Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Henry.
Mitch Henry
Mitch Henry at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Henry

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Mitch Henry

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was my salesman at Charlesglen Toyota. I was very..."

- gaylequick

Mitch was my salesman at Charlesglen Toyota. I was very comfortable with him and did not feel any pressure of any kind. He was knowledgeable and most helpful in my selection process. He was very relaxed and had all the time in the world with me. I would highly recommend dealing with Mitch. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is always fabulous product advisor!! This is my 3rd..."

- Judy

Mitch is always fabulous product advisor!! This is my 3rd Toyota , and 2nd Rav! I’d recommend Mitch to anyone in need of a positive experience at charlesglen Toyota!! Thanks Mitch!☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was awesome. Made us feel super comfortable from..."

- Barry MacIsaac

Mitch was awesome. Made us feel super comfortable from the time we walked in until the time we drove away. He’s knowledgeable and gives you information you need and doesn’t ever push anything on you in an uncomfortable way. If you’re the type of person that kind of dreads the traditional salesperson, go see Mitch. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was a great salesperson, got us a great deal...."

- Spencer

Mitch was a great salesperson, got us a great deal. Entire staff was very friendly to me and made the purchasing process very simple and enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They see me Rolla'in"

- @bclay

This was my second vehicle leased through Charlesglen Toyota. I have to drive by 3 other Toyota dealerships to get there but it is worth it for the customer service you experience. Mitch Henry did an excellent job outlining the different features for each trim level helping me select the trim level that best suited my needs. I dealt with Phil initially in finance then in person I dealt with Kurt. Kurt was very friendly and easy to talk to and made the process incredibly smooth. Mark in delivery was great, the way he talks about the cars is so genuine. He definitely helps build the excitement of picking up your new vehicle. I appreciated that managers Alex AND Ryan took the time to say hello and thank me again for my business. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or a pre-owned vehicle I highly recommended you visit the team at Charlesglen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Ryan Slaney, Mark Peters, Phil Dao, Kurt Mulder

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Stanitup

Mitch is great to deal with, no hassle and no pressure. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Charles glen over the years and more to come Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Phil Dao, Kurt Mulder

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Tony

Very helpful. Easy buy. Well explained Highly recommended. Was debating on getting Honda hybrid, but found the staff here much more informed and willing to go extra mile for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Buffalo

Well looked after through out the whole process of buying a Tacoma. The dealership was timely when delivering the truck and explained all the necessary components of operating the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Erika A

Both Sean and Mitch helped me during my experience at Charlesglen Toyota and were great to deal with! Both are extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and were able to answer any and all questions I had. I would definitely recommend the dealership as well as Sean and Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Nixon

Oct 16, 2017

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Erika, thank you for sharing your review with us! We are glad that Sean and our team were able to exceed your expectations and give you a great experience. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chareslglen is Excellent!!"

- Daryl

Mitchell henry the product advisor was great in helping me select my new Tacoma. Jim in Delivery and Wes in Finance office were both first class. My experience with Charlesglen Toyota was simply amazing !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Wesley Simpson , JIm Delivery

Aug 22, 2017

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Daryl, thank you so much for sharing your review and experience with our team! We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma for years to come and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results