Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Charlesglen Toyota

4.8

918 Lifetime Reviews

7687 110 Ave NW, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1R8
Call (403) 241-0888

918 Reviews of Charlesglen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Thank you:)"

- tanya.y

I’m thrilled with my new 2019 4Runner Nightshade Ltd. Thanks Paul and Phil for your help! And Mark for teaching me all the swanky features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great Experience as always"

- bxjones0

Thank you all for helping me trade my truck in for my car. The whole process was very smooth. I would defiantly recommend Charlesglen. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Car of My Dreams"

- myprecious

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Tyler Medland at Charlesglen Toyota. He was professional but personable as well. He followed up on my interest in the car I was looking at without being pushy and annoying. Once I finally decided to pull the trigger, he worked hard to get me a good price for my 2016 Genesis Coupe. The finance department and Tyler got me a great rate on financing - better than my bank offered. There is no doubt I will be back for my next vehicle. Thank you Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Charlesglen Rocks!"

- janagarrow7

I’ve always had great service in all areas, and the odd time something went wrong, the next person I deal with always makes up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2019

"New truck"

- sgrillone

Amazing team who is fortunate to be selling an amazing product and know how to listen to the voice of the customer. No other dealer compares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"The right culture for service and sales"

- Sheryl/George

We’ve bought and had service for our vehicles before. When it came time to buy another, Charlesglen was the natural choice. Ordering was fast, easy and spot on with no hiccups or delays. At the same time, we took out Highlander Hybrid in for a check after a warning light came on. The vehicle was checked out including a physical inspection at no cost to us. How can you beat that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2019

"Friendly, professional and trustworthy "

- Bard

Ahsen was our sales person and he was very personable and friendly. He was prompt in all our inquiries and he worked hard to get us a great price. When we picked up our truck Jim was friendly and informative and made The Whole experience a lot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahsen Aslan
August 23, 2019

"Always top notch"

- Buddy771

Whether it’s for a new purchase or service, I have never got better service . Just purchased a used Mini and the experience was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Pre-owned 4Runner"

- kshamwow

Had such a lovely time car shopping here today! The guys really went above and beyond to make sure I got the right car, and even made sure I could drive away with it the same day! I didn’t feel any pressure to spend money or get extra stuff I didn’t need, and the team was wonderfully honest about the service records and condition of each of the vehicles. I’m looking forward to lots of amazing adventures with my awesome new (used) 4Runner! Thanks guys (I wish I could remember everyone’s name, I apologize!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Blue is my new cruise. "

- Two in one year

My third Corolla, it is great. Looking forward to all the safety features. Paul was great and Ashley was the best. No hard sell. Showed me what I wanted at a price I could afford. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results