Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,197 Reviews
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,197 reviews

October 12, 2021

"I had a very good experience purchasing a new Tacoma..."

- gillesmustangdupuis64

I had a very good experience purchasing a new Tacoma Access can truck from here. I would recommend anyone to give them a try 1St. And doing the deal over the phone from BC was no problem. Good team n great dealership amazing building to be in , & can’t forget seeing the earl years car was a very good bonus as a car guy. Thank you everyone at CharlesGlen Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2021

"All expectations exceeded. Timely communicated with all..."

- Mike Fletcher

All expectations exceeded. Timely communicated with all the updates needed. All requests were confirmed and were carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2021

"They are nice customers service and tapproach, totally..."

- fadmasu16

They are nice customers service and tapproach, totally excellent .if you want to see go and check charlesglen toyota dealer you like it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota...."

- Sandra V

We recently purchased a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota. Valerie Parsons gave us exceptional customer service from start to finish. She definitely went above and beyond! We would not hesitate to recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years..."

- Rubie

I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years ago I also purchased my first vehicle here as well. I have to say this dealer by far is the best of my opinion. The service is exceptional. Staffs are very friendly. Andrew is my salesman and he is awesome. I would totally recommend Charlesglen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim
September 14, 2021

"They are very friendly, helpful and very nice, they help..."

- Edilyn Eda

They are very friendly, helpful and very nice, they help me a lot to get the car that I really want and I’m so satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nomer agorilla
September 08, 2021

"Great service. Took time to figure out the client and..."

- Scooby

Great service. Took time to figure out the client and provide solutions and great pricing. Speaks to the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Wow, what an awesome experience we had at Charlesglen..."

- JMax

Wow, what an awesome experience we had at Charlesglen Toyota, absolutely from start to finish i was truly amazed by the entire staff -everyone was so engaging and welcoming , the show suite was fabulous and the owners private collection brought back some awesome memories. First our sales guy Amane was %100 the BEST, very down to earth, genuinely cares and listens -very nice person and we enjoyed dealing with him, if you want top notch service please go see Amane- we were at 3 other dealerships that day and he by far was the BEST, i was ready to call it a day and he totally turned my car shopping experience into a great one. the finance team was also just amazing, Garnett, Rick and Allison all wonderful . I'm so happy with my "New to me " car . I'm thrilled with the service and attention we received and will refer Charlesglen and especially Amane to anyone looking for a new vehicle. So HUGE kudos and thankyou out to everyone at Charlesglen Totota. Love from Jackie & Jasmin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allison, Rick
September 06, 2021

"We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a..."

- Tren

We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a Hybrid Venda. Many reasons influenced our decision. Availability, luxury but most of all was the customer service and attention we received fro Maria Arnold at Charlesglen Toyota Calgary NW. MARIA Iis very knowledgeable and we would thoroughly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership...."

- RobSCal

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,197 results