Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Charlesglen Toyota

4.8

946 Lifetime Reviews

7687 110 Ave NW, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1R8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 946 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Tyler Medland is outstanding "

- Donavon

I regret to inform that I purchased a used vehicle at another Calgary dealership. I now have buyers remorse as I had lackluster customer service at the other dealership. I should have purchased a vehicle from Tyler Medland. Tyler was exceptional in his approach, with no nonsense and complete transparency. In addition, his knowledge about the features of the truck I was seeking to purchase (Tundra) was extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Boyd was so patient with me. He has a very nice attitude...."

- Khaled

Boyd was so patient with me. He has a very nice attitude. Thank you Boyd for your great help. I appreciate your efforts with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"They are the best Toyota dealers in Calgary. I had..."

- tounsemi

They are the best Toyota dealers in Calgary. I had awesome experience with them. I will definitely refer my friends and family members to Charlesglen Toyota Calgary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2020

"Simply put, Tyler Medland is the person you want to work..."

- Elliot

Simply put, Tyler Medland is the person you want to work with while shopping for a vehicle. He provided an exceptionally good shopping and evaluation experience. Working with Tyler is like having a conversation with an extremely knowledgeable friend or colleague who is passionate about vehicles. He is open to discussing and comparing the competition in a constructive and fair way. I found his approach to be quite unique among the many advisors I've seen during my vehicle search, and it was a huge asset. His positive and candid approach made me very comfortable with the positions he took during our discussions. Tyler supported each of his claims with facts and quantitative analysis, much of the time without needing to look it up. He has clearly done his homework about all things Toyota and much about competitors. Tyler is very organized and even when swamped with appointments he managed to be very helpful, attentive, and responsive. I highly recommend working with Tyler at Charlesglen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2020

"Paul is Very personable and not pushy. Showed me all the..."

- ltajc

Paul is Very personable and not pushy. Showed me all the safety and unique features. Was very informative. He was at ease and made me feel comfortable when I was test driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Who showed me how my vehicle worked.
February 03, 2020

"Great place to do business. Prompt, efficient,..."

- luciescorriveau

Great place to do business. Prompt, efficient, informative, and didn’t feel pressured. Paul kept me up-to-date on my order, and helped guide me thru every aspect of the process. Would recommend Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"I had a great experience with Charlesglen, and Mr:..."

- Gary Karman

I had a great experience with Charlesglen, and Mr: Gorsline. Originally a friend said he had a great experience, so I mentioned it to my mother when she wanted a new vehicle. She was incredibly happy. So my sister-in-law went to Mr: Gorsline too. The vehicle I had died so I visited mr. Gorsline for a used vehicle. Needless to say I am very happy. Thank you to Mr. Gorsline and the Charlesglen staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"...a resounding, positive experience, once again..."

- mshannonbell68

We were incredibly comfortable with Paul's approach. His patience with questions/concerns was greatly appreciated...a resounding, positive experience, once again, with Charlesglen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I..."

- Natalie S.

I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I have never experienced such a lack of communication entirely on their end. I have owned my RAV4 since 2017 And believe in servicing my vehicle directly at the dealership. However, being a loyal customer means nothing to them. I have NEVER had a service appointment over the course of 3 years where they didn’t miss something. In fact, I have almost ruined my car TWICE because they didn’t communicate when I was due for an oil change or engine fluid flush. The manager sat on his computer trying to crunch numbers and make sure they had the right phone number on file. of course, the number was correct and I have never received a service reminder call. I was also completely lied to by the manager trying to cover his tracks, only to then get totally different recommendations from the auto techs. For the record, Honda is 100% better. I am disgusted with charsglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Amazing service! Love my new Rav!! Great genuine approach..."

- farrerkellie

Amazing service! Love my new Rav!! Great genuine approach by Paul. Financing with Allison was easy, no pressure and fun! Which I don’t rarely say when I’m paying for something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results