Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,046 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,046 reviews

January 15, 2021

"My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used..."

- Rsiemens

My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used car was excellent. Their team took care of us really well from start to finish. No pressure but just solid support. Very seamless. I would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Our journey for a new vehicle for our family began..."

- Ken on the Net

Our journey for a new vehicle for our family began online. We opened a chat with a Charlesglen agent whom was friendly and based on our interest to visit in person, helped get us in contact with a sales associate. We were greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. Andrew (sales) was helpful, coordinated a test drive and answered all of our questions. The entire process was smooth - we are very happy with our new SUV. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Very easy to deal with at all levels. Hassle free..."

- Happy Customer

Very easy to deal with at all levels. Hassle free experience. Pricing was very fair relative to competitors. Overall this was a very positive experience. I would certainly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"I always enjoy the attention to detail that Paul, (in..."

- Wendy Woodworth

I always enjoy the attention to detail that Paul, (in sales) , Kurt (in finance) and Jim (in delivery) displayed while I chose my new 2021 BEAUTIFUL Highlander. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you for all you do. Love you Guys! Wendy Woodworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim in delivery!!!
January 08, 2021

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2021

"My experience purchasing a car from here was excellent...."

- Simi

My experience purchasing a car from here was excellent. I worked with Phoebe. She responded to all my questions and helped out as much as she could and i really appreciate the follow-up after the purchase. I would most definitely recommend working with Phoebe to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"From walking in initially to driving away with my new..."

- Christine Niesman

From walking in initially to driving away with my new Rav4, I was blown away at the exceptional service. Val was incredible and showed patience with my decision making. Val was available for all my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions made. Alison with finances got me the best deal and really showed that she really cared about the buyer. Mark, who showed me all the details of my new vehicle went through all the details and answered all my questions. I am so happy with my Rav4 and my experience with Charlesglen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Justin is a very nice and knowledgeable person. He was..."

- BL

Justin is a very nice and knowledgeable person. He was very patient when I went into the dealership just shopping but ended up buying selling me an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Highly recommended! We got our first car with the big..."

- Mary Ann

Highly recommended! We got our first car with the big help of Miss Anne Reyes. All the staff from Charlesglen Toyota are very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Thanks to Phoebe and the crew at Charlesglen for helping..."

- Simon

Thanks to Phoebe and the crew at Charlesglen for helping me pick out my new Toyota! Friendly service and recommended the smarter model that best suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,046 results