Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,177 Reviews
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,177 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Sebastian did a wonderful job with both his product..."

- bcrobertson

Sebastian did a wonderful job with both his product knowledge and professionalism. I look forward to dealing with him on my next vehicle transaction. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
July 27, 2021

"I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership...."

- Matt Biggar

I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership. The staff here make you feel at ease with your purchase all the way from buying to servicing your vehicle. We are on our fourth lease now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out..."

- lisebac72

I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out many things that were not on my radar but that I would benefit from. I felt no pressure, all questions are answered promptly, and the follow up is there, all things very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer, service dépt.
July 24, 2021

"Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous. He makes our..."

- Juan Carlos Aguilar

Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous. He makes our experiences with Charlesglen a very joyful one and always go above and beyond any expectation we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I would like to thank Val Parsons for an excellent buying..."

- DWay

I would like to thank Val Parsons for an excellent buying experience. She checked in with me regularly on the delivery status on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was..."

- montwe

I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was fantastic. She was very thorough and I really felt valued and taken care of. She even came in on her day off when I picked up the vehicle. I did not have the same stellar experience with Khalil. I found him to be dismissive and I felt like he really did not have a lot of time for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bradley Arthur 1 star
July 19, 2021

"Pleasure to deal with, no hassle and was able purchase a..."

- Davidtara

Pleasure to deal with, no hassle and was able purchase a great vehicle!! Would recommend the dealership to other family members and friends. Looking forward to the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"She is very accommodating and helpful for us to find our..."

- Lanny Pascual

She is very accommodating and helpful for us to find our first new car. We definitely recommend her to our friends and family. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always..."

- Jamiebiggar

This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always get above and beyond amazing service with Paul and the team at Charlesglen. Definitely recommend everyone to come here for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Excellent Service , good people to work with very..."

- Saeed

Excellent Service , good people to work with very friendly. Second vehicle from the dealership. Lorne is experienced sales consultant and very honest always spends the time going through the features of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,177 results