Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Justin was very helpful. We looked at two different..."

- D & L

Justin was very helpful. We looked at two different vehicles with him before leasing a vehicle with Charlesglen. We have had 3 different vehicles with this dealership and have been very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase..."

- bill

We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase of our new Toyota vehicle. She was knowledgeable, patient (never pushy), and at times entertaining. We highly recommend her and Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"My first Toyota, great customer service!!! Bought a 2021..."

- Ziu66

My first Toyota, great customer service!!! Bought a 2021 Sienna for travel, Realy good!! Would recommend friends and family to the dealership in the future, May also trade my other car to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we..."

- darwindsor

Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we were greeted immediately and made to feel welcomed. We were very impressed with the spaciousness of the showroom and the display of the vehicles. Our salesman, Andrew Sutherland, made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. At no time did we feel pressured to close a deal. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we were interested in. When we returned the next day with questions about the vehicle he answered them to our satisfaction and offered a deal we felt was good for us. And we happily bought our new RAV4. Our entire experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Khal Aburashed, Financial Services Manager and Mark Peters, Delivery Coordinator
April 08, 2021

"Not my first new Toyota but it was my first time..."

- Fred.tsang

Not my first new Toyota but it was my first time purchasing at Charlesglen. I had an amazing experience with Steve during the process of purchasing my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was..."

- romanw

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was punctual and kept their word and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota . Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota and I had an..."

- Joyce

Bought a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota and I had an amazing experience from Anne Reyes and Nomer! They were both professional and very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nomer Agorilla
April 06, 2021

"I made the drive from Edmonton to buy a Mustang from a..."

- Blindgren1

I made the drive from Edmonton to buy a Mustang from a Toyota dealership. From the follow up call I received after my on-line inquiry, to the sales person that did the legwork on the deal and then the closeout paperwork, the dealership was all class. Very professional and geniune, not pushy or greasy. I had even asked Steve, my salesperson, a handful of questions about the car that I already knew the answers to and not only did he have all the right answers, he even surprised me with a few extra things I didn't know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results