Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Beaudoin
Mike Beaudoin at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Beaudoin

Sales Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.7
70 Reviews

I've been with the Chrysler brand over 15 years myself, and am a third generation Chrysler man, with my grandfather first selling Chrysler's over 60 years ago. I'm a car enthusiast who wants to help you find the right car and make you fall in love with it. When I'm not in the dealership, I'm trying to live up to my "#1 Dad" mug with my two kids. though I don't have a "#1 Husband" mug, I still try to live up to that title as well!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Mike Beaudoin

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service..."

- Andrew

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie with Tan interior, some lucky person will be able to enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and..."

- Andrew

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service team led by Mike, Shane & Carla. Thanks everyone. The Calver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since..."

- Jon

I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since 2015. Both Mike and Dave Hanson were fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Dave Hanson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our second truck from Mike, Excellent service..."

- Brent & Janet

Purchased our second truck from Mike, Excellent service & very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to family & friends Pleasure doing business with him Five stars for Mike

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler..."

- Fire230

Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler Delivers!!! James, Mike and Mo went the extra mile to ensure that I got the Ram I wanted with the colour, options and details I desired...Thanks guys! Earlier this spring when I had an issue with my old Ram, Shane in service didn't let me down, he hooked me with a loaner, and got me back on the road quickly. Thanks Shane! Grimsby Chrysler is my first and only choice for sales and service. Always polite, super friendly, clean, and always willing to help even in these troubling times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper, James Barr, Mohammed Merei

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I..."

- matt_pace

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, James Barr, Rachael Felker

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting..."

- Mac Gilbertson

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping for a place to get a vehicle stop here and let the team take care of all your needs....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, Junaid Javed

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done"

- Pete & Jane

We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan! She was very professional and had the van ready for pickup at our agreed upon date and time. Thanks Marianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest..."

- Bob

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike..."

- simonduong

The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike Beaudoin for the no hassle approach and Hannah Peixoto for the smooth and seamless help with the paperwork side!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results