Mike Beaudoin
Mike Beaudoin at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Beaudoin

Sales Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
71 Reviews

I've been with the Chrysler brand over 15 years myself, and am a third generation Chrysler man, with my grandfather first selling Chrysler's over 60 years ago. I'm a car enthusiast who wants to help you find the right car and make you fall in love with it. When I'm not in the dealership, I'm trying to live up to my "#1 Dad" mug with my two kids. though I don't have a "#1 Husband" mug, I still try to live up to that title as well!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Mike Beaudoin

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very please with the Service Department, with excellent customer service results every time I visit their dealership! Friendly service & staff greetings! I would highly recommend it to my family& More

by happyface
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Mike Fox, Shane Cooper, Dave Hands , All staff included

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since 2015. Both Mike and Dave Hanson were fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Grimsby Chrysler. More

by Jon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Dave Hanson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased our second truck from Mike, Excellent service & very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to family & friends Pleasure doing business with him Five stars for Mike More

by Brent & Janet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler Delivers!!! James, Mike and Mo went the extra mile to ensure that I got the Ram I wanted with the colour, options and details I desired...Thanks guy More

by Fire230
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper, Mohammed Merei , James Barr

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck! More

by matt_pace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, Rachael Felker , James Barr

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping More

by Mac Gilbertson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black , Junaid Javed

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge G More

by Pete & Jane
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere. More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results