Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Beaudoin.
Mike Beaudoin
Mike Beaudoin at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Beaudoin

Sales Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me

I've been with the Chrysler brand over 15 years myself, and am a third generation Chrysler man, with my grandfather first selling Chrysler's over 60 years ago. I'm a car enthusiast who wants to help you find the right car and make you fall in love with it. When I'm not in the dealership, I'm trying to live up to my "#1 Dad" mug with my two kids. though I don't have a "#1 Husband" mug, I still try to live up to that title as well!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Mike Beaudoin

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting..."

- Mac Gilbertson

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping for a place to get a vehicle stop here and let the team take care of all your needs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, Junaid Javed

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done"

- Pete & Jane

We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan! She was very professional and had the van ready for pickup at our agreed upon date and time. Thanks Marianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest..."

- Bob

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike..."

- simonduong

The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike Beaudoin for the no hassle approach and Hannah Peixoto for the smooth and seamless help with the paperwork side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens, Shane Cooper

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and..."

- Ryskin392

Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and couldn’t tell me why. Also didn’t help me out at all with any accessories for my vehicle not a car cover, not even a bottle or discounted interior mat in which I asked for. Do not recommend this place to anyone. After vehicle is purchased they are completely different people. I also had to go find my car there myself they didn’t even tell me it showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto, Patty Black

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- Harley

The town of Grimsby is lucky to have people that care and believe in what they do. Mike and Marianne were both patient and understanding as I toke months to decide on just the right truck. This is the second purchase from Grimsby Chrysler and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Bert

Dealt with Mike Miller on trading my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mike answered my questions, there was no pressure, was very pleasant, knew his products well, and the price quotation was honoured with no additional charges added on. I have been purchasing new vehicles for about 42 years and this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. When my wife and I picked up our new vehicle we were on our way in about 45 minutes. I appreciated no high pressure sales on extended warranties and other add ons when dealing with the finance department. Bert and Cynthia Nauta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Mike Miller

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Going!!"

- dslilgrl

If you're in the market for a new or new to you car/truck, check out this group...we were so lucky to have taken a chance on walking in...not only did we get amazing service but also were listened to about our needs. Mike Miller and the team were very flexible and patient while we ensured we were making the right decision for ourselves and our family. At no time were we pressured into buying but yet instead told to take our time. I highly recommend this dealership which is not something I would typically say from past experiences at others. We love our new truck and car very much...thank you Grimsby Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett, Mike Miller

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people at Grimsby Chrysler"

- Bill V

Just let them know what your looking for and step back. No pushy sales , your just presented with a handful of options and then you decide. They take care of the rest from there , few days later you go in and pick up what you ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanah Peixoto , Mike Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results