Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Megan Jordan
Megan  Jordan at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Megan Jordan

Service Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Megan Jordan

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership...."

- RobSCal

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Gorsline is a great, no-nonsense person to work..."

- Kathleen Stewart

Paul Gorsline is a great, no-nonsense person to work with. He listens carefully to what the customer is after and will do his very best to meet the client’s requirements. Paul is a very enthusiastic person who puts his heart and soul into getting you what you want. If he cannot meet some of your objectives, he will be clear about that as well. Definitely not a “pushy” person, Paul has been a great and very positive person to work with at Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, up most respect, extraordinary integrity! "

- Rav- on

I have given the star ratings because i have been with them 11 years, i feel i matter and i am treated like im family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Mike Loritz, Pamela Ishaq, Phil Dao, Dan Wilson, Pamela Atencio, Kurt Mulder

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is just like Family"

- Lenny H.

I had an early morning appointment (which I was 30 minutes late for) for a Precautionary Shift Lock Recall I was notified about and a leaky tire, yet when I pulled into the warm,clean service bay I was greeted by all familiar faces. My appointment was with Colin (whom I have trusted for years) in the service drive-thru, but when Megan (another familiar face) noticed he was busy serving another customer, she greeted me right away and helped me get checked in. I had numerous other small items that I wanted them to look after for me, and she diligently noted all of them. I especially appreciate that she went to my car with me to confirm my concerns! I went to get a free coffee before leaving and I ran into multiple people from parts, sales and service that I not only recognized, but they also recognized me! They got me into a rental (a Brand New Corolla!) and I was on my way in no time. No sooner was I done all of my errands that I got a call from Colin saying everything was done, and ahead of schedule. When I arrived, I was again greeted at the service counter, but this time by Pam (yet again a familiar face), as Colin was on the phone. What a TEAM! All of my items were addressed perfectly, and the price was LESS than they originally quoted! What meant the most to me though was that it felt like FAMILY because they know me. And when you can recognize the faces of a business that you see on 1-2 times a year, that says a LOT about their organization's integrity. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers. PLAIN AND SIMPLE! Charlesglen clearly does BOTH! See you again soon! PS - Please pass along my "thanks" to your technicians Andrew, John the rest of the team in the shop too! They clearly care about their work! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Pamela Ishaq, Ryan Slaney, Sue Speir, Zsolt Barabas, Ashley Brockhurst, Pamela Atencio, Colin Wiebe , Jennifer Freckleton (Service)

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, considerate and friendly"

- rs

Been with this dealership for 6 years and have always been helpful, quick to respond to questions and accommodating.The dealership provides accomodations so that you can wait for car or excellent shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wilson, Jonathan Reid

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30 years of amazing service"

- Darry Barth

The very best Sales and Service staff on the planet! I go to Charlesglen because of the amazing people who work there. 30 years and 6 vehicles... and counting. Thanks for consistently providing me with the peace of mind, and the confidence - that I have received the finest that can be offered. You all ROCK! D. Barth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Kim McMurdo, Mike Loritz, Pamela Ishaq, Mark McQueen, Alex Whyte, Rick Hazen, Kurt Mulder , The Shuttle people and the great Deli staff!!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High quality service"

- Sponge

The entire process was straight forward, honest and professional. The timeframe from start to finish was also excellent. It is very apparent the leadership team inside Charlesglen Toyota is truly client focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Tyler Medland

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Venza Turn Signal "Rattle Sound""

- VenzaGuy

The service I got from the moment I walked in, attempted to buy a part I thought I needed, to the shuttle service and till the second I left was nothing but excellent. Not to forget my initial email part inquiry. I thank the team for going above and beyond. I have picked up my car and will observe if this TSB has been put to sleep :) Special shout-out to JP and Colin. Thanks all! C.U

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Perri, Kenny Thai, Colin Wiebe , Danielle, Ian Gray, Kyle Fargo

Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and experience with our Parts and Service team! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Lyall

My wife and I had both cars serviced and winter tires installed today. Excellent service from Alex and Megan, Of course, Mark McQueen is the star leader of the group in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen, Alex Whyte

Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review of our Service Department with us! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results