Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Lynn McLean.
Mary Lynn McLean
Mary Lynn McLean at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.4

Mary Lynn McLean

Sales Consultant

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Mary Lynn McLean

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People make you comfortable"

- MikeH

The car purchase (a Jeep Grand Cherokee X) experience was comfortable, which is not typical in my experience. As well this dealer offered me better pricing than the dealer who I had been a client of for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, Junaid Javed

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest..."

- Bob

Friendly staff, excellent trade in value with the lowest price out of the four dealerships I checked out. Fast excellent service department. Nice small town atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used Ram 1500 Limited.Sales Mary Lynn..."

- Kmichener

I purchased a used Ram 1500 Limited. Sales Mary Lynn McLean was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to contact Mary Lynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dept. Terrible sales dept. "

- Momof7

Love the folks in the service department. Never any issues with them. Sales dept is another story. Just bought a brand new caravan and I left pissed off. That’s not the way it’s supposed to be. Argued with me and “tried” to make me feel like xxxx for a misunderstanding. Arguing over maybe $50 when I just spent $36k. Ya, great job - you didn’t succeed at making me feel bad! All you did was make me never want to come back even though I have 7 kids and they will all need cars soon enough, I will not go to your dealership to purchase. Sales team have lots to learn about customer service and I will not be going back. Service department - keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a Rebel"

- Betty White

Wow all I can say is if anyone goes to the Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership. Mary Lynn is your gal. What amazing customer service. Thank you to Mary Lynn, Hannah and the team you all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rodrigue, Hanah Peixoto

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- KathyH27

We knew which type of make and model vehicle we were shopping for. Looked at so many websites and visited many dealerships. This dealership had just marked down this car and was THE best price anywhere. Friendly staff, highly recommend. Thanks Mary Lyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish. "

- Acorn_seed

I had a very good experience. Mary Lynn was very thorough. She answered all of my questions both thoughtfully and respectfully. I would highly recommend her and her team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest dealership I've had the pleasure of dealing with"

- JK2018

I visited over 20 dealers in the GTA looking for a Wrangler JK, and this was the only dealership I was actually happy to deal with. I worked with Mike Beaudoin, who did an excellent job at finding exactly what I was looking for, as well as giving me all the info that I had asked, something other dealerships said they couldn't do(like finding a manual JK). The finance department did an excellent job as well getting the price down to where I wanted, and working out financing. I personally recommend anyone try here first before wasting time elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Foster, Mike Beaudoin, Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Vehicle Amazing Experience"

- kthomason

We purchased our 2018 Chrysler Pacifica eHybrid van from Mary Lynne at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Being the first electric vehicle we had ever purchased we had many, many questions including some really technical questions about charging, driving, range, etc. Mary Lynne and the entire team at Grimsby Chrysler were amazing. They went to great lengths to answer all our questions and provide all the information we needed to make a very well informed purchase. Delivery was excellent and we love our van. In fact, our friends took one look at our van and went the following day to buy its twin from Mary Lynne as well. They too are exceptionally pleased with their purchase and the experience. We would highly recommend this dealer, sales team and service team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mallett

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Paul Perrin

We honestly cannot say enough about how above and beyond the staff here went for us, we had a specific vehicle in mind and they went out and got it for us quickly and had it ready faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Brady, Lisa Mallett, Hanah Peixoto

1
1 - 10 of 13 results