Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Lavia.
Mary Lavia
Mary  Lavia at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Mary Lavia

Finance Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Mary Lavia

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA..."

- daniel2

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road within a day or so. Mike Blanda did not hesitate to ensure us off the start that he would figure out a way to make it work. He was always quick to respond & very transparent throughout the whole transaction. With the help of Mike, Stephanie & Mary, we got the products we wanted on time. Thank you, Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Stephanie Rabito

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and..."

- Cale T

Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and welcoming. He was very honest and informative. Listened to what I was shopping for and set me up very smoothly with a stellar rig! Mary made the financing and licensing a breeze. Super easy to work with and very friendly! Definitely the best in the biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda , Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made..."

- fafplumbinginc

Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made my firs time buying a truck and stress free and exciting! Will definetly be my first stop in the future for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, dealing with Eddie Tawil. This was our..."

- Trevor1

Great experience, dealing with Eddie Tawil. This was our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Eddie, our daughter also has purchased one from Eddie. Eddie is great to work with, takes care of all your needs, he makes you feel like a part of his family. I always pass this experience on to friends and family who are looking to purchase a Chrysler product. You can't go wrong with Eddie No issues with dealership very hospital, always a pleasure, clean and your are taken great care of especially with Covid protocols. Specifically worked with Eddie Tawil. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go..."

- Lisa

I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go to guy for the past 10 years. He has always been honest, reliable, personable and always has a genuine interest in his customers best interest. This dealership as a whole stands miles apart from the others. They feel like your family and always make tour visit pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3..."

- Ashley

This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3 different dealerships each time. This time I decided to go to sevenview in Vaughan and I must say I will never go elsewhere. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Mary. It was one of the best experiences. They both made it such an easy process. I highly recommend working with Mike. He is very personable, knowledgeable and makes buying a car an enjoyable experience!!! Thank you Mike and Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda , Mike Blanda

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and..."

- Anjie

I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and Eddie Tawil were horrible salespersons. I experienced major issues with the car just days after purchasing the car but the staff seemed to care very little. They finally fixed the issues but it took rounds of me feeling belittled and taken advantage of. I don't recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,277
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,477
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,577
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,677
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,777
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $8,777
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive