Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Lavia.
Mary Lavia
Mary  Lavia at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mary Lavia

Finance Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mary Lavia

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service review"

- Frank77

Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH"

- Mich

Dealing with Cosimo and Joe was great got what I wanted with a great price and with no hassle. I recommend them and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Joe

I had one of the best experiences buying a new vehicle from this dealer. I dealt with Cosimo Figliomeni from day one. He walked me through my custom order for new my Rubicon over the phone because I live over 80kms away. Extremely professional and an absolute gentleman. They really took care of me from my special order to the day I picked it up, including a price no one could even come close to. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Seven View and Cosimo in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Mark Pompa

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience with Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- Paul S

I can't say enough about the the positive experience we had with Cosimo Figliomeni and Seven View. Cosimo was a pleasure to deal with, he was extremely easy to work with (including sealing the deal quickly), attentive to our needs and requests, quick to respond to emails and ensuring we were happy overall. By far the best and easiest buying experience ever! Also want to thank Joe for a great deal and the window sticker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni , Joe Magarelli

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Thewheatsdrivedodge

The team at this dealership was so helpful. Every email, message, phone call was immediately returned and informative. They gave us everything we asked for and worked hard to find us the best deal. Will definetly be getting more vehicles from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new dodge ram"

- Tony and leslie

We got a great deal on a brand new 2017 Dodge Ram. Kosmo treated us fantastic and made sure we got what we wanted with the truck in the price range we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Start to Finish "

- PeterZ

I went to the dealership to see and test drive a Dodge Ram 1500. I met up with Eddie Tawil who was very amenable, quite knowledgeable about the product and a true gentleman. Eddie as well as Mary, in finance, made the process quite easy from start to finish. I got a great truck at a great price with a great dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MC

Eddie was a pleasure to deal with. I feel like I got really good value on my lease. I was very happy with my experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep! excellent service from Eddie Tawil"

- 1966karen

First time dealing with Seven View. Eddie Tawil was recommended to me. I truly appreciated his expertise and fast work, as well as Mary in the finance area. Both were fantastic to deal with. the inventory is huge, lots to pick from. I told him what I wanted and he narrowed my search down real quick and got things moving so I didn't have to look at tons of cars. Eddie knows his product and won't waste your time. I highly recommend Eddie, Mary and Seven View! Did I mention I love my new Jeep :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,045

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,045

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999