Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mary Lavia
Mary  Lavia at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mary Lavia

Finance Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Mary Lavia

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the..."

- Bernard23

I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the sales representative that I dealt with Eddie was incredible, very professional and very helpful with the whole purchasing process. Purchased a brand new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Pat Magarelli

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience..."

- marioleone

Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience relaxed and comfortable. He asked what I needed and required for my vehicle purchase and knew exactly what trim level to recommended. They asked what my budget was and worked with me as much as possible to get the purchase done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA..."

- daniel2

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road within a day or so. Mike Blanda did not hesitate to ensure us off the start that he would figure out a way to make it work. He was always quick to respond & very transparent throughout the whole transaction. With the help of Mike, Stephanie & Mary, we got the products we wanted on time. Thank you, Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Stephanie Rabito

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and..."

- Cale T

Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and welcoming. He was very honest and informative. Listened to what I was shopping for and set me up very smoothly with a stellar rig! Mary made the financing and licensing a breeze. Super easy to work with and very friendly! Definitely the best in the biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda , Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made..."

- fafplumbinginc

Eddie was fantastic to work with, highly recommend, made my firs time buying a truck and stress free and exciting! Will definetly be my first stop in the future for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, dealing with Eddie Tawil. This was our..."

- Trevor1

Great experience, dealing with Eddie Tawil. This was our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Eddie, our daughter also has purchased one from Eddie. Eddie is great to work with, takes care of all your needs, he makes you feel like a part of his family. I always pass this experience on to friends and family who are looking to purchase a Chrysler product. You can't go wrong with Eddie No issues with dealership very hospital, always a pleasure, clean and your are taken great care of especially with Covid protocols. Specifically worked with Eddie Tawil. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go..."

- Lisa

I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go to guy for the past 10 years. He has always been honest, reliable, personable and always has a genuine interest in his customers best interest. This dealership as a whole stands miles apart from the others. They feel like your family and always make tour visit pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,277
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,677
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $54,377
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $76,377
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,577
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,997
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4