Mark MacInnis
Mark MacInnis at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mark MacInnis

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mark MacInnis

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Mark on the purchase of my new Grand Caravan. We did everything via email, text and phone calls. From start to finish Mark answered all my questions and got back to me when he More

by Canada Proud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first truck here. Traded it for a Jeep. Thanks Mark for the easy transition. You're AWESOME!! I absolutely OVE my Jeep! More

by Michele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Michele! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Jeep with Mark. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled. More

by Jane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a certified vehicle here, took it off the lot and it had brake issues, bent rim, needed a battery, bearing and control arm. More

by adam
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Adam. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at 519-743-0300 to let us know.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to fix my Jeep, I went online to search for a relatively newer used vehicle and do an online trade in valuation of mine. Mark MacInnis almost immediate More

by DavidKulbis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mark and Matt. We hope you're enjoying your Escaoe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and didnt stop until they found the car I was looking for defenitly will go back if looking for another vehicle in the future More

by PaulaKudlik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Paula! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your car with Mark and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met with Mark MacInnis and Ryan Kelly for a service issue. Mark offered me a courtesy wash with shamy dry and interior wipe down. The Mustang looks great now. Thanks again for your efforts, Jeff M More

by Hollywood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you brought your Mustang in for service with Ryan and Mark. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Matt and Mark would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see them. You won't regret it .just brought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee . In thirty we only ever purchase More

by tuckercove
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Matt and Mark! We hope you enjoy your Grand Cherokee, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello Mark,Thanks again for taking the time to listen to Hello Mark, Thanks again for taking the time to listen to your customers and do your best to satisfy their needs and wants. I have only driven the M More

by Hollywood
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Jeff for that review, and we appreciate your kind words about Mark. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,865
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,560
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,605
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,320
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,060
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD