Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gregoire.
Mark Gregoire
Mark Gregoire at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Gregoire

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Mark Gregoire

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. We..."

- joan.wood

We were greeted by friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. We felt comfortable and relaxed, had a few good laughs. We bought our Escape and love. Mark and Tyler were the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had...."

- Art

Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Mark made us feel right at home. Had the truck ready that we wanted to see, also showed us through the fabulous showroom. The rest of the staff, financing and service departments were very courteous and more than willing to make our time there as enjoyable as possible. It was dealing with old friends. Definitely coming back in a few months for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were staff were friendly and accommodating...."

- Jodie

The staff were staff were friendly and accommodating. The vehicle we bought was reasonably priced and very clean. Nice show room. Would highly recommend the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Auto Show made our purchase decision easy...."

- Kj

The team at Auto Show made our purchase decision easy. They were friendly, honest and very professional. Its worth your while to make the trip to see the team at Auto Show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of..."

- Rolins2929

Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of inventory to choose from and test drive so you can find just the right vehicle! Mark was very knowledgable when discussing and comparing the alternative vehicles. Thank you for the patience and expertise Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it..."

- J.Furst

Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it was perhaps the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark and Kale both listen, were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You get the sincere feeling that they are working to get you the best vehicle fit for both you and your budget. Tyler provided the best finish to our buying experience by explaining the purchase options and financing terms in easy relatable ways. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and they all made the transaction..."

- David Erl

Excellent experience and they all made the transaction enjoyable. Definitely will be giving them my business in the future! Well done love the vehicle and your team of professionals.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, David Thompson

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and David were so nice and friendly. They made the..."

- Sophie B

Mark and David were so nice and friendly. They made the process of buying my new vehicle very easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this place. Great selection, beautiful and clean place and all staff deserve a 5 stars🌟 and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, David Thompson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, very friendly and inviting..."

- metalfukinhead

Excellent customer service, very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Having experienced high-pressure sales tactics at the bigger car dealerships, this was a breath of fresh air. I'd highly recommend Auto Show as your first destination for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is enthusiastic and an advocate for his clients...."

- Phil J

Mark is enthusiastic and an advocate for his clients. Really appreciated all his help in making our deal work. I was able to drive away feeling confident about my decision. Kale is a great team player and helped get the vehicles ready for test drives and made sure to offer assistance where he could to help Mark and I. He literally ran everywhere to get the jobs done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600