Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Gregoire
Mark Gregoire at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Mark Gregoire

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mark Gregoire

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience, we were treated well by..."

- Dyck.John.w

It was a good experience, we were treated well by everyone from the salesman (mark) to the finance people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice to deal with David, l got a nice clean Ford..."

- Alex

It was nice to deal with David, l got a nice clean Ford f350 dually. I will definitely come back if I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were Greeted with a Warm Welcome as we walked in the..."

- Meadowlark1321

We were Greeted with a Warm Welcome as we walked in the Door! Our Sales Agent Mark was Great to Deal With! Auto Show was very willing to listen to what we as their customer wanted and worked with us to get the deal we had sought out! David Thomson was also Great to Deal with! We will definitely be Recommending Auto Show to people! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely professional and knowlegable and went..."

- fred

They were extremely professional and knowlegable and went out of their way to make our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. I would recommend dealing with them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been in a dealership that treated us as well..."

- Keith

I have never been in a dealership that treated us as well as this dealership did very friendly mark was very good at helping with everything we ask David was very good at helping with all the financial services very good at his job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing and friendly and efficient staff. Lots of..."

- Granny

Fair pricing and friendly and efficient staff. Lots of stock and dealership features that you do not see anywhere else. Confident they continue to look after their customers after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is heaven on earth. This is the coolest..."

- Dhiraj.mutreja

This dealership is heaven on earth. This is the coolest dealership I have even seen. Also the people working here, I dealt with Mark and David. They are Gems , they treated me like their family member. The deal is pretty smooth and I got a really warm treatment. Guys please make your deals with them with 100% confidence. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to work with this company. Knowledge,..."

- Marilyn

Was a pleasure to work with this company. Knowledge, friendliness, experience and professional conduct was very apparent. Recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check Auto Show out for themselves. They have my vote!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is very nice and prefessional! I know nothing about..."

- huang_echo

Eric is very nice and prefessional! I know nothing about the car, he taught me a lot and advised me a prefect car for our family! I would really recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me from phone call to the execution of the sales..."

- Okoliekingsley

Treated me from phone call to the execution of the sales very nicely and professionally. Even when I reported an issue with the car it was treated promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,800
2018 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600
2013 Kia Sorento
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600
2018 Audi S5 Sportback
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900
2015 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,800
2016 BMW 3-Series
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,800
2019 Mazda CX-3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD