Mark Gregoire
Mark Gregoire at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Mark Gregoire

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Mark Gregoire

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and understanding. Take pride in their work and they really want to make customers happy. I would buy another guy of I wasn't so happy with the one I got...thank you. More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Mark for my trailer purchase was an absolute pleasure. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. My wife is looking for a new used suv and we will definitely be coming and seeing Mark. Thanks so m More

by glen.loewen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Mark Gregoire was like taking a breath of fresh air. He was personable, listened well and has technical proficiency. Mark went the extra mile to satisfy my concerns and I highly recommend him More

by Georges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with David Thompson who is a seasoned finance manager. He was meticulous and explained all of the fine print in full detail. I could tell that he wanted to make sure that I understood all of the More

by Georges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Thank you Mark and David for your support to get my dream car. I recommend Auto Show Sales dealer in Winnipeg for comfort, convenience and efficiency More

by Jean-Claude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Auto Show! From the moment I had Mark on the phone I knew I was in for a great experience. I explained our situation and within a very short period of time we w More

by Dwayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, easy, smooth experience and great help, very welcoming and friendly service. Great business keep it up More

by Benforbes21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with Autoshow, I'm the type that wants things now and these guys were able to do just that, 2.5 hrs I had financing, safety, complete detail of the car done and a test drive all withing th More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Mark was very thorough in explaining the options as well as the details of the vehicle. More

by berzuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this place. Great cars and great people makes for a solid experience overall More

by Costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,600
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,600
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD