Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Gregoire
Mark Gregoire at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Mark Gregoire

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Mark Gregoire

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and approachable and helped me through the whole process of buying my first car More

by Keenan borgford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main , Josh Munn

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say Joe and Mark went well above anything I expected. I had three cars for them to sell and had my guard up as I have not had the best experiences with car dealerships. They were so calm and ex More

by mark_boiteau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional, outstanding service to clients, we will consult him again when necessary. More

by yoyomama09092018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu , Kale Robertson , Josh Munn

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly staff with absolutely no pressure to buy. Follow-up contact from Josh to make sure I was satisfied. They even took time out of their day to answer my father-in-law’s wordy and unnecessar More

by brettrgeisel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful, the service was great took my car home the same day. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer , David Thompson

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, convenient financing, great selection of vehicles. Very well kept , clean and uniquely decorated More

by daayynnaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are incredible, super helpful and I loved the no pressure to buy. They explained everything in terms that I could understand. I could ask any questions I needed and they didn't make me feel ridi More

by Briekulbacki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Kale Robertson

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure at all looking at vehicles. Stress free environment. They also have a great selection of vehicles. More

by Reynovations Ltd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of section on vehicle. Sales guy was friendly and knowledgeable and easy to work with! An asset to your company More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to shop with a wide selection of vehicles. Friendly staff and neat environment More

by Edr15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211 car, priced at $19,800
2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211
used
White exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,800
2019 Lexus RC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Ram 2500 car, priced at $19,800
2010 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,800
2010 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $56,800
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $42,600
2019 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD