Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Mark Elliott

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Check out my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/markthefordguy I come from a pretty diverse background, having a mother from the Philippines and a father from Southern Ontario. I grew up on the south end of Lake of the Woods (best fishing ever) but Winnipeg has always been my home city. When I'm not at the dealership, I spend time playing my guitar and feeding Filipino food to my non-Filipino friends. My signature dish: authentic spring rolls. Just ask my co-workers how good they are.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Mark Elliott

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and was always happy to answer any of my questions. More

by twinters35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Raman Dabla

Sep 13, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is incredible, funny, patient and so helpful throughout the process. So grateful to find something so fast More

by Lraemowat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Peter Spindler

Aug 10, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement make us feel proud of what we do. We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Looking forward to your next visit, Ryan Smiley Capital Ford Lincoln

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark got me the Ecosport that I wanted even though it was supposed to go the Regina Capital Ford. He kept me updated on the process of getting the vehicle from B.C. to Regina and to Winnipeg. This is the thi More

by kimmers2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy to take delivery of my new Corsair GT today. Mark Elliot went the extra mile preparing for this event!! Although the 6 month wait for delivery was a long time the transaction was flawles More

by Tgdc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 21, 2022

Tgdc responded

Thank you for helping with the purchase of my 2022 Lincoln Corsair GT

Jun 22, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

WOW! Tgdc reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We will be sure to share your kind words with Mark, Will and the entire team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. - Denise

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are enjoying immensely our new Nautilus & the salesmanship we received from Mark. He wasn’t too pushy, just giving gentle reminders from time to time about what was newly available on the lot. Re More

by colleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Colleen! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car leasing experience with the help of Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg. Mark was a great help and he got me exactly what I want in a very short time. He was welcoming, friend More

by Michael Basta
\
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 16, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Elliott went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was excellent! I got the truck I wanted at a great price with absolutely no pressure. I would highly recommend him! Also, he’s a very funn More

by TDash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 15, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was absolutely great to work with. He walked us through the Bronco and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. He's also got a great sense of humor. Buying a car can be a bit More

by Wpgcommunitygal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

Jun 06, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was unlike any dealer experience I had to this point. Very welcoming. Very low pressure. It was about what I wanted/needed in a car and whether they could align with my needs. More

by Drew
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Kaitlyn Curtis , There was a met school intern who was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 02, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! Thank you once again for giving us a pat on the back. We value your patronage and friendship. Until Next Time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first call from Mark, the purchase of a new Lincoln was seamless. A very friendly and helpful salesperson who kept me informed of the steps my ordered as progressed. The delivery. was carried o More

by Hrabarchuk
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It is good to hear that we were all you expected and more. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $54,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
PRISTINE WHT exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $62,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
BRONZE SMOKE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $66,870
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
SILV RADIANCE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $45,805
2022 Ford Maverick
new
CACTUS GRY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
ANTIMATTER BLU exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,794
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
MOONDUST SILV M exterior
Automatic
4WD