Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Mark Elliott

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews

Check out my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/markthefordguy I come from a pretty diverse background, having a mother from the Philippines and a father from Southern Ontario. I grew up on the south end of Lake of the Woods (best fishing ever) but Winnipeg has always been my home city. When I'm not at the dealership, I spend time playing my guitar and feeding Filipino food to my non-Filipino friends. My signature dish: authentic spring rolls. Just ask my co-workers how good they are.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Employee Video

5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Mark Elliott

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark got me the Ecosport that I wanted even though it was supposed to go the Regina Capital Ford. He kept me updated on the process of getting the vehicle from B.C. to Regina and to Winnipeg. This is the thi More

by kimmers2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy to take delivery of my new Corsair GT today. Mark Elliot went the extra mile preparing for this event!! Although the 6 month wait for delivery was a long time the transaction was flawles More

by Tgdc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 21, 2022

Tgdc responded

Thank you for helping with the purchase of my 2022 Lincoln Corsair GT

Jun 22, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

WOW! Tgdc reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We will be sure to share your kind words with Mark, Will and the entire team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. - Denise

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are enjoying immensely our new Nautilus & the salesmanship we received from Mark. He wasn’t too pushy, just giving gentle reminders from time to time about what was newly available on the lot. Re More

by colleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Colleen! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car leasing experience with the help of Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg. Mark was a great help and he got me exactly what I want in a very short time. He was welcoming, friend More

by Michael Basta
\
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 16, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Elliott went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was excellent! I got the truck I wanted at a great price with absolutely no pressure. I would highly recommend him! Also, he’s a very funn More

by TDash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro

Jun 15, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was absolutely great to work with. He walked us through the Bronco and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. He's also got a great sense of humor. Buying a car can be a bit More

by Wpgcommunitygal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

Jun 06, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was unlike any dealer experience I had to this point. Very welcoming. Very low pressure. It was about what I wanted/needed in a car and whether they could align with my needs. More

by Drew
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Kaitlyn Curtis , There was a met school intern who was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 02, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! Thank you once again for giving us a pat on the back. We value your patronage and friendship. Until Next Time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first call from Mark, the purchase of a new Lincoln was seamless. A very friendly and helpful salesperson who kept me informed of the steps my ordered as progressed. The delivery. was carried o More

by Hrabarchuk
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. It is good to hear that we were all you expected and more. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Capital Lincoln. My experience started with Braiden who was tops. He started off blowing me away by bring a Navigator to my home out of town for a test drive, and alo More

by Lo-Fat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Braiden Bousquet

May 12, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Elliott is the best sales men. We sat down and he asked the right question so I could find the right Escape for me. Mark put no pressure to buy and help me get the best deal. I g More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello [insert name of reviewer] We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $94,125
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Flight Blue Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $88,925
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $62,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Bronze Smoke exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $66,870
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $60,991
2021 Lincoln Corsair
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD