Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Marc Chiavaroli.
Marc Chiavaroli
Marc Chiavaroli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Marc Chiavaroli | Page 2

Finance Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Marc Chiavaroli

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly "

- Jagwire44

My experience at Seven View was great. From the moment I walked in my sales rep Cosimo made me feel welcome and at home. They made sure that I got what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Robert Magarelli

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with the customer"

- Christopher McEwen

Bought a used ram from Seven View and had a great experience. There was an honest misunderstanding regarding the price but with a little discussion they were more than willing to work with me and we came to an agreement. Very happy with my experience and will defiantly look at there inventory when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Roccatani

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Available to Help"

- JoJo O

This dealership has exceptional customer service. Reps are readily available to assist with all our questions, and have the best answers to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , Rick Celli

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jen

I first showed up in a snowstorm and Paul was great and took the time outside to accommodate me, when most people would have already gone home. He treated me with respect. Both Paul and Marc were very patient, informative, and accomodating with my many questions and phone calls. Stephanie was helpful on the signing day and patient when I needed to make an extra call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Car buying made easy!!!""

- viperpat

I went to Seven View to help my brother negotiate the purchase of a new jeep for his daughter. He was dealing with and introduced me to Eddie Tawil. Eddie was very helpful, informative and very easy to deal with and we didn't have to get into a tug of war with the pricing like some other dealerships. My brother got the jeep he wanted at the price he wanted and is very happy with his purchase. Two weeks later i was in need of a new vehicle for myself, so we went in to see Eddie and I purchased a brand new jeep . Once again his pricing was on point and his no pressure approach was very comforting. We negotiated a deal in about 15 mins and I picked up my shiny new jeep 2 days later as promised. The whole process was flawless. "Great experience" Pat Paolercio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team tha I have met in Seven View are amazing."

- Rezakg

Seven View has changed my mind about car dealerships. With their honest consulting and advice I was not feeling I am dealing or purchasing a car my feel was looking like I am joining to a more prominent fantastic new family. I appreciate their help, and I am pleased with my choice so far :-). Eddie is not only my consultant now, but also he gave me the feeling of brotherhood. Thank you, brother, to help me to choose the best. Marc is an absolute helpful guy that gave me fantastic info about finance part. Thank you, Marc, for your collaborative attitude. I should thank you for honesty and positive feeling place that Seven View made, That makes me sure about my choice. And last but not least, I should tell to the management that you are so bright that you have chosen this team for work. Warm regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that will go the extra mile for their customers"

- Marco C

I recently visited the dealership with an issue that I thought would never get resolved. Eddie Tawil made every effort to correct the issue. Very professional very fair and informative, Eddie was able to help me out and get me into a quality vehicle that I know I can depend on and he made me feel valued as a customer. Thank you to everyone at SevenView for demonstrating that you do care about your customers. This one will be coming back to buy my wife's next vehicle at SevenView and I can confidently say it is because of Eddie Tawil. Another big thank you to Marc Chiavaroli for assisting with the financing, again very thorough and honest. Marc didn't try to sell me on items that I did not need, but advised me on the important items. I really appreciated that, I cant say I have had the same experience with other dealerships I purchased from. And Michelle in service was very helpful as well, she understood the frustrations I was going through and did what she could to assist and rectify my issue. I am very thankful to the whole SevenView team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Michelle Naugle

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing my 2018 ram 1500"

- Ram1500guy

When I went to seven view to look at a ram 1500. I was helped by salesman cosimo figliomeni. From beginning to the end when purchasing the vehicle with cosimo was a wonderful experience , he explained the details of the truck and answered all my questions . Cosimo made purchasing this truck such a comfortable and hassle free experience . Also when dealing with the finance manager Marc chiavaroli , he was very clear and thorough with all my coverage options and without any pressure . This complete experience at seven view Chrysler was very pleasurable and delightful. I really recommend these 2 gentlemen and seven view Chrysler if your looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

used 2014 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,997

2014 Cadillac SRX

$17,997

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,577

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$19,577

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,677

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,677

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,614

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,614

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,637

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,637

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,314

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,314