Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Chiavaroli.
Marc Chiavaroli
Marc Chiavaroli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Marc Chiavaroli

Finance Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Marc Chiavaroli

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500 Rebel"

- Enrico T

Usually buying a new vehicle for me is causes me a lot of anxiety, but not this time…, Thank you to the Team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Ram for all your help in making the process of buying a new vehicle easy and painless. Every thought and detail was considered and you delivered my dream Truck with integrity and honesty, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people!"

- Adriano

Very welcoming staff! Was my first time purchasing a vehicle and everything went smoothly thanks to Cosimo & Marc! They had everything set up for me and took care of all the necessary work. Highly recommend this dealership to get a glimpse of the action for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 RAM Laramie."

- Alain P.

I bought my vehicle over the phone and drove from Ottawa in order to pick it up. Mike Blanda goes out of his way to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. Finally, a sales representative that does not hesitate to provide outstanding service during and even after the process. I strongly recommend Mike! Alain P. Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to..."

- Ben

We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to thank Cosimo to help us find the right car for my family, straight forward & given me a good price.. Also thanking Marc to make it all happen & smooth processing to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff"

- Pagdato,Anariza

We got our Ram Promaster last September 17,2019 and Paul help us a lot he treat us with respect.Mark the financial manager help us a lot too and they are friendly and accommodate us.Overall they are all excellent and get a good deal.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Roccatani

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Car"

- fabiopro

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Cosimo was extremely professional and open with the sale. He looked after our best interest and made us feel like we were taken care of. Cosimo was extremely friendly and helped me get to a price I was extremely happy with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with the in's and out's of the maintenance and warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership but also dealing with Cosimo. In the future when I look for a new or used car this will be the first dealership I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and Service Staff."

- Horace P.

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sevenview. Dealt with Eddie(sales), he's a great, honest, straight-shooter(no b.s), kind of guy. I've been dealing with for 8 years and have sent numerous friends to see him and they all left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend you get your best deal elsewhere, then go see him and you'll be HAPPY customer. Marc(finance)-did my financing with him, which was a pleasure. Had the airbag light come on, called Dominic, he went out of his way to get me in ASAP at MY earliest convenience. Had to order a part, he worked around my schedule to make me happy and not loose any time at work. He also made sure I had a rental right away. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He's always very busy and multitasking, doing a thousand things at once, but still have time to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Jay(product specialist) explained all the buttons in my Jeep, he's also a very knowledgeable person and polite. Great people. Horace P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Jay

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Ever Chrysler Product Purchase - Bad Experience"

- Stef

June 4 2018 placed an order for a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited with all the bells and whistles. Met with Angelo Martone (sales). I was looking at this dealership and another for the Ram. Ended up at this one simply because the dealership was smaller and felt I may get a better intimate service. When placing the order Angelo and I went back and forth on emails for detials. We went through 4 iterations of purchase order until Angelo got it right. Only to miss an item once again after the order was placed. This was in hindsite the first warning. The second warning should have been that he uses gmail rather than corporate email... why? Commitments Angelo made to me 1. Vehicle is in production now, wait time 6 - 8 weeks, but good chance in 4 weeks. Production for eTorque option didn't actually start till July 1 (with rambox option added). Mine went into production August 13 specifically. Got vehicle on Sept 1. 2. Angelo said he had access to vehicle tracking and would give me updates every 4 to 5 days (more than I expected, but this is what he said). Never heard from Angelo unless I asked and the only thing he kept replying with was my assigned VIN number. I question Angelo's sincerity.... I thought old school used car sales was no longer in use. Say anything to get me to sign. Five days after I placed my order, some coleagues that know trucks better than I advised that I had ordered the short box. I was under the impresion I ordered the regular box and didn't want to buy the extend one (selected default option). When I realized the error of my ways, I asked Angelo to make the change... he said I couln't because the VIN number was assigned. I had learned at the end of July while speaking with the Manager Joe (he did good by me at every opportunity!) that we could have changed the order anytime including "now" at end of July, but my position in the production would reset. This would not have been an issue 5 days into the order! I had asked for the "Tow package" to ensure I can tow snowmobiles etc.... No advice from Angelo or otherwise. What was delivered was the truck with Tow Mirrors. These are huge non motorized mirrors with no "birds eye view" camera cability and worse, no motorized folding capability. I cannot park this in my garage without getting out of the car and folding the mirrors manually. Compouning this problem, once folded I can't see where I'm going relative to the entrance of said garage. Huge issue. I was told I would get an update on options by last Tuesday..... nothing, we are now Sunday. Upon getting home and my neighbor coming over he notice black specs all over the driver side fender. Realized it was undercoating. Looks like Sevenview decided to undercoat a car right next to mine. Sent an email with a picture immediate and ask for next steps to get this resolved. Still haven't heard from Marc the finance manager that was kind enough to close the deal because Angelo was away on medical leave. Ended up having to clean using gasoline. Was promised 0% interests. Ended up with 1+% but I give Joe credit... he adjusted the cost of the vehicle so that my payment was in line with expectations. Again, Joe is the only saviour in all this. What an aweful experience overall. I'm stuck with a wonderful truck with absolutely the wrong mirrors, loss of functionality. For the first vehicle that I factory ordered in my life, I can tell you I'm not impressed with the false info at the sale, lack of product knowledge by Angelo (don't get me started here), lack of good support ensuring I get what I need at the start of all this. Anything for a sale righ?? What was good about all this is Joe Magarelli. Busy man indeed, but responded quickly, offered me options and answered my questions. I hope service improves my experience in the coming months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone , Joe Magarelli

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDDIE AT SEVEN VIEW CHRYSLER IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!"

- vakelian

I called the dealership on Friday April 13 and asked to speak to Eddie Tawil through a referral from one of my friends who had dealt with him previously. I spoke to Eddie, and told him what i wanted, and gave him the price range i wanted to pay. The same day, he sent me an email with quotes, and did not force me to come . Normally from my experience, dealers always force you to come in before they give you prices; but not Eddie. I did not feel pressured at all, which was the main reason i went in the next day. I was welcomed/greeted by reps at the dealership and i felt right at home. Eddie and i went through the different trims of the Jeep Wrangler, along with the prices of each. Through the previous quotes i had received from other Jeep dealerships i was confident that the prices given by Eddie were the best. I Immediately accepted the offer given by Eddie. Once i agreed to the deal, he introduced me to Marc who took care of the finances, and the final sign off. Once again, no pressure sell on any extras. I signed on the same day i went in with the confidence that the price Eddie gave me, could not be beaten. I picked up the car today. A beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited JK. I can't wait until summer time driving! Overall, my experience was the best i have had at a car dealership. Both Marc and Eddie treated me as a friend and not a client, I highly recommend Seven View Chrysler when purchasing an automobile (especially with Eddie). Thanks Eddie for your services, and you are sure to have a future follow up client in me! Seven View is lucky to have you....Keep up the great work!!! Vahe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,541

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,541

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,802

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,802

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,840

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,840

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,735

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,025

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,025

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $89,847

2020 Dodge Durango

$89,847

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,215

2020 Dodge Durango

$51,215

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,504