Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Levi Bragg.
Levi Bragg
Levi  Bragg, Assistant Body Shop Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Levi Bragg

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Levi Bragg

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Saif

Scott cloman is the best of the best. Joel is 10/10 in customer service. Ask for Scott cloman he is the best. Very good experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Joel Evans

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision repair / body shop "

- Hill 1475

Great people great service , very high quality work. Have had repairs to Cadillac CTS Coupe , which was Midnight Plum Metalic ( rare and I assume more difficult to match) perfect job . Corvette C6 rocker panel repair/ paint , again perfect . Last but not least complete paint job on BMW 745i , others said it should only be done by a “qualified/ verified “ BMW shop. Don’t know if Lake would is or is not, but I know the job was again perfect . Perhaps not the cheapest but high qualities for competitive pricing. Great work Team Lakewood:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Body shop"

- My red machine

My truck was in an accident in Quebec took 3 months before seeing it again . Finally my truck arrived in Edmonton in the very professional hands of Levi Bragg and Rob Wild . The job done on the truck was excellent like new again highly recommend the body shop thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect every time!"

- IliketheACADIA

Unfortunately, needed to use the body shop twice this last couple of months. Pleased to say: no fuss, no bother, just done right. What more do you need to know?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People !!"

- Jodie

Fantastic experience! I had to purchase a vehicle sooner than expected due to an accident and one phone call to the Dealership and everything was taken care of! The damaged car was towed to their lot, the purchase agreement from this vehicle were provided on request to send to my Insurance Co. and a sales Manager was in contact with me to offer assistance with a replacement vehicle, if necessary. This was a great experience for me. A seamless journey rather than a collection of disjointed interactions. By the way, the service bay I awesome to deal with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Vince Morrison, Carmen Ye, Cody Mackie

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent People"

- Mustang2018

Easy no pressure buying process and super friendly people throughout the dealership. Loving my new Silverado Rally 2! I recommend everyone goes to Lakewood Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Heather Wowk

Always a positive experience at Lakewood. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always had great service and find all departments to be very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you - Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went beyond my expectations"

- Angel03

I recommend Rob, Levi and Josh at the body shop services. They handled their clients very well. I went at this dealership to get my vehicle fixed. They did an awesome job on my vehicle, it looks like a brand new again. I really appreciate their efforts and help. Thank you! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild , Josh

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- HHH

I recently need body repair work done on my car. Levi provided an accurate estimate, arranged for a rental and the work was completed within the estimated time. Anytime I have taken my car in for any service work I always feel like I'm their favourite customer! Thanks Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888