Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Levi Bragg.
Levi Bragg
Levi  Bragg at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Levi Bragg

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Levi Bragg

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everithing was good i like this people so far that was..."

- ignaciomedina12356

Everithing was good i like this people so far that was very very good the service was good i had good experience in this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob wild

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to work with. The auto body shop is..."

- Robert

Awesome dealership to work with. The auto body shop is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They promise and deliver on their promise. Great to deal with and would recommend them to anyone. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Dwayne Lucas

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, had exactly the vehicle I was looking..."

- glennwrhodes

Excellent service, had exactly the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Lakewood for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Baird, Darren Busse, Vince Morrison, Gord Mansfield

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Lakewood chev"

- John 1970

Brought in my 2017 chev truck for service was very pleased with the results dealt lots with Morris lee in service area he did a excellent job mike and Doug in the shuttle were always available and as well gave excellent customer service. Very pleased with the team at Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Rob Wild, Morris Lee, Joel Evans

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used suv"

- John 1970

Just purchased a 2011 chev traverse from Lakewood chev. Had excellent customer service there from the day I showed up to shop for a vehicle till the day when it was time to pick my traverse up. Joel Evans was very helpful with the sales and getting me what I was looking for. Ryan Kelly was very helpful with the sale as well. Then I had Erin Healy in the finance department who was ever so helpful with wrapping up the sale. Very professional staff I had helping me😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Scott Cloman, Joel Evans, Mekka Fossey , Ryan Kelly

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Saif

Scott cloman is the best of the best. Joel is 10/10 in customer service. Ask for Scott cloman he is the best. Very good experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Joel Evans

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collision repair / body shop "

- Hill 1475

Great people great service , very high quality work. Have had repairs to Cadillac CTS Coupe , which was Midnight Plum Metalic ( rare and I assume more difficult to match) perfect job . Corvette C6 rocker panel repair/ paint , again perfect . Last but not least complete paint job on BMW 745i , others said it should only be done by a “qualified/ verified “ BMW shop. Don’t know if Lake would is or is not, but I know the job was again perfect . Perhaps not the cheapest but high qualities for competitive pricing. Great work Team Lakewood:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Body shop"

- My red machine

My truck was in an accident in Quebec took 3 months before seeing it again . Finally my truck arrived in Edmonton in the very professional hands of Levi Bragg and Rob Wild . The job done on the truck was excellent like new again highly recommend the body shop thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect every time!"

- IliketheACADIA

Unfortunately, needed to use the body shop twice this last couple of months. Pleased to say: no fuss, no bother, just done right. What more do you need to know?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,018

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$49,853

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,227

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,732

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,393

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,393

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $74,943

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$74,943