About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

315 Reviews of Erin Healy

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Farmer

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We will definitely purchase from Lakewood in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People !!"

- Jodie

Fantastic experience! I had to purchase a vehicle sooner than expected due to an accident and one phone call to the Dealership and everything was taken care of! The damaged car was towed to their lot, the purchase agreement from this vehicle were provided on request to send to my Insurance Co. and a sales Manager was in contact with me to offer assistance with a replacement vehicle, if necessary. This was a great experience for me. A seamless journey rather than a collection of disjointed interactions. By the way, the service bay I awesome to deal with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy! "

- terrilee

Everyone is smiling and friendly, the salesman went through everything on my new vehicle with no rush and regularly checked to see if I had questions. They reviewed everything I needed to know about the paperwork and showed us around the dealership so we would know where the departments were all located, and washrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Cody Mackie

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service "

- Repeat Customer

Very friendly and easy to deal with when dropping off for service or looking to upgrade my vehicle. Josh is very knoledgeable and Dwayne was very helpful with our service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bell, Dwayne Lucas, Joshua Parra

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Lakewood Chevrolet"

- Behind the Wheel

Ron, Lon and Erin: You folks made this customer feel comfortable and respected. Thank you. Lakewood Chevrolet is a dependable dealership, and am confident you too will be pleased by visiting Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Koehler, Lon Teasdale

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW FACTOR !!!!"

- zoomzoombuyer

WOW….IMPRESSIVE….UNBELIEVABLE…. OUT OF THE PARK HOME RUN.... describe my great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet in South Edmonton, AB. Looking to purchase a used vehicle for my daughter, we have been to several car lots and dealerships. The usual typical approach out there is to have you sign on the line before you decide if you even feel that vehicle is the right one for you/her! Certainly NOT the case at Lakewood Chevrolet... I called Lakewood Chevrolet to see if the online vehicle we are interested in viewing is still available in their inventory. It was then confirmed that it was available, I informed the sales rep that we will be down in a couple of hours to view this vehicle. The salesperson sent me a photo of her business card as well as a picture of her beside the vehicle we are looking to view. We knew exactly who we would be looking for when we arrive…. VERY impressive intelligence Carmen Ye, a step above all others! I felt like I just entered a comforting home rather than just another dealership. I wasn’t really intending to trade-in my vehicle however, I thought I would see what they were going to offer me if I did. Their offer came back at an unbelievable industry “very fair” price, so in the end, I did . ) Although the manager seemed to be in a team meeting at the time, I really appreciated when he seen me, he took the time to come thank me for having one of the most remarkably clean trade-in appraisal vehicles ever and that he will never forget me for this. Much appreciated Justin Barnaschone. I am not one to make quick “on the spot” decisions so I told Carmen we were going to think about the decision overnight. Surprisingly there was absolutely no pressure or stress on their end to push for an immediate sale. The next day negotiation process was quick and extremely stress free. On purpose my plan was to wait for sometime to pass before adding my review (so far it’s been one month) to see if their aftercare left me feeling any different about our experience after our purchase. Soon we will be attending their customer care night. They even introduced my daughter and I to their service team as well, prior to the customer care night. Again, WOW, I am still impressed and in awe with Lakewood Chevrolet used sales, no pressure, no hassle, no stress, business attitudes and respect. I have never given a 5 star review to any establishment ever before however, Lakewood Chevrolet is deserving of this 5 star customer review. I most certainly recommend to do yourselves a favor people and visit the untouchable Lakewood Chevrolet a must visit when shopping for your next vehicle endeavours. We do not know any person prior at this dealership and it is both of our very first time ever stepping foot on their lot. We know we are both looking forward to our next home run purchase with this dealerships GREAT TEAM ! Huge thank you and shout outs to the BEST sales team I ever came across, -Carmen Ye, -Justin Barnaschone, and -Lon Teasdale (video taping my daughter's arrival into the showroom with a big red bowed, new used vehicle to drive away). All of you made this experience a most pleasant and grateful memory for us both! My daughter 100% LOVES her vehicle and we thank you all for your cooperation and smooth transaction!!!! Never stop being the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild, Justin Barnaschone, Tammy Gordashko, Carmen Ye, Lon Teasdale

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Avery79

Drove in from out after having a bad experience from a local dealer, thank goodness we did Lakewood Chevrolet was amazing from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jim Bell, Joshua Parra, Scott Cloman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lakewood is AWESOME!!"

- Shell Equinix

AWESOME dealership! Customer focused on every level and very personable! GREAT employees and a BIG thank-you to Joel, Scott and Tammy who went above and beyond for me!! Dan Bass and Erin were also great! The General Manager takes time to meet and talk with customers and potential customers and everyone in the dealership are pleasant and willing to help. BEST vehicle buying experience I have had! Thank-you! Shelly P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996