Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy at Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

352 Reviews of Erin Healy

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- Diane & Barry

We had an awesome experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Because we live 2.5 hrs out of Edmonton, Vince - the best salesman ever - kept in touch with phone calls and E-mails. When we arrived at Lakewood, we were greeted by Vince and their friendly staff and felt right at home. We took 2 Equinox(s) for test drives and made a great deal on a 2018 Equinox Premier which we love. Everyone in Sales, Management and Finance made our purchase stress free. Lakewood ever lent us a plate to get home. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bates, Vince Morrison

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra , Valerie Gervais

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love myGMC "

- Kjfriesen

I went in looking for a Chevy Trax and Erin and Vince made that happen. Everyone so friendly and helpful made feel at home without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Gord Mansfield

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job getting me what I wanted at the price I need"

- Conor123

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans, Paul Bessette

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service , great communication with client"

- Original_Anna

Excellent sales representative. I commend their work ethics in giving customers a chance to ask as many questions as they please . The experience was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Tim Cooke

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tim Cooke , Doug in the parts department

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle at Lakewood "

- susansampson44

It was a pleasure purchasing my equinox with the assistance of Vince. He was professional,knowledgeable,friendly and gave me time to make my decision! In the future I will recommend him to friends.Thanks Vince for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,869

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,724

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,541

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,861

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

Used 2013 MINI Cooper car, priced at $15,352

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $26,713

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,153

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $9,912

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912