Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

326 Reviews of Erin Healy

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team and Service"

- MattEdm

Went in to Lakewood about an hour before close on a Wednesday or Thursday after a not so pleasant experience at a different Chevy dealer. Joel was super helpful right off the bat and got us in pretty much the exact truck I was looking for for a test drive in about 10 minutes. Found the exact truck with the specs I wanted right away and we picked it up about a week later for a very reasonable deal. Scott was also great and we appreciate the ease with which we were able to make a deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Joel Evans

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walk in for service and find a family"

- Fuzzyturtle67

You get this idea in your head about sales that they want to swindle you to make a better income. This is the exact opposite of how you are treated at Lakewood. They will ask what you want and what you can afford and will go to bat for you to try anything to get you in the vehicle you want and not the vehicle you have to settle for. Overall amazing experience driving away in my 2019 Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service on purchase of vehicle"

- SportyG17

Our experience was excellent and service was greatly appreciated. People were very helpful and friendly to help you out with any questions if asked. We enjoyed our experience at lakewood Chevrolet 😀 Thank you We highly recommend it to anyone that's looking for a new or slightly preowned rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boulet, Darren Busse, Joel Evans , Ross

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Cruze"

- Halley Lynn

While I wasn’t ready to jump out of the car I had only just got. I am happy with the outcome Paul was able to do for me. I know it wasn’t quite as easy this time around but there isn’t anyone else I would have wanted to deal with. Thank you for being an amazing dealership that looks out for their customers safety above anything else. When it’s time again (years down the road lol) I’ll be back to see your friendly faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bessette

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still great after 30 years"

- 30yrslater

I bought my first car from Dan Bass 30 years ago and now Jordan and Dan provided great service and a price we were happy with to buy from Lakewood again. Feels like family. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jordan Sych

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends who become family"

- Cosmo

There's not enough words or the right words to thank these guys or to appreciate them. Every single person made you feel like you were at a family gathering and they were there to celebrate you. I was at one dealership and i loved it and the team there and these guys didn't just go the extra step they went well beyond everything i could expect. I was so angry about a cat accident and while my dealership did incredible the guys went that one extra step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sych, Paul Bessette

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely new to us vehicle!"

- baker99

We were looking for a new-to-us vehicle and we found it at Lakewood Chev. It is a classy tungston Cruz and we feel on top of the world. Great value/great milage and we had special treatment to show us how to use the upgrades. Highly recommend the dealership and our salesman Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Ron Koehler

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure"

- Duane/Cameron

My son was looking for a Cruze. A 2015 with low kms in very good condition. Searched several dealers. Would recommend this dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- simmer79

Very professional throughout entire process. Thank you Vince for taking the time to address all of my questions. Thank you Dan for putting together the deal and to Erin for your great service. Paul, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- Sean

I went online to ask for more info on a truck. They called me back almost immediately. When I got to the dealership the sales guy Vince had the truck already warmed up and met me right at the door. Dan entertained my 2 young children while my wife and I talked about options and pricing on the vehicle. I feel they went over and above the expectations I had walking in there and did everything possible to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. Their finance department were fast and curtious. Tammy even answered her phone while at home on her day off. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison, Tammy Gordashko, Scott Cloman, Miranda Currey

1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888