Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

338 Reviews of Erin Healy

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mateardw

From the first time we walked into the showroom we felt like we were taken care of very well. Our salesman Tim was very great to deal with and made the whole process pleasant. Dan and Ryan dealt with issues we had and made us feel welcome. Manita and Erin in finance explained all the information and helped us to understand the finance aspects. Overall great experience and would buy at Lakewood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- terri01groves

My husband and I have always been treated very well at Lakewood. Vince is always kind and helpful so yes, I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Vince Morrison

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Knowledgeable and professional "

- Dave

Just bought a truck from Lakewood Chev, Erin did all the paperwork, truly amazing to see how great she is at her job!!! See Erin for great advice when buying new. Both Danny and Vince in sales were great to work with very very professional and knowledgeable. This is a no pressure dealership that will work with you and earn you business, they were more than fair with me. Thanks to all.would highly recommend this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Colorado"

- Stitch101

This is the second time I have gone to this dealership. Both times I felt no pressure at all to buy. They were always happy to answer my questions. Even the service department contacted before my extended warranty was up to schedule an appointment to check everything over before the warranty expired. I will always be a Lakewood guy. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. Dave Stawnichy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used truck"

- Darren

First time buying from a dealership, Lakewood had a much more comfortable and relaxed feel than other dealerships I visited. Josh, Erin and Dan were friendly and efficient. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joshua Parra

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used suv"

- John 1970

Just purchased a 2011 chev traverse from Lakewood chev. Had excellent customer service there from the day I showed up to shop for a vehicle till the day when it was time to pick my traverse up. Joel Evans was very helpful with the sales and getting me what I was looking for. Ryan Kelly was very helpful with the sale as well. Then I had Erin Healy in the finance department who was ever so helpful with wrapping up the sale. Very professional staff I had helping me😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a great experience"

- KnorrAelding

I was in the market for a 2500HD Chevy. Joel Evans worked hard to find me something in the style, colour, and package I was looking for. They even drove the vehicle to me as I work long hours. Between Joel Evans and Ryan Kelly they really stepped up to offer me a deal on the truck that I was very excited about. They worked with me and took into consideration everything I had talked over and came back with a deal that surprised us all. Thanks guys just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans , Ryan Kelly

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. I"

- Sharong

I would recommend seeing Joel and Scott. Both were very helpful and made the experience great. They were professional and easy to talk to. I would refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Joel Evans

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience upgrading"

- Richard

Josh Lee and Scott were great to work with. Josh reached out to me with a deal to trade in my vehicle. After some hesitation on my part, Scott entered the picture. From there they offered me an amazing deal I could not walk away from. The communication between us was very genuine and at no point did they push too hard or make me feel uncomfortable. I would work with them again in a heart beat. I came dropped in one day unannounced to show the vehicle to a loved one. Scott and Josh both weren't in so I dealt with Mark. He had no problem stepping up and finding the vehicle and bringing it out to the front so that I could show the car. Very nice, hard working guy. For financing I worked with Erin and she was also great. Made the trade in on my car and financing on the new vehicle very smooth. Very friendly. She even took care of registering my new car for me. This is an A- Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second truck from this dealership! "

- Screenname123

My second time around getting my used truck from Lakewood and the second time I left content with the service I received. The gratituity shown to me by the staff just for coming in to look at a truck was fulfilled. Everyone is friendly and straight up with you and willing to provide what you need to feel comfortable. Definitely a dealership to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nura Balkan, Mark Pagtakhan, Alisha Lemoine

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288