Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Director

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

355 Reviews of Erin Healy

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding"

- kemiah2015

All the staffs here let you feel welcome as soon as you step through the doors, They gives you the best deal. they walk you through the process so that you can understand well.they keep in touch., they make sure you get the lowest interest rate. customer service is excel[ent. My daughter and i purchased our cars here and we are well satisfied. they help my daughter to get to the registry to license her car. if you buying a car look no fur Lakewood Chevry is the place to be.to top it off Vince is a very wonderful person. Thank you Vince for Hospitality, Erin you are a great guy. keep up the good work, #1 in Canada,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to Recognize and thank Muna and Doug for all their..."

- Don

I want to Recognize and thank Muna and Doug for all their help in purchasing and customizing my 2019 Silverado half ton. They were amazing! such great help! Anything that I needed they were very helpful and took the time necessary to get it done. If there was anyone in sales I recommend it would be Muna by far. For your accessories or customization, talk to Doug. they were such great help! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, James Logozar , Muna

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Lakewood chev"

- John 1970

Brought in my 2017 chev truck for service was very pleased with the results dealt lots with Morris lee in service area he did a excellent job mike and Doug in the shuttle were always available and as well gave excellent customer service. Very pleased with the team at Lakewood Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wild, Morris Lee, Joel Evans, Levi Bragg

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- Diane & Barry

We had an awesome experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Because we live 2.5 hrs out of Edmonton, Vince - the best salesman ever - kept in touch with phone calls and E-mails. When we arrived at Lakewood, we were greeted by Vince and their friendly staff and felt right at home. We took 2 Equinox(s) for test drives and made a great deal on a 2018 Equinox Premier which we love. Everyone in Sales, Management and Finance made our purchase stress free. Lakewood ever lent us a plate to get home. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bates, Vince Morrison

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra , Valerie Gervais

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison, Ryan Kelly

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love myGMC "

- Kjfriesen

I went in looking for a Chevy Trax and Erin and Vince made that happen. Everyone so friendly and helpful made feel at home without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Erika Hygard , Paul Bessette

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Gord Mansfield

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job getting me what I wanted at the price I need"

- Conor123

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans , Paul Bessette

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,828
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $55,828
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD