Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Healy.
Erin Healy
Erin Healy, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Erin Healy

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

346 Reviews of Erin Healy

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job getting me what I wanted at the price I need"

- Conor123

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans, Paul Bessette

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service , great communication with client"

- Original_Anna

Excellent sales representative. I commend their work ethics in giving customers a chance to ask as many questions as they please . The experience was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman, Tim Cooke

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tim Cooke , Doug in the parts department

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle at Lakewood "

- susansampson44

It was a pleasure purchasing my equinox with the assistance of Vince. He was professional,knowledgeable,friendly and gave me time to make my decision! In the future I will recommend him to friends.Thanks Vince for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- CrystalW

Once again, the amazing staff at Lakewood Chev showed the true meaning of teamwork & worked together & helped us get into our new vehicle. We'd been thinking of updating a vehicle for over a year, but couldn't find the right fit. Dan set us up with Joel to go through what we were looking for, and less than 24 hours later, we drove our new 2019 Trax off the lot. Joel took the time to get to know us, and we had a great time at the dealership. Erin had all of our paperwork sorted so fast, and was a pleasure to work with too. We're constantly referring Lakewood to friends & family, because of the great team there. We've been proud customers since 2006, and plan to be for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Romesh

We went in to look at a Tahoe. We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Lakewood and will continue to deal with them because of the excellent customer service. Dwayne in service goes above to ensure you are informed as to what they are working on. Erin made it so easy to get our paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work"

- Darlene

These guys went above and beyond to help out with our special circumstances working as a team to figure out the best move for us. Honest. And if I had another daughter I would fix her up with Jordan 😉 Informative and chatty while we were waiting very nice guy. I am sure I missed some names Would recommend Lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sych, Paul Bessette

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, Shady practices"

- Gmcsierra2019

I had a great experience, however what I didn’t appreciate was seeing the true condition of the vehicle once a storm hit and all of the paint repairs Lakewood did showed their true colours (paint chipped along an entire window of my truck).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mateardw

From the first time we walked into the showroom we felt like we were taken care of very well. Our salesman Tim was very great to deal with and made the whole process pleasant. Dan and Ryan dealt with issues we had and made us feel welcome. Manita and Erin in finance explained all the information and helped us to understand the finance aspects. Overall great experience and would buy at Lakewood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- terri01groves

My husband and I have always been treated very well at Lakewood. Vince is always kind and helpful so yes, I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Vince Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888