Lauren Pfeiffer
Lauren Pfeiffer at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Lauren Pfeiffer | Page 2

Service Supervisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Lauren Pfeiffer

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service George is Mr Customer service . Detail shop sucks will have to take my truck back for the 3rd time to get the broken glass out of my truck. George sai More

by ALEX_J_WOOD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

May 22, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous experience at Northstar Ford Crowfoor I had an excellent experience with the service and auto body departments. My vehicle came back sparkling clean the staff made all efforts to make my More

by JOLO_5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade , Jennifer chouinard

Apr 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collision repair and tire change I recently took my new 2017 Ford Fusion in for collision repair. It took longer by quite a few days than expected, but the damage was worse than expe More

by CRISTABEER
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin , Sinny Vannath

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repair works at North start Ford body shop I was at North star Ford body shop to repair my Ford explorer. The service I got was awesome , right from the time I called in up till time I pick u More

by Ay234
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Mar 29, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our dealership.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service at it's best! I took my Nissan Murano to the Collision Center for repair after an accident. When I arrived, was promptly greeted, a review of the repairs was done More

by Gail'sMurano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Frison, George Thorne, Ryan Drescher (body tech)

Mar 22, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Collision Center. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service from the body shop Had to take my SUV into the body shop after an accident. The car took a long time to get repaired but due to waiting for a part to be ship. George kep More

by DONNA.PRUSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne, All body shop folks we dealt with were great!!

Feb 26, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience George and the rest of our service department. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

drivers side mirror replacement I needed a new drivers side replacement mirror installed the work was done in minimal time right away with no appointment very efficient and promp More

by ROSS789
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership. We hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends in the future. Thanks!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an great job Paint Repair was done great it looks brand new but due to the cold weather after the car was washed the windows were frozen on the inside. More

by NGILLESP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Thorne

Jan 12, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear about your excellent paint repair.

2
11 - 18 of 18 results