Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Latiye Arruda.
Latiye Arruda
Latiye Arruda at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Latiye Arruda

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Latiye Arruda

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all..."

- Carl Goodman

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton, Carol Pleau

Jan 19, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond...."

- Jane

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Latiye and Stockie Chrysler for..."

- Josh

I would like to thank Latiye and Stockie Chrysler for such a good experience in buying my first vehicle. I purchased a previously owned BMW after researching and finding it at this dealership. Latiye made everything easy and hassle free. There was no pressure. She was super friendly, helpful and kind, and made us feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend Latiye and the team at Stockie in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Gary! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your BMW, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with Latiye at Stockie Chrysler"

- Heather

I can't say enough about the professional and friendly service from Latiye at Stockie Chrysler. She went out of her way to help my son with his first vehicle purchase. She was super friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Her courteous service with my son spurred me to make my next purchase at Stockie as well. We bought a pre owned 2019 Jeep Trail Hawk and she went above and beyond in service. We had a small issue with the vehicle after we had it home and she was very quick to address and fix the issue immediately with no hassle at all. She definitely makes Stockie a place that I would recommend to anyone in the future! Thank you to Latiye and the team at Stockie Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much Heather! We're pleased you had a great experience with Latiye and that she was able to help your son find a perfect first vehicle! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your Trail Hawk, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latiye and Matt were amazing at Stockie Chrysler"

- Dave L....

Amazing experience at Stockie once again. Bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram Sports and traded in my 2016 Ram Big Horn. Very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile for service. I asked for a few things added to the new truck, and it was no hassle. I noticed a problem with a Right Headlight when I got home after the purchase. Within minutes, both Latiye and Matt confirmed that my new headlight will be ordered, and I should get it replaced within a month. No hassles. What they say they are going to do, they actually do it. No issues. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Matt Wharton

Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Ram and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD