Latiye Arruda
Latiye Arruda at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Latiye Arruda

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Latiye Arruda

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Latiye Arruda for the purchase of our 21 RAM Rebel 1500. Her level of service was bar none, answering all of my questions very promptly. They arranged an home test More

by Danattridge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latiye was very helpful right from our first conversation! She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was always honest about features, questions and timelines; r More

by Amy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck eas More

by Carl Goodman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton, Carol Pleau

Jan 19, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled. More

by Jane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service with Latiye at Stockie Chrysler I can't say enough about the professional and friendly service from Latiye at Stockie Chrysler. She went out of her way to help my son with his first More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much Heather! We're pleased you had a great experience with Latiye and that she was able to help your son find a perfect first vehicle! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your Trail Hawk, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Latiye and Stockie Chrysler for such a good experience in buying my first vehicle. I purchased a previously owned BMW after researching and finding it at this dealership. Latiye mad More

by Josh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Gary! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your BMW, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latiye and Matt were amazing at Stockie Chrysler Amazing experience at Stockie once again. Bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram Sports and traded in my 2016 Ram Big Horn. Very friendly, polite, knowledge More

by Dave L....
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Matt Wharton

Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Ram and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,865
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,560
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,605
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,320
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,060
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD