Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Smeding

Master Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made..."

- Kira Fuller

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made it a relaxing experience! My nerves were taken away instantly! Would highly recommend them for all your car and truck purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience here! The salesman I worked..."

- BreeNet

I had an amazing experience here! The salesman I worked with knew how to answer every question I had with ease. Super nice, Not to pushy, took the time to go over every aspect of the car before purchasing! The finance team was great! I would highly recommend this dealership :) I love my Jetta!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made buying easy and comfortable. He was very..."

- Rosaliejross

Kyle made buying easy and comfortable. He was very patience Through the whole thing- I literally took up his whole day! He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my 5 million questions. Thank you Kyle, I love my Jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Nikov Kas

Our salesman Kyle was the best, very knowledgeable and responsive to questions even after purchase. The team here was very friendly and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service! Best in class! Should be 6 stars!"

- John Rempel

I can’t say enough great things about Kyle. Very friendly, never pushy in any way, very knowledgeable about all aspects of VWs, returns all calls promptly and always there for you. I would and have already recommended 3 of my friends to go to Kyle when they’re ready to have a great experience at purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. I look forward to a long and happy relationship and all the good folks at Maple Ridge Volkswagen! Love my GTI!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first car!"

- Grace

I bought my first car at this dealership and it was a great experience. The employees were very friendly and didn’t hesitate to answer the (many many) questions I had about the car. I bought an 08 VW Rabbit after taking it on a test drive, and Kyle came along and pointed out all the features in the car and was very knowledgeable. Even now that I have purchased the car, I still feel very at ease when I go to the dealership with questions or to buy parts/get my car serviced. The staff are very friendly and they always help me find what I’m looking for (or point me in the direction of someone who does). Kyle is easy to contact via phone whenever I have a question or concern about my car, and I appreciate the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!!! Highly recommend!"

- Mynie Relox

I would like to thank the whole Volkswagen Maple Ridge team. From the sales to the finance and up until the managers. They made it seem so easy for us to be able to afford the perfect car within our budget!! I honestly believe that if you have the right attitude and the right people(Kyle, Adam, Kam) working on your situation they can make it happen!!! They literally work magic with their experience and background they are the DREAM TEAM!!! If you are ever looking for a first car or just a car in general don’t even think twice this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service "

- Katelynn

Went into Volkswagen to look at getting out of my current lease with ford and get into an SUV. I sat with down with Kyle, and we went through everything I wanted to get in a car, what my budget was and anything and everything to make me happy. We looked at two different model cars and with no judgement took both out for a spin all the meanwhile getting walked through each and every safety feature as well as its perks. Kyle was extremely well educated in both brands of cars and very caring to what I had to say. When I picked the one I wanted he got everything ready and I drove home with it that night! He even stayed late to walk me through the final features before departing and said if I ever have questions to easily contact him. He was very professional and easy to talk to the whole time, didn't try and sell me something outside my price range or something I didn't even want. He hit the mark just right and was 100% honest with me from the moment I walked in. Cannot recommend him enough, in fact I convinced my partner to also trade in his vehicle and working with Kyle he got a beautiful 2019 Golf and myself a 2018 Tiguan. We couldn't be happier, thanks Volkswagen team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable,..."

- Lee

Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. He wasn't pushy or just trying to make a sale. He genuinely wanted to help us get a vehicle that waorked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service - ALWAYS"

- TanyaTomson

Recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan. This is our 6th purchase from this dealership. Amazing service. Scott in finance is very helpful and their sales folks obviously love what they do because they are all so passionate about their products. I recently sent my sister in law to Maple Ridge VW for her new purchase and she received top notch customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch , Lorne Ross

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2017 Ram 1500

$36,988

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $11,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,988

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,988

2008 Honda Civic

$7,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,988