Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Smeding

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!!! Highly recommend!"

- Mynie Relox

I would like to thank the whole Volkswagen Maple Ridge team. From the sales to the finance and up until the managers. They made it seem so easy for us to be able to afford the perfect car within our budget!! I honestly believe that if you have the right attitude and the right people(Kyle, Adam, Kam) working on your situation they can make it happen!!! They literally work magic with their experience and background they are the DREAM TEAM!!! If you are ever looking for a first car or just a car in general don’t even think twice this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service "

- Katelynn

Went into Volkswagen to look at getting out of my current lease with ford and get into an SUV. I sat with down with Kyle, and we went through everything I wanted to get in a car, what my budget was and anything and everything to make me happy. We looked at two different model cars and with no judgement took both out for a spin all the meanwhile getting walked through each and every safety feature as well as its perks. Kyle was extremely well educated in both brands of cars and very caring to what I had to say. When I picked the one I wanted he got everything ready and I drove home with it that night! He even stayed late to walk me through the final features before departing and said if I ever have questions to easily contact him. He was very professional and easy to talk to the whole time, didn't try and sell me something outside my price range or something I didn't even want. He hit the mark just right and was 100% honest with me from the moment I walked in. Cannot recommend him enough, in fact I convinced my partner to also trade in his vehicle and working with Kyle he got a beautiful 2019 Golf and myself a 2018 Tiguan. We couldn't be happier, thanks Volkswagen team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable,..."

- Lee

Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. He wasn't pushy or just trying to make a sale. He genuinely wanted to help us get a vehicle that waorked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service - ALWAYS"

- TanyaTomson

Recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan. This is our 6th purchase from this dealership. Amazing service. Scott in finance is very helpful and their sales folks obviously love what they do because they are all so passionate about their products. I recently sent my sister in law to Maple Ridge VW for her new purchase and she received top notch customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Dino Hajdarovac

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DougE

First time we have been to this dealership. Everybody we dealt with were great and it was an awesome experience. The follow up after care is top notch. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- Black Beauty

My experience was impeccable. Kyle is an awesome young man and I found him very knowledgeable. He does his job well and he spends time explaining the process of buying a new car. Very helpful and personable. I was firm on my financing and Rob was able match my needs. Kam was great with processing the paper work. My overall experience was awesome from beginning to end. I love my 2019 black jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive, Hard working, Great atmosphere!"

- BreeNet

I had a blast working with the Volkswagen staff. The receptionist was very welcoming and very quick and efficient. The sales manager I worked with was very accommodating and made my buying experience a breath of fresh air! The salesman helped me make the best choice for my driving needs and helped get the best price for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership, an overall grea experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Triah

This dealership is great. No pressure. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Our salesman Kyle went above and beyond for us and answered every question we had. He was so informative about our vehicle. Made buying here a real pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend this business. And loving my new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Friendly"

- Gary65

We have always been a bit apprehensive in purchasing a vehicle because most often the we own has nothing wrong with it. Kyle was very helpful in our search for either a smaller commuter or an SUV and he always responded to my queries or texts promptly which I appreciated. He and the dealership went beyond my expectations in providing us with a used car in mint condition and covering a few little deficiencies. We highly recommend him and Maple Ridge Volkswagon for their customer care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price