Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kyle Smeding

Master Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was was my first time buying a brand new car and..."

- Connor

This was was my first time buying a brand new car and with Kyle Smeding's guidance we where able to pick exactly what I was looking for. he listened to what I was looking for and worked with in my budget. I would highly recommend anyone looking for new car to look for Kyle super great exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the moment we pulled in to the lot to..."

- Aeparkhill

Great service from the moment we pulled in to the lot to when we drive off in our new car (same day btw). We were greeted right away and all of our questions were answered and we didn’t ever feel any pressure! Kyle knows his stuff and was so easy and fun to talk to. Thanks to all of you! We love our new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about everyone at Maple Ridge VW! My..."

- Kristina

Can't say enough about everyone at Maple Ridge VW! My sales guy Kyle Smeding.....just so nice....very personable and no pressured sales! I live on Vancouver Island so I will be sure to tell anyone I know to head to see Kyle at MR VW! The whole experience, especially since this is the newest vehicle I've ever bought was an easy process! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen made the..."

- myak

Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen made the process of buying my first real car super easy. Everyone was so helpful and Kyle went above and beyond to help me find the right fit. I was super nervous about buying my first car but Kyle, Adam, and Kam made me feel comfortable and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan..."

- Tyler

Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan into a better one, very understanding and helpful along the way, would highly recommend Kyle if your looking for a vehicle. Adam Takes the time to explain certain things to you and they’re always very upfront Scott is very helpful friendly and will do his very best to get you leaving there happy. I will be going back there for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was an amazing help and I would highly recommend him..."

- Kimsiemens94

Kyle was an amazing help and I would highly recommend him if you need any help buying a vehicle. I have never bought a vehicle before and he was very understanding and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t feel comfortable with. He understood my wants and needs and I would send any of my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far. Kyle got me exactly..."

- Ashleyfraser

Best car buying experience by far. Kyle got me exactly what I wanted and even was as thoughtful to get me a birthday card ! They are like a big family in there , will definitely go back . No pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly staff all around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with..."

- Paigery

Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with Kyle. He went above and beyond, including having the vehicle delivered to our home for a 24hr test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing...."

- chey hernandez

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new year asking how everything was with the car! That just shows how much the employees at Maple Ridge VW care for their clients. Adam in management was very friendly and helpful as well and was super personable. Him and Kyle worked alongside each other to make sure I was taken care of. Kam in finance helped me through the process of payments and helped me choose the best option. 5 stars for everyone who helped me! I HIGHLY recommend coming here for your next car purchase, they have everything! Thanks Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge VW for all your help and efforts, I love my Tiggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was..."

- SpenceC

Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was stressed with the financial part but him and his team gave me reassurance every step of the way. -spence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,988
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Grey exterior
CVT
used 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $23,988
2020 Volkswagen Golf
used
exterior
Manual
used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $49,988
2017 Audi A7
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $14,988
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,988
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988
2015 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Automatic