Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding, Product Specialist, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

Kyle Smeding

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Dino Hajdarovac

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DougE

First time we have been to this dealership. Everybody we dealt with were great and it was an awesome experience. The follow up after care is top notch. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- Black Beauty

My experience was impeccable. Kyle is an awesome young man and I found him very knowledgeable. He does his job well and he spends time explaining the process of buying a new car. Very helpful and personable. I was firm on my financing and Rob was able match my needs. Kam was great with processing the paper work. My overall experience was awesome from beginning to end. I love my 2019 black jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive, Hard working, Great atmosphere!"

- BreeNet

I had a blast working with the Volkswagen staff. The receptionist was very welcoming and very quick and efficient. The sales manager I worked with was very accommodating and made my buying experience a breath of fresh air! The salesman helped me make the best choice for my driving needs and helped get the best price for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership, an overall grea experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Triah

This dealership is great. No pressure. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Our salesman Kyle went above and beyond for us and answered every question we had. He was so informative about our vehicle. Made buying here a real pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend this business. And loving my new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Friendly"

- Gary65

We have always been a bit apprehensive in purchasing a vehicle because most often the we own has nothing wrong with it. Kyle was very helpful in our search for either a smaller commuter or an SUV and he always responded to my queries or texts promptly which I appreciated. He and the dealership went beyond my expectations in providing us with a used car in mint condition and covering a few little deficiencies. We highly recommend him and Maple Ridge Volkswagon for their customer care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Millab

Our experience at the dealership was awesome. Kyle helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles which ultimately led to us purchasing a new car that day. I would reccomend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & Kind"

- Nicole

I took a few weeks to buy a new car and went to many dealerships. Rob & Kyle took the time to get me out of my old financing and into a lower payment. They also went through a variety of cars to make sure I was happy with the car I received. I love ?? my Volkswagen Golf and am so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Atownsend10

I had nothing but the best experience at maple ridge Volkswagen. Very friendly and very accommodating with the whole process from trading in my car to finding the right fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service"

- E.M.

We just bought ourselves a VW Atlas from this dealer. During this process Kyle and his colleagues went above and beyond. They let us test drive the car for a whole day, took the time to show us all the features of the car, and really tried to find us a deal that worked for us. Furthermore, since buying the car Kyle has consistently been very helpful and quick to answer any of our questions and still goes out of his way to keep us happy. He is a trustworthy and kind young man and it was a pleasure to buy the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,988