Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Smeding.
Kyle Smeding
Kyle Smeding at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Smeding

Master Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Kyle Smeding

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen made the..."

- myak

Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen made the process of buying my first real car super easy. Everyone was so helpful and Kyle went above and beyond to help me find the right fit. I was super nervous about buying my first car but Kyle, Adam, and Kam made me feel comfortable and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan..."

- Tyler

Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan into a better one, very understanding and helpful along the way, would highly recommend Kyle if your looking for a vehicle. Adam Takes the time to explain certain things to you and they’re always very upfront Scott is very helpful friendly and will do his very best to get you leaving there happy. I will be going back there for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was an amazing help and I would highly recommend him..."

- Kimsiemens94

Kyle was an amazing help and I would highly recommend him if you need any help buying a vehicle. I have never bought a vehicle before and he was very understanding and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t feel comfortable with. He understood my wants and needs and I would send any of my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far. Kyle got me exactly..."

- Ashleyfraser

Best car buying experience by far. Kyle got me exactly what I wanted and even was as thoughtful to get me a birthday card ! They are like a big family in there , will definitely go back . No pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly staff all around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with..."

- Paigery

Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with Kyle. He went above and beyond, including having the vehicle delivered to our home for a 24hr test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing...."

- chey hernandez

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new year asking how everything was with the car! That just shows how much the employees at Maple Ridge VW care for their clients. Adam in management was very friendly and helpful as well and was super personable. Him and Kyle worked alongside each other to make sure I was taken care of. Kam in finance helped me through the process of payments and helped me choose the best option. 5 stars for everyone who helped me! I HIGHLY recommend coming here for your next car purchase, they have everything! Thanks Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge VW for all your help and efforts, I love my Tiggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was..."

- SpenceC

Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was stressed with the financial part but him and his team gave me reassurance every step of the way. -spence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me..."

- Anita.lindholm

Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me find exactly what my needs were. Made things work to my advantage. Explain car tire were not good added new tires with no on top price. With warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Kyle was easy and made the stressful..."

- Spencer

Working with Kyle was easy and made the stressful situation of buying a new car simple. His genuine demeanour made it easy to choose him as my salesman of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,988

2016 Jeep Renegade

$23,988

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

Call for Price

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,988

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Kona

$24,988

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$69,988