Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Klaus Zilz.
Klaus Zilz
Klaus Zilz at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
not yet rated

Klaus Zilz

Finance Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me
Contact Me

34 Reviews of Klaus Zilz

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealing "

- Gurirandhawa

Nice and polite dealer, also the prices are fair, nice and good condition cars with no accident. They provide safety, carproof, and other details about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience "

- sehajbir

My experience with the Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors was truly amazing! Everyone is so nice and helpful. i brought cruze (2015). Amit is a wonderful man who is patient and listens to you whether he's happy, busy, or overwhelmed, even when you show your concern to him. This is the best dealerships in the city,. i am looking forward to deal with Amit for the lifetime. I would highly recommend this place to all of my friends and family!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautifuylly prepped Benz B250"

- Deuxsid

We trekked from Niagara Falls to Kitchener to view a 2015 Cream-White B250 that was compelling priced. Amit Nakra walked-talked us through the comprehensive preparation, mechanical and detailing work they do for all of their cars, and especially for their high-end cars. We saw a 2007 BMW that looked like new - even the engine compartment was spotless. We expected no less for our Benz, and the deal was clinched with financing which miraculously fell into place the final day, and Amit delivered on the car as expected. Amit brings a human kindness touch to what in many places is a really tough grind. We'll tell his story to any in the market for a like-new car and who will listen. Good job, Amit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Rupinder

I just bought chevy cruz 2014 from Amit Nakhra, he is very nice and kind, guess what he made my life so easy by helping me to get my loan approved. I highly recommend these guys. Thanks Rupinder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most wanted cars review "

- HardikC

It was a great experience to buy a car from here. My dealer was Amit Nakra and he was such a nyc person and even other working staff are also very friendly and polite. They found the car which I want, even Amit helps me to find a good insurance company. I always refer to go and visit here to any of my friends who want to buy a car. I appreciate all the efforts they put behind me to get all paper works done. Thanks for helping me and guiding me on proper way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Customer Service Focused"

- B Picken

Amit was charming and professional. He and his father run a top-notch business with the focus on customer service. Their cars are all in excellent condition, and they make you feel well taken care of. Amit is a man of his word. Everything he said he would add to the car I purchased, he did. He really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with what I was buying, and gave me an excellent trade-in value on my SUV. I will be coming back for service because they make me feel like family. The next car I buy, will be from Most Wanted Cars. I highly recommend you check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!Thank you!!"

- Brenda

We recently bought a 2013 VW from Theo Motors. We had decided on a make and the model and found a nice looking one on the lot. We took it for a test drive. Walter went for a second test drive with us to see our concerns. He agreed and reassured us it would be In top condition both visually and a smooth ride. He went above and beyond to satisfied us. Klaus was very helpful in assisting us to finance the balance. Everything was explained in great detail. When we picked it up , The car was gleaming and rode beautifully! We've had it only a short time , but love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They stand by their products and they stand by their words!"

- Phil Russell

I recently purchased a well priced loaded 2014 VW Jetta 2.5L. I was a challenging customer with a challenging situation when I first spoke with Raj over the phone. Raj assured me that he was quite certain that Most Wanted Cars could assist me. When I 1st met with Amit he listened to my challenge and my needs. Amit handled my challenge with diligence and then introduced me to Klaus. Both Amit and Klaus addressed my needs with a level of professionalism that is simply unheard of in the car resale market. Their expertise and thoroughness was 2nd to none! They reviewed my situation and put me in the car that I wanted. Upon the purchase of my car I brought it to an independent VW dealer to complete a 112 pt. inspection and routine maintenance based on mileage. Upon completion of the inspection the VW dealer said, (and I quote) "... in the many years that we have been doing this job, we have never had a vehicle, unknown to us, come in and pass every point of this inspection as this one did..." They went on further to say, ".. that someone has taken very good care of this car to ensure you would be happy with this purchase"! Amit, Klaus, and Raj, thank you for your time, energy and commitment to ensure my satisfaction. I will return to your dealership to address my family's future automotive needs simply based on this experience. Simply put, " You all did great"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Nissan Sentra 08

Good Quality car, good service, nice employee from Theo Motors. I Bought a 2008 Nissan Sentra, I would recommend friends and family members to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and support"

- Manjot singh bhullar

Good in financing and delivers best quality service. Sell best quality cars. Friendly environment, enough time to choose your cars no hurries, good maintainance packages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,993

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,993

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $30,990

2016 Lexus IS 300

$30,990

Used 2014 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,953

2014 BMW 328

$21,953

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,990

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,990

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $24,940

2016 BMW 328

$24,940

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892