Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Lachnit
Kevin Lachnit at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Lachnit

Product Advisor

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kevin Lachnit

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin, was professional through every step of getting a..."

- shannonbigford2000

Kevin, was professional through every step of getting a new vehicle. He was readily available and extremely knowledgeable, not to mention kind and accommodating. He’s a true Nissan expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing both Kevin And Dave madd the experience..."

- Tony

It was amazing both Kevin And Dave madd the experience amazing made us feel welvome they took the time to look after all our wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an unknown issue with my previous Altima from..."

- Thomas

I had an unknown issue with my previous Altima from another Nissan dealer. Kevin and Dave did an excellent job in helping me resolve this issue. They bent over backwards to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at the best possible price. I could not be more impressed with their service or the treatment I received. Thanks again Kevin and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Young, Dave White

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing First Car Experience!!!!"

- mmanc

Kevin was absolutely incredible. He came running across the parking lot to help us and showed us a vehicle that was exactly what we were looking for at an incredible price. He went out of his way to help us out as much as he could. He was very friendly, made the process super simple and I would highly recommend going to see Kevin at St. Catherines Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin what can we say your expertise is above and beyond..."

- djames30

Kevin what can we say your expertise is above and beyond expectations. Thank you so much for the upgrades and special shout out to the general manager as well. We are extremely happy with the customer service we received highly recommended dealership. Thanks again Kevin for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!!"

- Francis Nevado

Best car dealer, hands down! I drove all the way from Brampton to purchase one of their cars. From the second I walked into the dealership, I was greeted warmly by Judy R., Kevin L. demonstrated the cars professionally & with great knowledge of each car, John-Carlo M. & Krista C. explained the financing perfectly & even the sales manager Matt T. would periodically stop by to make sure everything went smoothly and to my satisfaction. This is just the customer service part!! Absolutely fantastic !!! The sales part is hassle free, no pressure, up front & a smooth transition from old car to new. I will definitely be a return customer when the time comes to trade in. I will update this post in November when I bring in the car for the first FREE oil change! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Rotz, Krista Caperchione, Matt Thompson, John-Carlo Meo

May 25, 2018

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi there Francis Nevado! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Collins Nissan xx. Catharine's! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Kevin-Matt- Judy-John-Carlo-Krista and they were able to give you a great purchasing experience with us! We hope your enjoying your ride in this wonderful weather! We look forward to assisting you again in the future- Have a great day!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D & D Brown's St. Paddy's day Rogue"

- dave217

This was our second buy from Collins Nissan, and the third is likely soon - I hope. Kevin met us at the door and was great right from the start. He listened to our needs, and answered questions, and suggested options. He wasn't afraid to address and accept criticism of some of the products in a knowledgeable and forthright manner. John-Carlo handled the financial side of things promptly and much to our satisfaction, in spite of being hampered by the transition to his new office. And finally thank god for young Nathan.... without him we would still be trying to figure out the blue tooth.... Happy wife, Happy life. !!!! The only criticism has to be the hockey shoot out discount promotion..... all I asked for was a cricket bat, for crying out loud... !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John-Carlo Meo, Nathan Kent

Apr 05, 2018

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi there dave217! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Collins Nissan xx. Catharine's! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Kevin- John-Carlo- and Nathan! And they were able to assist you with all your needs! Especially the Bluetooth (lol)!!! We hope your enjoying the ride!! Have a great day!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collins Nissan is the best "

- JenniferRogers

Derek has done it again ( and Kevin helped too ) and got me in the vehicle I needed My Nissan Rogue is exactly what I needed for my family of 5 and plenty of room in the back for my sons service dog. Derek is great at his job and knows his stuff, he works hard to get you in the vehicle you want and the process is quick. Derek makes car shopping easy and stress free and the staff at Collins Nissan is so welcoming and friendly If you are in the market for a new vehicle go see Derek at Collins Nissan, you won’t regret it, it will be the best decision of your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone

Mar 07, 2018

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi there JenniferRogers! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Collins Nissan xx. Catharine's!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Derek & Kevin, and Derek was able to find you the Nissan Rouge for you and your family! We hope you have a great day, and are enjoying your ride!!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very pleasant 😀"

- Gun Rogue sl

The vehicle I purchased February 15 2018 was a Nissan Murano. My salesman was Kevin Lachintt which was, helpful, pleasant,and very trustworthy. I love the vehicle and the dealership I would recommend to everyone.Misty Young in financial services was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank everyone at Collins Nissan Sheila Robb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ducross, Lisa Owens, Jesse Mason, Misty Young

Feb 28, 2018

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi there Gun Rogue sl! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Collins Nissan xx. Catharine's!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership, and working with our team Kevin & Misty!! We hope your enjoying your Nissan Murano! Have a great day!!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional team"

- Selim

They only keep the positive reviews and remove the negative ones... Do not bother to place your comments on this website. But just to let you know that this guy named Kevin is totally unprofessional and doesn't know anything about customer service. He acts as a security guard before being a sales employee. I really regret to have a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2018

St. Catharines Nissan responded

Hi Selim! We are disappointed to hear you did not receive top-notch customer service from us and we would like to have the opportunity to try and make this right with you. Please reach out to our customer service department at customerservice@carnationcanda.com when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. Customer Service - Car Nation Canada

1
1 - 10 of 18 results