Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin DiBrita.
Kevin DiBrita
Kevin DiBrita at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kevin DiBrita | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Our success is based on the underlying principle that “the customer comes first”. Perhaps none of our salesmen embrace this more than Kevin; it is one of the principles that have contributed to his success. Since starting as a Sales Consultant in 2001, Kevin has built up an impressive following because of his innate ability to make finding your next vehicle easy and fun while ensuring every detail is looked after. Married in 2006, Kevin, his wife Ivette, daughter Abi and son Michael enjoy their time together relaxing at home with a good book, or enjoying the outdoors. Kevin is also a recreational soccer player and enjoys the challenge of Mountain Biking. London is a great city to ride a bike. Kevin attributes much of his early success to his Business Referral Group. Kevin believes that it is up to us to make success happen and it is great when our friends and family support us. Inspired by those who “Don’t Quit”, he feels that small actions can make every day a great day.

Employee Video

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Kevin DiBrita

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Buick Encore"

- Janet Murphy

Kevin DiBrita was personable, knowledgeable and professional. He made it his mission to do everything that he could for us. It was a pleasure purchasing our Buick Encore from him. We are extremely pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette, Les Mellows

August 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Chevrolet Trax"

- Becky-S

I visited the Finch dealership unsure of what I was looking for. Kevin was great and very helpful in finding what vehicle was right for me. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will be returning for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"joquias"

- Julieta oquias

Friendly and helpfull staff.Make you feel like a family especially Kevin DeBrita. He wii walk amile to make the costumer happy and satisfied with their purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin deBrita

April 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best of the best!!!"

- sloft02

My father and I had been out at dealerships all morning and none of the sales representatives even acknowledged us. Then, within the first two minutes, my father and I pulled onto Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC's lot we were not only greeted by one, but three sales representatives. They were friendly and ready to help! Kevin DiBrita got to us first and I would say that I'm a very particular person (needing a white car (preferably), sun roof, etc) he completely catered to my needs. I found the perfect car for me and exactly the price I was hoping to spend. I would easily recommend this dealership to everyone. They took care of everything and the process was effortless. The people had fantastic customer service skills and I plan to continue my business there for quite a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

January 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Spending thousands of dollars on a new vehicle can be..."

- lildevil

Spending thousands of dollars on a new vehicle can be extremely stressful and a dreadful experience, however, having the right salesperson in your corner can make the world of difference and as a result, your experience can turn out to be an exciting and pleasurable one. We met Kevin 9 years ago and since then, have dealt with him exclusively for all of our new vehicle purchases (4 in total) and now that our sons are old enough to drive, they too plan to see Kevin when it comes time to buy their first car. You can trust Kevin to find you the best vehicle to suit your needs without the high pressure sales tactics. If you're not sure about the purchase, he encourages you to take your time and think about it vs, rushing into it (just so he can make the sale). He has an abundance of knowledge and if by chance there is something he can't answer right away, he will get you the answer promptly, As a result, when you do decide to make a purchase, you will feel comfortable and confident in your choice and have all the facts before you sign. But Kevin's services don't end with the sale, he's always more than willing to help you anytime and for anything (including helping our son with his Christmas shopping...answering questions about car accessories). A trip to the service department wouldn't be complete without popping in to see Kevin and "catching up". Kevin isn't just a salesperson, he's become a good friend of the family and our extended family, looking after all of our needs. People who know me, know that I do not recommend salespeople very often as everyone has their own preference BUT, when it comes to Kevin, I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. You work hard for your money and you should feel comfortable and confident with your purchase... having Kevin in your corner can definitely make a stressful situation a very exciting, rewarding experience. As for the rest of the team at Brian Finch (service, finance etc...), everyone we've dealt with have been great and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DeBrita

January 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Kevin Dibrita..."

- xxxxx19561956

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Kevin Dibrita as he worked for ME and listened to my request for a vehicle,. When a vehicle came in he advised me and we did several road test through the month of November with possible contenders. I would check the reviews out on each vehicle and email Kevin with my likes and dislike of said vehicles therefore he new what I was after and would monitor the incoming stock and contact me when something arrived that met my requirements. We exchanged lots of emails. Kevin called me in December with a possible vehicle that would be ready in January I went in and test drove a 2011 Equinox and was happy and agreed to buy the Equinox and Kevin and Toufic pushed to have it made available for me for December 31st when I went in to pick it up. Happy New Year to ME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dibrita / Toufic

May 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a New Truck for my business and Kevin..."

- ClancyMark

I was looking for a New Truck for my business and Kevin and Jordin were thorough in the process of looking at my options. We drove the vehicle, while having my trade in appraised to save me time, and then Jordin offered a variety of payment options that he thought would make the decision process easier. I would highly recommend Finch Chevrolet and all its employees to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Richard Litt , Kevin DiBrita, Jordin Finch, Richard Litt

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $77,999

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$77,999

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,815

2019 Buick Encore

$27,815

Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,309

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,309

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $49,999

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,999

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,982

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,982