Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly DiVenanzo
Kelly  DiVenanzo at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kelly DiVenanzo

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kelly DiVenanzo

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2018 Kia Sorento from Georgetown..."

- Mike E

I just bought a 2018 Kia Sorento from Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, and I was highly impressed by their level of customer service. I've been in the customer service industry for over 20 years so I know good customer service when I see it. If I get a hint that there's a lack of trustworthiness or poor corporate culture, I head for the door. This dealership, however, checked off all the boxes - in a good way: they were responsive, pleasant, displayed excellent follow-up and expressed a willingness to help; and most importantly, trustworthy.. The sales person who assisted me with this purchase was Kelly, and I felt I could trust her from the get-go. I place a lot of emphasis on my first point of contact, if I get a good feeling I proceed, if not, I don't bother proceeding. Kelly was my first point of contact and she was the main reason why I continued with this purchase. She responded quickly, was always willing to help, displayed great follow up and I felt I could trust her -- and that made all the difference. Plus she took the time to show me how the technology and other features worked. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kelly to assist in the purchase of a vehicle. She was excellent. Last, I felt like I got the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. It was delivered clean and well detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Michael Budd

May 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Sorento with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience at Georgetown Chevy was second to..."

- graham.pickup

Customer experience at Georgetown Chevy was second to none!! Cannot say enough about the high level of professionalism and outstanding customer service from the team there. I will highly recommend Georgetown Chevy to my friends and family. They are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Joseph Elliott, Nancy Ironmonger, Michael Budd , Mark Guy and Gayle Guy were also both very helpful and made the entire process painless and enjoyable.

May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Graham for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev and would recommend us. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and very responsive to my many questions..."

- Nicola

Amazing service and very responsive to my many questions about being a new Chevrolet Bolt owner. Its been a learning curve for me to drive an all electric car but everyone Mark Guy, Kelly DiVenanzo, and the service manager Bill Rowse have been very patient and amazing with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Nicola! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Bolt EV with our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here! Exact truck I wanted at a good..."

- KingMT88

Great experience here! Exact truck I wanted at a good price. Friendly Staff. Kelly and Michael were awesome to work with! Would recommend Georgetown Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Apr 07, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly DiVenanzo was friendly and a pleasure to deal with...."

- kaups67

Kelly DiVenanzo was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. She made everything go smoothly, along with Michael Budd in the finance department. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd , Mark and Gayle Guy

Mar 15, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and Michael. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. No concerns or surprises. Covid precautions..."

- Rob

Very helpful. No concerns or surprises. Covid precautions are in place. You can feel comfortable going to the dealership even in these worrisome times. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Rob! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and Michael were a pleasure to deal with. Great..."

- Paul Ginocchi

Kelly and Michael were a pleasure to deal with. Great staff and ownership. Everyone I dealt with were amazing. I am very happy with everything. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Feb 12, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Paul for taking the time to write this kind review about Kelly, Michael and the team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet..."

- jones1desiree

Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet made the purchase of my new vehicle a smooth and enjoyable experience. They are a very caring and knowledgeable team who makes sure every question and concern is answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and the team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was a very enjoyable expereince dealing with the entire..."

- pmcfadden

i was a very enjoyable expereince dealing with the entire staff at Georetown chev, both friendly and professional. Purchasing the vehical was made easy and quick fitting within my schedule. Have recommended this dealership to many friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd , Mark Guy

Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the whole team at Georgetown..."

- Patrick

Great experience with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick. Love the customer service and the no pressure attitude - it is very refreshing not to feel "hunted" at a dealership! We bought a new GMC Terrain Denali through the Costco pricing program and are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Nov 04, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Patrick! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Georgetown Chev. We hope you're enjoying your Terrain Denali, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,826
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,991
2020 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,566
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,561
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,686
2021 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,661
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD