Kelly DiVenanzo
Kelly  DiVenanzo at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kelly DiVenanzo

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Kelly DiVenanzo

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in until the moment I signed the contract, I was more than pleased with every staff member at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC! The staff made me confident with knowledge of what I w More

by Steve S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Mike Oakes

Nov 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Steve! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Nov 30, 2022

Steve S responded

;) thanks for your great certious staff and service. I am proud to have purchased at Georgetown Buick GMC. I normally remove the frame around the licence plate, but in this case I will not!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. I was introduced to a sales representative who took the time to listen to my needs and wants and to understand why I was there. I did not go in with More

by mkelufn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback, and we truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Kelly & Nancy, they were both friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience flawless. More

by Tattersallphill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Phill! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchased our new 2023 Suburban from Kelly. Pleasure to work with. More

by PC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Doug Hodgson

Oct 31, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving the Suburban, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch employees the owners are lucky to have these folks employed..Doug Kelly..and Mike were just awesome..cheers More

by glennrichmond123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Hodgson, Mike Oakes

Oct 12, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Glenn for taking the time to give us a five-star review. We really appreciate it. Take care of yourself, and we hope to see you soon!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from! Friendly, professional staff, from Jane at the front desk, to all I had contact with. I worked with Kelly, very knowledgeable and extremely personabl More

by kirk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Kirk for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, service and experience with this dealership. In an unfortunate situation with our stolen vehicle. More

by rose
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Odorico

Sep 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review Rose. We're glad you had a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. We're very sorry about your stolen vehicle.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve alway had great service at this dealership but Kelly….she is by far our favourite! She made buying a new car fun and exciting and took the stress out of it! Go see Kelly for you next car! More

by Pchung01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Kelly! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car sale ever! Easy,professional,upfront and reliable.Every question answered and feature of my new blazer explained.A pleasure doing business with the staff at Geo More

by jsmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience purchasing your Blazer with Kelly and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4