Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly DiVenanzo
Kelly  DiVenanzo at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kelly DiVenanzo

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Kelly DiVenanzo

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Ford F150 from Georgetown..."

- porter

I recently purchased a Ford F150 from Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC and was extremely satisfied with the service provided. Kelly DiVenanzo and Mark Guy made the purchase a smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. The friendly courteous environment makes the purchase of a vehicle an easy stress free experience. I will certainly be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd , Mark Guy

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021..."

- My GMC

We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021 GMC 1500. I talked briefly one day with Kelly told her what I was looking for and she was excellent, she followed up on all our emails, Kelly found us the truck we wanted and at a great price. Micheal who took care of warranty and finances was also excellent very knowledgeable. The whole transaction went very smooth. Everyone has been great, Our truck is awesome. Thank you so much Sharon & Wesley Shepherd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the best one I have ever purchased..."

- Taz

This dealership was the best one I have ever purchased from. From pre-ordering to delivery I was very impressed on the professionalism, friendliness, to going above and beyond to go the extra mile these guys are it. Kelly Di Venanzo was amazing in facilitating my purchases to winning me over from the get go. 5 stars isnt enough for this small town GM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Michael Budd

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kel was awesome to work with. She is very knowledgeable..."

- Douglas Smith

Kel was awesome to work with. She is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. We would recommend her to any and all. Doug and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Doug and Kim. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no..."

- Marcel

Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no running around for what i was looking for. Dealing with Georgetown Buick was good and i would buy form them again ,When the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Policelli, Michael Budd

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Marcel! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly provided me with a phenomenal experience. Her..."

- D.T. Lane

Kelly provided me with a phenomenal experience. Her customer service was exceptional, she was patient, and thoroughly explained everything to me. Great experience….will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales team. I dont want to type any..."

- tBD

Great service and sales team. I dont want to type any more words so just filling this in till I hit twenty five please remove this cap from your reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Jul 15, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a beautiful Traverse vehicle in May, 2021..."

- pattymacbell

We purchased a beautiful Traverse vehicle in May, 2021 for a move to New Brunswick. Nancy and Kelly were amazing to work with. The experience was seamless and both couldn't do enough for us. Top notch all thru the process. The beautiful Traverse made it down to New Brunswick pulling a heavy trailer and didn't miss a beat and was great on gas. In 5 years I will be back to buy my next vehicle. Thanks again Patricia McNeil

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Jul 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Patricia! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nancy, Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout your big move. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What great customer service! I wanted to trade in my..."

- Sylvia Morosin

What great customer service! I wanted to trade in my Chevy vehicle for a Jeep Wrangler, and they made it happen! They had gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti

Jul 09, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Sylvia! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we..."

- warlock55ca

My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we purchased from Concept Ford.. After I got the Ford Explorer I realized I got taken to the cleaners and I was paying $1200.00 per month. For the past 3 years I have been trying to get Concept Ford to help us into a smaller vehicle but said they can't do anything for us. We decided to try Georgetown Chev. and we spoke to Orlando Rossetti and told him about our problem. He set up a meeting the following day with Kelly Di Venanzo and Nancy Ironmonger. Within 24hours a deal was made that we could not refuse. In saying this, the team went above and beyond our expectations to put us into a vehicle. Orlando, Kelly and Nancy made us feel like family. Concept Ford just lost a customer who has been purchasing Fords for 30 years. After the experience that my wife and I got from Georgetown Chev . I am now a Chevrolet customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Orlando and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,236
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,898
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $53,486
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $53,586
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $52,141
2021 GMC Canyon
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4