About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kayla Giroux.
Kayla Giroux
Kayla Giroux, Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Kayla Giroux

Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Kayla Giroux

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Effort"

- Christopher Wentzell

As I said to the group that worked with me is that our transaction wasn't a sale, it was a relationship building experience. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us this awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jnick"

- Jnick

Brian and Kayla are very professional, and always take care of all our served needs, amazing team. Best service department in town, thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Leibel

Nov 24, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Jnick! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car"

- abucsis

I went into Capital not really knowing what to expect. This was my first big purchase and the employees at Capital made it as simple and stress-free as possible. Sara Tsang found me my affordable dream car, a 2016 Kia Forte, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly, made me feel right at home, I would highly recommend Capital for your next vehicle and I would highly recommend Sara Tsang to give you a hand with what ever you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Abucsis! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that Sara made it a stress free and memorable experience for you! Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- annmwalsh

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was sooo friendly, sooo nice and made the whole process soooo easy. It was a rather stressful day for me and they turned it into something easy and relaxing. Really really awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2nd new purchase"

- BlairDyck

they treat you like family, if you have a problem, they resolve the issue. if you have any questions they take the time to talk to you they dont say iam to busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson, Darcy Prokopetz, Amanda Ell, Jim MacDonald

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales people, sketchy service department."

- ShawnSherwood

The people in the sales department and in the office in general are excellent here. I run a fleet of 9 trucks, I recently purchased a new F-350 Super Duty. Within 24 hours I had a warning light, water in the fuel, a sensor was replaced but the "technician" neglected to reprogram the system so within 5 minutes the light was back. Two hours later they had finally figured out what had happened. Past experiences include being advised that I needed to replace the EGR Cooler in my '06 F-250 after 320,000 km, turns out I just needed to replace a $12.00 rad cap. This truck also had an oil leak, was told I needed to rebuild the engine top down because they couldn't tell where the oil was coming from, even with dye. Turned out I had a cracked line to the oil cooler, under $200 to replace. This truck went 632,000 km before I replaced it. My impression of Capitals service department is they are always hunting the big repair score. There seems to be a general reluctance to check small issues first. I still take my fleet there for general maintenance but I "always" get a second opinion when they "recommend" anything major. More often than not their "recommendations" are not really required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Leibel, Keil Rudniski, Amanda Ell, Chris Maksymew

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We would highly recommend seeing Matthew Mc Millan of the..."

- JORUS

We would highly recommend seeing Matthew Mc Millan of the Capital Ford Lincoln if you are looking for a vehicle to own. We got a used 2012 Ford Fiesta. We are very happy with this little car specially my wife who drives it daily for more than two months now. Matthew is very pleasant to work with, very friendly and did fulfill our additional requests. Others we dealt with include Blayne who explained the features of this little car, Jilles who explained the financing part very well and Kayla... They were all nice to us - highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

April 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I needed a place to get my service work done and saw the..."

- donovision

I needed a place to get my service work done and saw the deal in the Sunday Sun. I tried it out and the service was great. It was easy to get in and it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439