Kathryn Eggie
Kathryn Eggie at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Kathryn Eggie

Front Desk Reception

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Kathryn Eggie

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, I was shown professionalism, caring, confidence and respect. We were welcomed in, and all questions, concerns and expectations were met. More

by Meradith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iam a retired gentleman i have bought many new new and used vehicles from a large variety of mayor dealerships over the last 40 yrs ,, i had a 2020 F250 for sale in a local website in wpg after receiving More

by Manitobaguide
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitively the best dealership in winnipeg! No hassle at all! Amazing staff and very knowledgeable! More

by lacerda.pilot
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buyer and could not be happier. Kale was our Salesman and he the time to listen and understand our needs for travel trailer. Ty gave us a thorough walk through of our new RV so we u More

by Glamper2022
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson , Shannon and Kim

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great job from Dave and Reid. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a pressure free buying experience. More

by Jj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Auto Show! From the moment I had Mark on the phone I knew I was in for a great experience. I explained our situation and within a very short period of time we w More

by Dwayne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this place. Great cars and great people makes for a solid experience overall More

by Costa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing show room. There selection is very large and lots to choose from. The service is unmatchable compared to anywhere I’ve ever been and great hospitality the minut More

by Cody Kresack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the whole sales team and finance team is amazing , was no pressure to buy ,they let us try as many car as we thought would work and they helped pick real good ones in our range and likes . and no pressure. More

by gary Mittermayr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were very clear in explaining all the details of the extended warranty that I purchased. More

by gzborowsky1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,800
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $19,600
2016 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $16,800
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Lexus LC car, priced at $126,600
2021 Lexus LC
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $43,800
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,800
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD