Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kam Golbaz.
Kam Golbaz
Kam Golbaz at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.9

Kam Golbaz

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Kam Golbaz

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first truck"

- Gavin R

For a first time truck buyer, My experience couldn’t have been better. The sales team were very understanding of my wants and needs and accommodated them amazingly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaz Yeo

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- GolfLover

Jaz & Adam did an excellent job understanding my needs and wants and delivered on that. Pricing was very fair and would recommend my family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Jaz Yeo

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!!! Highly recommend!"

- Mynie Relox

I would like to thank the whole Volkswagen Maple Ridge team. From the sales to the finance and up until the managers. They made it seem so easy for us to be able to afford the perfect car within our budget!! I honestly believe that if you have the right attitude and the right people(Kyle, Adam, Kam) working on your situation they can make it happen!!! They literally work magic with their experience and background they are the DREAM TEAM!!! If you are ever looking for a first car or just a car in general don’t even think twice this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service "

- Katelynn

Went into Volkswagen to look at getting out of my current lease with ford and get into an SUV. I sat with down with Kyle, and we went through everything I wanted to get in a car, what my budget was and anything and everything to make me happy. We looked at two different model cars and with no judgement took both out for a spin all the meanwhile getting walked through each and every safety feature as well as its perks. Kyle was extremely well educated in both brands of cars and very caring to what I had to say. When I picked the one I wanted he got everything ready and I drove home with it that night! He even stayed late to walk me through the final features before departing and said if I ever have questions to easily contact him. He was very professional and easy to talk to the whole time, didn't try and sell me something outside my price range or something I didn't even want. He hit the mark just right and was 100% honest with me from the moment I walked in. Cannot recommend him enough, in fact I convinced my partner to also trade in his vehicle and working with Kyle he got a beautiful 2019 Golf and myself a 2018 Tiguan. We couldn't be happier, thanks Volkswagen team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy from Maple Ridge VW again "

- rblanchfield

First time at this dealership and would definitely buy from here again. Lorentz and Rob were both super great and awesome salesman :) After a bit of negotiating we were able to settle on a price on a TDI and trade in my Mazda. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Charles and the entire staff. "

- Brookenielson

I can not express my gratitude for these men and the amazing service they provided for me. They helped me so much by getting me a car I love with affordable payments. And I can trade back in in a few months and get an even better car! If I want, I kinda love my car already. I drove it off the lot the day I walked in and it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks guys. So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Dino Hajdarovac

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very inpressed "

- Paige Thibodeau

I asked for something in particular Blake got it with no problem inpressed me big time. With Robs help they got just what I wanted and it took maybe a day. They did an amazing job. Kam got me the price I wanted he was great . Thanks guys u r all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Blake Morrow

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with."

- vwnewbie

Jaz and Kam were both very friendly to deal with. Very professional and although we felt the usual "sales pressure" (typical of car dealerships, they are there after all to sell cars), we never felt obligated to make any hasty decision. The used car we ended up with was fair in price (not awesome, but not bad) and so far (one month later) we can say we are quite pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaz Yeo

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- Black Beauty

My experience was impeccable. Kyle is an awesome young man and I found him very knowledgeable. He does his job well and he spends time explaining the process of buying a new car. Very helpful and personable. I was firm on my financing and Rob was able match my needs. Kam was great with processing the paper work. My overall experience was awesome from beginning to end. I love my 2019 black jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kyle Smeding

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988