Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kam Golbaz.
Kam Golbaz
Kam Golbaz at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Kam Golbaz

Finance Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Kam Golbaz

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing...."

- chey hernandez

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new year asking how everything was with the car! That just shows how much the employees at Maple Ridge VW care for their clients. Adam in management was very friendly and helpful as well and was super personable. Him and Kyle worked alongside each other to make sure I was taken care of. Kam in finance helped me through the process of payments and helped me choose the best option. 5 stars for everyone who helped me! I HIGHLY recommend coming here for your next car purchase, they have everything! Thanks Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge VW for all your help and efforts, I love my Tiggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got excellent service from James, it was so good that i..."

- Shelley Greffard

I got excellent service from James, it was so good that i bought a second car from him. James is very knowledgeable and found the exact car I wanted. The whole experience was great and no pressure. I bought a brand new Jetta with drivers assist which I love. I will definitely recommend James to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Franklin

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a..."

- Brian C

Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a new vehicle? Today we did, - thanks Omar. With a calm, relaxed, no pressure personality and a complete knowledge of the car we bought, - thanks for dumbing down the car’s tech stuff Omar, he made the transaction from start to finish extremely enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talked over the phone said he would get back to me tried..."

- Frank

Talked over the phone said he would get back to me tried to talk me into a suv w but i wanted a truck and now it as been over 2 weeks after they did their credit check on me and nothing after that very disappointed it this dealership will never go there again and this probably will get deleted as soon a someone reads this. Just because my credit is not the greatest i do not like being treated this way from anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used..."

- bowenkenney

I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used SUV. Kyle helped me find the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted and more! He took the time to understand exactly what I needed and was able to answer all my questions along the way. He was very patient throughout the entire process and in the end I walked away with the perfect vehicle all within my budget. I would highly recommend Kyle and Maple Ridge VW to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kyle Smeding

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for information by phone and came into the..."

- Deb a happy customer

I was looking for information by phone and came into the dealership on Saturday tried the car out saw the advantageous but most of all felt like I mattered not just my dollars unusual experience but I can guarantee I will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Melyssa Charles , Omar although he felt reserved he is there to help whenever you need him very pleasant I think he is still learning but doing a good job at it.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will..."

- Dj

Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will recommend all my friend for this dealership Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, James Franklin

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I..."

- mk76

I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I asked a few questions of their online rep. She said she would have someone give me a call. Literally 5 min later I received a call from salesman, Kyle, who was super helpful. From there I had a few calls with their finance team, Adam and Kam, who went above and beyond in that area to help me. As I was without a car they sent Kyle to pick me up, we test drove a beautiful 2019 Golf, went back and ended up making the deal. Kyle then drove me to the mechanic shop where my old car was sitting (RIP) and got the plates, drove me back to pick up my new car (above and beyond). This is the kind of service you can expect at MR VW! Kyle was very knowledgeable and more important he was genuine and I felt he really cared about helping me get a car I'd be happy with. All said and done from that first inquiry call at noon, I drove away in my new car at 5:30. (And I'm still waiting for the guy down the road to call me back). Thanks Kyle and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to this dealership because of the positive online..."

- Tiggy HL

We went to this dealership because of the positive online reviews. We're happy we did and had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They live up to their People First Promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife dealt with this amazing team when trading..."

- devonteagle541

Me and my wife dealt with this amazing team when trading in my truck. Everything they did for us to get us the best deal, this was the most professional experience I have encountered. Hands down one of the best dealerships in the lower mainland 10/10. Ill be back for that R one day 😜 . Thanks again Dino, Cam & Adam. You want a top notch team go to VW Maple Ridge Woot woot new car baby♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Dino Hajdarovac

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988