Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Julius Kporwodu .
Julius Kporwodu
Julius Kporwodu   at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Julius Kporwodu

Sales

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Julius Kporwodu

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what..."

- Brent

Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what you want and need. I had him looking all over Ontario for what I wanted and he delivered. By far the best salesman I've ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Aug 10, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Brent for that positive review! We're glad Julius was able to find the perfect vehicle that you were on the hunt for! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, fast service! They didnt leave me without..."

- narissa.schwartz

Very friendly, fast service! They didnt leave me without a vehicle when insurance was done paying for mt rental. Will come back to purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Narissa! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Stockie Chrysler. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius at Stockie Chrysler"

- kimturleysmith

I reached out to Julius in regards to a used Jeep. My family had a hard budget for this vehicle. Although we weren't able to get there, Julius was friendly, super helpful, knowledgeable and honest from the start about the vehicle and the pricing. I would 100% visit Julius at Stockie to work with him to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We hope your family is enjoying the Jeep, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about Julius and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to..."

- Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Chris S

Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with both Julius and Tyson, who were both very helpful and easy to work with. There was a couple minor hiccups on the delivery, but hey things happen. I had to an appointment to come back this week to have one item sorted out. While that was being done, I decided to speak with the sales manager Jonathan S. I have to say I am glad I did. He took the time to listen to me and thanked me for chatting with him. As I waited in the service dept, he came over to me a short time later and asked if he could have a minute of my time again. He again thanked me for speaking to him and he told me he had gone ahead and corrected the other outstanding me and it was being done as we speak. He went above and beyond to ensure I left happy. Johnathon, Tyson and Julius, thank you. I should mention Ryan in Service was very helpful today as well. You have a happy and satisfied customer and I would absolutely purchase from you again. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and..."

- Thallman54

Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend Stockie and if you get Julius, all the better. check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for such positive a review! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Julius. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- s.charp

The staff here was more than amazing. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left! It was such a seamless process, in and out... no stress. Walked out with a huge smile on my face after purchasing my new Compass! Highly Recommend Stockie! Thanks Julias for my new Jeep :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$56,630

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,565

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$57,095

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$56,950

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$56,850

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290

2020 Ram 1500

$72,290