Julius Kporwodu
Julius Kporwodu   at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Julius Kporwodu

Sales

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Julius Kporwodu

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff that made sure all of my needs were taken into when looking for a new vehicle i was up sizing because i have a new born on the way and they made sure i didn't t have any worries More

by mattdoerbecker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Matt! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family! More

by Norm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my husband and I went to our go to dealership and being disappointed with the attention to our needs, we went to Stockie on the recommendation from our son after he was so pleased with service he had More

by Carolyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Carolyn! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled. More

by Jane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what you want and need. I had him looking all over Ontario for what I wanted and he delivered. By far the best salesman I've ever dealt with More

by Brent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Aug 10, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Brent for that positive review! We're glad Julius was able to find the perfect vehicle that you were on the hunt for! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, fast service! They didnt leave me without a vehicle when insurance was done paying for mt rental. Will come back to purchase another vehicle in the future! More

by narissa.schwartz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Narissa! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Stockie Chrysler. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius at Stockie Chrysler I reached out to Julius in regards to a used Jeep. My family had a hard budget for this vehicle. Although we weren't able to get there, Julius was fri More

by kimturleysmith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Kim! We hope your family is enjoying the Jeep, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about Julius and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too! More

by Very Satisfied Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with bo More

by Chris S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend Stockie and if you get Julius, all the better. check them out. More

by Thallman54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for such positive a review! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Julius. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,865
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,560
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,605
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,320
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,060
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD