Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Judy Pula
Judy Pula at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me

Judy Pula

Service Advisor

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Judy Pula

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the close proximity to my home. The staff are..."

- adenesblackwood

I love the close proximity to my home. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Had a large variety of vehicles to choose from, which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second Nissan purchase and as usually..."

- arleneoj

This was my second Nissan purchase and as usually everything was awesome. Definitely will recommend this dealership and especially Christopher to friends and family. Watch out all I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Van Weaken was very cooperative working with us. He..."

- Rod Harte

Chris Van Weaken was very cooperative working with us. He is very knowledgeable. There was a delay on getting the vehicle from Georgetown. This caused frustration for us. When the van did arrive, the mechanic was not satisfied with the vehicle. There had to be a replacement. This was outside of the St.Catharines Nissan control. All the insurance, finance paperwork gad to be redone. I realize this was outside of Chris' control. I would still recommend Chris to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"St. Catharines Nissan. Where do I begin. When I first..."

- jesskxox

St. Catharines Nissan. Where do I begin. When I first went to Nissan everything seemed great. I was getting a new car, trusting their employees to sell me a reliable car that had no issues. Not even 2 months after having the car. My transmission went! When I bought the car there were two warranty’s. My power train warranty covered the transmission. Now when I picked up my car from being “fixed” there were a few other issues with the vehicle that didn’t have the issue prior to getting “fixed”. I brought my car in for a second time: my exhaust pipe was tapping against my bumper due to not being screwed in and I waited at the dealership for an hour and a half for a 15 minute job!!! When I looked at my car after they stated it was fixed nothing was fixed!! Luckily I looked underneath my car before I left. The employee who I showed it to said “the guy in the back is a moron” ! ? So now having the car for 8 months!! My battery went. Stated I don’t have a warranty that covers it. I have missed work now for 3 days, they did not offer me a loaner vehicle. It’s ignorant and very unprofessional. If I can go back and not even have purchased a vehicle through Nissan I would do it in a second. It’s terrible how a place not even a random sketchy little dealership would sell a faulty car to to anyone let alone a single mother who specifically needs a car to work. Please do not purchase from this dealership. I am lost for words.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ducross, René Romero, Christopher Van Wiechen, Jessica Rate, Steve Vasberg, Donnie Thompson, Reece Sinha

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Salesman Around"

- Mickey64

Over a month ago, I purchased a used vehicle through this dealership. I looked for several months before I found exactly what I wanted. The salesman Christopher, who I dealt with went above and beyond for me. Not in a pushy way either, he was a very patient person. Again I searched for weeks and Christopher would contact me when he found a vehicle he thought would suit my needs over and over again, until we found what I wanted in my price range. I am very happy with the entire ordeal and all the time and effort taken by Christopher and all of the office staff who also helped make my buying a vehicle all the more pleasant and easy , as it was very stressful. So if you need s vehicle go see Christopher , he is the guy to help you find the right vehicle for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent and friendly service from Nathan. "

- Rogue Fan

We have been dealing with Collins Nissan for the past eight years. This was our third vehicle purchase. We highly recommend Collins. Friendly and knowledgeable, in sales and service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Owens, Nathan Kent , John Carlo, excellent service!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"would not deal anywhere else ,our tenth purchase here"

- peter lacey

The quality knowledge and service provided to us by all of the staff from sales to service has been outstanding . I would never think to buy anywhere else. I have recommended other folks to them, and they too have purchased and I would not recommend them if they were not top quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fuoco, Steve Piro, Lisa Owens, Kevin Zdelar, Misty Young

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- Bridge64

My husband bought a Frontier from Nissan St. Catharines a year ago and had a very positive experience and that's why I decided to send a email. I recieved prompt and friendly corespondance from Kevin and he sent good information about the Rogue I was interested in. We set up a dealership visit 2 days later and Kevin almost met us at the door:) Kevin was friendly and very well acquainted with the vehicle information but it seemed at times like he was reading from a well written script. We learned that Kevin was a newer salesman and we did get the sense that he was capable and eager to earn our business so we were happy with that. 2 people that really, really impressed us your finance girl Christa and Judy that manages the service department they both get a 10 out of 10 from us ! All in all were quite pleased with the car buying experience at Nissan, St Catharines. I would recommend Nissan, St. Catharines and Kevin Zdelar as a salesman to my friends and family. Lorna Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Piro, Kelly Watton, Kevin Zdelar, Sarah Irandost, Krista Caperchione

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Mr K

My wife recently had major work completed on her 2009 Nissan Sentra. The service manager Judy and the parts manager Steve were extremely courteous, helpful and very professional. This repair was unexpected and something that isn't normally required but we are very satisfied with the work that was completed. I would recommend Collin Nissan if you are thinking of having your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ducross

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack Integrity, Not Up Front, Techs Not Experienced"

- Enjoy The Ride

Brought my vehicle in early September. Service engine soon light was on and car was hesitating. A sensor was recalibrated and I drove home. Next day, light came back on. Took the car back, installed a new injector relay. The car was still having hesitation issues so back it went. Over a period of two months, my car was in and out of the shop. The technicians were calling tech line for assistance because they couldn't determine what was wrong with the car. They replaced the ECM (under warranty). Days later the car was back in the shop. Actually running worse than when I brought it in. Techs still couldn't determine the problem. They called tech line again. Their advice was to replace the engine harness ($1,800.00 not under warranty). I expressed my concern telling them that I didnt think replacing the engine harness was the issue. They went ahead with replacing the harness which I reluctantly agreed to. I just wanted my car back. They had my car for a week more because they weren't certain that it was fixed. After I drove the car home, it stalled. I had no signals, an alarm was going off in my dashboard and all my lights were lit up. I couldn't believe this was happening. I had to have the car towed back to the dealership. A couple of days later, I'm told that the ECM that they installed BEFORE installing the new engine harness was defective and they would have to replace it. I expressed my concerns to Mike Cherneta. I made it clear that the past two months of dealing with all of this has caused me a lot of anxiety not to mention the costs. I told him that I feel it's their responsibility to reimburse me for the harness. They won't take responsibility. I have kept all of my correspondence including the email stating the ECM they installed was indeed defective. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. It was a huge disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Owens, Maureen Piggot, Mike Cherneta , Harry Canning

1
1 - 10 of 14 results