Josh Munn
Josh Munn at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Josh Munn

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Josh Munn

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So nice and professional. I got service when I bought last car.Thanks a lot. More

by Liuyongtao
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership. No hassles and a relaxing environment! I will be returning in the future More

by Stephen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly staff, and super easy to work with. Most enjoyable car buying experience yet. More

by Daniel R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was an awesome salesman to deal with. Everything went very smooth and easy, found what I was looking for right away and left same day with the trailer I went in for. More

by Tyler_z16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was great! Everyone we dealt with was so kind and patient from beginning to end. More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had bought a vehicle with them before and we had a great experience so we decided to go with them again. More

by sheila.gauthier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We needed a good second car for my wife to drive to work and back and this Toyota Yaris fit the bill! More

by to_gud_2_b_tru
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with this dealership. Test drove a handful of cars. Excellent customer service. More

by Aleclegault2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is professional - all around. The appearance of the building, and all the people involved in the sale. Josh was super professional in allowing me to test drive the ATV, and made More

by Jerrod Cox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reid and Tyler were very helpful and answered all my questions when buying my car. Reid made sure that the car was ready for me when I picked it up, and showed me all the cool features the car came with More

by Abby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Reid Sierhuis

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,800
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,800
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD