Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Munn.
Josh Munn
Josh Munn at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Munn

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Josh Munn

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to purchase a used car. Friendly,..."

- MikeC.

Excellent place to purchase a used car. Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent service. They even stayed late to get the deal done! Very impressed and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around and we needed a new truck and Josh..."

- Truck Lover

Second time around and we needed a new truck and Josh greeted us like we were family. He is “ always fantastic” as he said. Great attitude. Got me the truck I wanted for a decent price. David Thomas the finance guy was super helpful and managed to squeeze us into his busy schedule. He negotiated a better interest rate than I had been quoted down the road at the competition. If you are lookin for straight shooters and no documentation fees and no BS, these guys are worth a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, David Thompson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience, and I was able to leave the lot..."

- dregertravis

It was a good experience, and I was able to leave the lot with the truck I wanted. The process was smooth and I didn’t feel hassled by my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The building itself was stunning and every staff member..."

- miseane

The building itself was stunning and every staff member we interacted with was a pleasure. We didn’t feel pressured and overall we had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Auto Show to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never witnessed a customer service that's better..."

- Bronson

I've never witnessed a customer service that's better then this dealership, I'll be coming back in the future forsure and also recommending this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I liked is I walked in there and there question..."

- Gallagher

What I liked is I walked in there and there question wasn't what can you afford, In fact it didn't even seem like they cared if I bought a vehicle, they were just informative and helpful. I bought a truck an dlove it, I had 2 issues afterwards a d they fixed those problems free of charge immediately. One was the oil light was on, they did an oil change, the other was a slight rock chip in the windshield I didn't notice and they repaired that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a terrific deal in a great car. Was a very..."

- gzborowsky1

Found a terrific deal in a great car. Was a very comfortable environment to purchase. There was no pressure to buy, and I was treated respectfully throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of..."

- Scott123

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of right from the start to the end. Easy to deal with highly recommended. Please stop in if you are looking for a great deal!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, David Thompson

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Show does an outstanding job of making their..."

- Yusuf

Auto Show does an outstanding job of making their customers feel welcome. From the initial booking of the test drive, all the way to options on financing, they make the process of buying and selling cars simple. I had the opportunity of dealing with Joshua and Tyler who did a great job. Keep up the good work guys, and hopefully we can get a round of golf in this upcoming summer when it’s not -40 in Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to..."

- petebueckert6925

I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to finance department. They were professional,courteous,knowledgeable about the vehicles.Josh was willing to let us drive any vehicle even if the roads were slushy. Only made 2 vehicles dirty. David was very helpful with financing. He made us feel very welcome and that they would still be friendly and helpful after we purchased the vehicle. Would and will recommend this dealership around the Winkler area. Rate them at 110%. A 11 out of 10. I thank ever one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600