Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josh Munn
Josh Munn at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Josh Munn

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Josh Munn

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and approachable and helped me through the whole process of buying my first car More

by Keenan borgford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main , Mark Gregoire

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional, outstanding service to clients, we will consult him again when necessary. More

by yoyomama09092018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu , Kale Robertson , Mark Gregoire

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly staff with absolutely no pressure to buy. Follow-up contact from Josh to make sure I was satisfied. They even took time out of their day to answer my father-in-law’s wordy and unnecessar More

by brettrgeisel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, made the transaction as smooth as possible, very happy with their customer service, definitely made me comfortable throughout the entire experience, would highly recommend. More

by marwin.santiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Kale Robertson

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place, friendly service Would recommend that you Awesome place, friendly service Would recommend that you come for the visit and the great staff More

by Jlafreniere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience and financing experience with these guys was second to none. Definitely buy another from them More

by couttsth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a utility trailer from Autoshow. I live out of province and left a deposit with Josh and picked the trailer up a few days later. Josh personally made sure I was hooked up to the trailer and rea More

by cableman37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to deal with, knowledgeable and easy going. No pressure car buying!! Staff was very friendly and accommodating . More

by rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main , David Thompson

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is extremely friendly and patient. They fulfill and exceed expectations on purchasing a vehicle. Very good atmosphere. Highly recommend coming here! More

by Ian mcleod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service David and Josh were great help and we’re very friendly while purchasing our new vehicle I would recommend auto show to family and friends More

by eddieplouffe1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211 car, priced at $19,800
2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211
used
White exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,800
2019 Lexus RC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Ram 2500 car, priced at $19,800
2010 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,800
2010 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $56,800
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $42,600
2019 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD