Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Josh Munn.
Josh Munn
Josh Munn at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Munn

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Josh Munn

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to deal with very friendly and very..."

- Shannon

Awesome dealership to deal with very friendly and very professional Extremely pleased thank you to Josh Minnie and David Thompson Wonderful experience Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to numerous dealerships over the years, and i..."

- JOE.G.

I have been to numerous dealerships over the years, and i can honestly say this was the best experience i have ever had dealing with sales and finance of buying a vehicle. so if you are looking for a stress free deal this is the place to go. JOE.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. We just bought a 2015 Subaru..."

- AlexH

Very good dealership. We just bought a 2015 Subaru Impreza here for a good deal. The car was super clean and the staff were super helpful! The process didn’t take long and I could take home my car the same day. The environment inside is super comfy, and the staff were not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal for a used car. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Easy transaction and great people to..."

- rjhamedani

Great dealership Easy transaction and great people to work with The whole process from start to finish and tacking car ownership was smooth Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff ! Great experience ! It was so pleasant..."

- joyram

Wonderful staff ! Great experience ! It was so pleasant dealing with the staff. They were cordial, friendly, and answered questions to our satisfaction. Accommodating, thoroughly explained everything to us, and my wife and I had a smooth and wonderful transaction. It gives me great pleasure to recommend 'Auto Show Sales & Finance' to my family, friends and the general public. What a great SUV ! Thank You, Joyce & Ramesh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased through financing a jeep wrangler. I..."

- Steve

I just purchased through financing a jeep wrangler. I have to say I was blown away by the staff. In all departments concerned. The myth of the shady car salesman is no more! No pressure or pushing. Great experience. And with Covid restrictions, they are above and beyond to make it a safe environment. Highly recommend to anyone thinking about getting a new set of wheels ! Also the trade in price was acceptable. Not beaten in to the ground as you would think. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drove an 2011 BMW X5 had a great experience with..."

- Colton smith

Test drove an 2011 BMW X5 had a great experience with their team nice friendly and knowledgeable team was a pleasure dealing with them 10/ 10 will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my qx80 in this dealership, good place to buy car..."

- geo

Bought my qx80 in this dealership, good place to buy car in here, very kind and good customer service. Very thanks to Josh & Tyler who assisted us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and Josh were great to deal with!Nothing but a..."

- r.cole

Tyler and Josh were great to deal with! Nothing but a very good experience! Thanks very much making it a relatively smooth transition to a new upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the..."

- Pablo

My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the moment I arrived until I left with the product. My deal was mostly done online or by phone but the guys quickly but professionally took care of me (social distancing due to covid 19) so I could be on my way. Great experience throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,800

2018 Ford F-150

$59,800

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,600

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,600