Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Josh Munn.
Josh Munn
Josh Munn at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Munn

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Josh Munn

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all,WOW! What a showroom. So relaxed and unique..."

- Hemi 4 ever

First of all, WOW! What a showroom. So relaxed and unique environment like no other I have ever been to in Winnipeg. Josh greeted me at the door and from that moment I felt like I was with people I could trust. David in finance gave me some really good finance options for me to review wit out ever feeling like I had to make a decision today. A friend told me to check them out and I am glad I did. In a little over 2 hours I had test drove the truck I wanted to see and signed my finance paperwork and was on my way. What an amazing place to get a vehicle.no pressure and just really genuine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience experience at this dealership, super..."

- Carri

Great experience experience at this dealership, super friendly helpful staff looking to make sure you get the perfect ride. Love my new SUV! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was..."

- Coral Kendel

Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I went in already knowing what I wanted and everyone made the process very straight forward and easy. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys that helped us were great. They weren’t pushy in..."

- RD

The guys that helped us were great. They weren’t pushy in making a sale and helped us get good financing rates. I will definitely recommend them to friends and families

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke with Josh Munn to the..."

- Anita

From the moment I called and spoke with Josh Munn to the moment we completed the financing with Tyler Main to purchase our vehicle was a great experience. Josh made sure he found the answers to our questions if he didn't know the answer. Being new is never easy and we appreciated his honesty. Tyler made sure he found the best interest rate and terms that met our financing needs. Auto Save is a hidden Gem in Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem..."

- Wducasi

Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem when asking about the deal and they explain me all the details about the truck that I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main, David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable on documentation. I felt like I was..."

- Tyrone

Very knowledgeable on documentation. I felt like I was told everything I needed to be told, made me feel at ease like I wasn’t being robbed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use..."

- Alex.dixon.wpg

Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use them again and would not hesitate in sending friends and or family to go see them for something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,995

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,995

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,800

2014 Ford Edge

$22,800

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,800

2019 Ford F-150

$47,800