Joseph Elliott
Joseph Elliott at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joseph Elliott | Page 2

Service Advisor

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joseph Elliott

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to work with. They made shopping for a car fun and easy. Azim is very attentive and Nancy was so kind and helpful. Service is so easy - txt messages to remind, and let you know when More

by 583430210
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger , Azim Mulla

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat is your guy Pat has put my family into the last 3 cars we have bought. I wouldn't trust a a car salesman with my life, but i trust Pat to do everything to get us More

by Mike Wellum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Bill Rowse

Sep 09, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in Pat and the rest of our team! Enjoy your vehicles!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJP Family We were very happy with our experience purchasing a new vehicle last week. We dealt with the salesperson Azim who was very helpful and able to either More

by RJP Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale , Mohammed Merei, Azim Mulla

Aug 16, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate your business and we're pleased that our team made sure you had an easy and pleasant visit. Enjoy your new car, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service We have bought 3 cars from Pat Mancini because of the exceptional level of service we get from him and all the staff at Georgetown Chevrolet. He was k More

by shannon27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joe Policelli, Nancy Ironmonger , Lorenzo Meogrossi

Jan 30, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shannon! We're happy that you had such a great experience with Pat and that he continues to provide support with your vehicle. Please know that we really appreciate you as our customer and we will continue doing everything we can to help you out when you need it! We hope you're staying safe and warm on the snowy roads and we look forward to your next visit with us!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service The people of Georgetown chev have always serviced perfectly. Great people! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended for any and all people looki More

by MIRRAMAN05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Bill Rowse, Joe Policelli, Craig Norheim, Nancy Ironmonger , David Bebelaar, Stephen Boisclair, William Goldsmith, John Haden

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

this dealership has the best service i have ever had . right from the first minute, i walked in the door i felt welcome and comfortable.All the gentlemen i had a pleasure to deal with treated me like i was More

by kate 123
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale , David Bebelaar, Stephen Boisclair, Lorenzo Meogrossi, Trevor Stroeder

Jul 30, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi kate 123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership right when you stepped in. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you back soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A comfortable experience My recent purchase of a new car was truly a great experience from start to finish. I felt like I made some new friends just from the comfortable conv More

by Catz happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Pat Mancini, Joe Policelli, Nancy Ironmonger , Lorenzo Meogrossi, Trevor Stroeder

Jul 30, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Rip off expensive service for my GM Volt. $600 for a plastic charge port over. Wrong part was ordered, causing an extra trip. No apology for mistak More

by Electriccar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 28, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Electriccar, We are incredibly sorry to hear of your negative experience with us regarding the service on your Volt. There were several points in your visit that we neglected to turn into a positive experience and we apologize for our failure to provide the level of service we strive for. Your business is valued and appreciated and we did not show that on your recent visit. As you are aware, both our Service Manager Bill Rowse and Parts Manager Dave Wong are working together to rectify the situation with your Volt to your satisfaction. We have also made changes in our process to make sure there is not a repeat of your poor experience. If you have any questions or need anything at all, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Alana Stroeder Business Development Manager astroeder@georgetownchev.com

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time We have used this dealership for service for a few years now and am continually impressed by how hard they work to keep a customer's car in good condi More

by CBridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rowse, Joe Policelli

Apr 16, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi CBridge, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to hear that we can positively assist you with your service needs and can't wait to see you in again soon!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Oriented Dealership Personally I had a great experience with all the employees mentioned in this review. Pat was very personable to our family, very polite but wanted to More

by mandip bhamber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joe Policelli , David Bebelaar

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,293
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4