Joseph Elliott
Joseph Elliott at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joseph Elliott

Service Advisor

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Joseph Elliott

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mint place to buy a car or truck. Headake free and ready to go when you are. I will be back when i need another one.. Thanks More

by Masonreno
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Masonreno! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have treated me like family and gave me the time of day. Will buy from again. More

by Stevegardiman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Tania Odorico

Apr 20, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Steve and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear our team provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with our sales person Nick Sinniah was a great experience. Nick and his team were very helpful in getting our family to where we needed to be at the end of this be purchase. Georgetown Chevrol More

by Iamcolthart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Policelli, Orlando Rossetti , Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Nov 01, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick and would recommend him and Georgetown Chev to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in More

by Gerry Chaumont
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last year from Chevrolet Georgetown and am absolutely in love with) in recently to get a new key made and to fix a small chip in the windshield. Both Joe' More

by colleen.hmd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joe Policelli

May 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Colleen! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you came to visit us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer experience at Georgetown Chevy was second to none!! Cannot say enough about the high level of professionalism and outstanding customer service from the team there. I will highly recommend George More

by graham.pickup
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger, Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd, Mark Guy and Gayle Guy were also both very helpful and made the entire process painless and enjoyable.

May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Graham for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev and would recommend us. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2 trucks from him and he’s always made it easy! He understands how to be fair and works to get you the best deal! Him and Orlando are very knowledgeabl More

by RileyMcG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Riley, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Got me everything that I wanted for a good price and I felt like I was family! Especially Pat and Nancy were awesome! More

by Maxthom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Maxthom! We're happy to hear Pat and Nancy were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new vechile@

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to work with. They made shopping for a car fun and easy. Azim is very attentive and Nancy was so kind and helpful. Service is so easy - txt messages to remind, and let you know when More

by 583430210
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger , Azim Mulla

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4