Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Devisser.
Jordan Devisser
Jordan Devisser at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Devisser

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Jordan Devisser

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very wonderful experience buying with Capital Ford...."

- TORVHARRISON

A very wonderful experience buying with Capital Ford. They made every step easy, efficient and were extremely courteous ensuring everything was as to my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Sobering

Sep 03, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Jordan and Cal made the buying process easy and efficient. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new ride!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience at CapitalFordLincoln working..."

- BAILEY

Had an amazing experience at CapitalFordLincoln working with Jordan and Shane was flawless as well as Warren was very knowledgeable. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and were very good at their job and I highly suggest anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out they did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally, Warren O'Connell

Aug 26, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Bailey, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Congratulations and don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so fortunate to have come by capital ford in..."

- J.T.A.BLAND

We’re so fortunate to have come by capital ford in Winnipeg. They took care of our needs and financing. We went in to ask about their special employee pricing and walked out with a new f150. Again I like to thank capital fords employees for helping us to get into a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Yucong Liu, Jayden Thiessen

Aug 25, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jason, Thanks for traveling such a long distance and the time you spent in our store. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and feel that we were helpful during your whole journey. If we can provide further assistance, just feel free to let us know,

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Ford was more than accommodating in finding us..."

- HEATHER55

Capital Ford was more than accommodating in finding us the perfect fit. Very respectable & great atmosphere. See Jordan D. for your next purchase, great to talk to and very helpful. Best price out there and fair trade in deals. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Peter Spindler, Yucong Liu

Aug 15, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Heather, thanks for your nice review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience in our store. If we can help you furthermore, please feel free to let us know.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall good experience!"

- AFROESE0

We wanted to view one or two vehicles and make a quick decision and this is what we received at this dealership. Very friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Yucong Liu, Jayden Thiessen, Nawaz Tahin

Mar 11, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Anne, we appreciate your business very much and it's great to know that you had a nice time with us. Thanks again for your time invested both in our store and online. Have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,459

2020 Ford F-150

$52,459

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $66,499

2021 Ford Explorer

$66,499

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $44,649

2020 Ford Escape

$44,649

used 2019 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $25,500

2019 Nissan Qashqai

$25,500

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,500

2014 Ford Flex

$15,500

used 2018 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $24,000

2018 Ford Transit Connect Van

$24,000