Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Schmidt
Jonathan Schmidt at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jonathan Schmidt

Sales Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jonathan Schmidt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of..."

- Jeff J.

I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of my friend ask me to look for a certain car from stockie chrysler, so that was the start. I spoke with kyle beattie sales personnel at stockie and he send me video of the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk on my email which is nice and professionally presented everything about the car which i decided to but it. I also talk to Matthew Wharton sales/finance manager at stockie and help me do everything on the financial side. Kyle and Matt are both friendly and very professional and they did a great job in keeping me updated. I can recommend Stockie Chrysler as a great place to buy a car. Thanks to Kyle And Matt 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton, Kyle Beattie

Nov 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Cherokee with Kyle and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie..."

- Mike

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to..."

- Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Chris S

Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with both Julius and Tyson, who were both very helpful and easy to work with. There was a couple minor hiccups on the delivery, but hey things happen. I had to an appointment to come back this week to have one item sorted out. While that was being done, I decided to speak with the sales manager Jonathan S. I have to say I am glad I did. He took the time to listen to me and thanked me for chatting with him. As I waited in the service dept, he came over to me a short time later and asked if he could have a minute of my time again. He again thanked me for speaking to him and he told me he had gone ahead and corrected the other outstanding me and it was being done as we speak. He went above and beyond to ensure I left happy. Johnathon, Tyson and Julius, thank you. I should mention Ryan in Service was very helpful today as well. You have a happy and satisfied customer and I would absolutely purchase from you again. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,975
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,230
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $59,690
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD