Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Fuss
Jonathan Fuss at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jonathan Fuss

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jonathan Fuss

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so grateful to Jonathan. He was so patient,..."

- Rob

We were so grateful to Jonathan. He was so patient, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Could not recommend MRV enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the VW staff were helpful, honest, and..."

- Novel

Rob and the VW staff were helpful, honest, and professional. I have not had the best experiences with dealerships in the past so this was a nice change. No pushy tactics and personable. All questions and inquiries were addressed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to this dealership because of the positive online..."

- Tiggy HL

We went to this dealership because of the positive online reviews. We're happy we did and had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They live up to their People First Promise.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Jon, was really friendly and..."

- Gayle

Our salesperson, Jon, was really friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team was easy to deal with and seemed to want us to get the vehicle we wanted. I love my Beetle! My husband bought his Golf GTI there a few months ago, too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone , Babak Vali was awesome 5 stars

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracles can happen......Was very impressed with how..."

- John

Miracles can happen...... Was very impressed with how professional and friendly Johnathan was. I highly recommend Maple Ridge vw and Johnathan for your next purchase. Thanks Again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been looking for two years for a specific vehicle,..."

- Lisa

I've been looking for two years for a specific vehicle, as well as price. I came across the vehicle and both Jon and Rob worked to get the price exactly where I wanted it. No pressure, which I had experienced everywhere else and they were both very easy going. I got great vibes from both of them, both times I dealt with them I was on a time crunch and they made it happen. It was a very positive first time dealership buy. Thanks guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob provided amazing customer service and was so easy and..."

- Gagnos

Rob provided amazing customer service and was so easy and comfortable to deal with. We were unsure of what vehicle we needed and what we could afford, and he made the process simple and smooth. Jon and Rob were a great team and made it clear that their service didn’t end once we bought the car - they both provided their mobile numbers to reach out if we had any questions or concerns. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and recommend them both to family and friends. The Gagnos

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and the team at VW Maple Ridge were a massive help to..."

- Matt Watkins

Jon and the team at VW Maple Ridge were a massive help to an inexperienced purchaser like myself. They are very knowledgeable and want to help you get the car that is best for you. Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at..."

- GBP Vancouver

Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at Maple Ridge VW. First class experience from the moment we pulled up. 10/10 would recommend. They made sure the certified preowned vehicle was perfect for us and gave us a loaner car while they did some minor touch ups. Great work, great communication great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,988
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,988
2019 Ford Ranger
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,988
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD