Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Walker | Page 14

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

Call
Email

145 Reviews of John Walker

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy going dealer made spending a lot of cash a lot easier!!"

- My New Car

John Walker was a great down to earth easy going dealer. He was not pushy in any way and he made us feel very comfortable. The dealership didn't have exactly the vehicle we went to go see so John went and found one for us. It took only a couple days and the vehicle was in great condition. Thanks so much John. Lots of money was spent but we felt comfortable spending it because John took the time to put our mind at ease for any concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Kathy

Treated with respect, and did not push me into anything I didn't want. Love my new patriot. Would come back to this dealership in the future. John was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great, friendly service at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

- Theresa

I bought a 2015 Dodge Journey this past week from John, and I absolutely love my new vehicle. I had a 2013 Grand Caravan and thought I would browse to check out the Dodge Journeys. I had been driving various vans for many years as I had three kids in hockey. With a change in needs, I decided to look at more of a SUV style vehicle. I was greeted by John who took the time to show me some different options with no pressure. It was a pleasure to be assisted by John as he was friendly, helpful and very informative. I would definitely recommend John and the dealership when looking for a vehicle. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Used Car for Senior"

- Joyce

John Walker was a very nice, considerate salesman. He found us a car that was exactly what we were looking for and was very accommodating in making the car available quickly. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- apratt

I can't say enough good things about John Walker! I was looking at buying a Honda Civic and Ontario Chrysler just happened to have one that looked perfect. I had never dreamed that I'd buy from anywhere but a Honda dealership. Right off the bat John was friendly, straight forward and very knowledgeable. John make the experience of buying a used car very enjoyable, which I never thought I would say. I would recommend John to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. I have had mine for just over 2 months now and it is everything John said it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service."

- Hbadams

John walker was a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Having someone like John Walker makes the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a RAM 1500"

- Ramee

Staff are great with a lot of knowledge and ready to help with your purchase. Very Flexible to meet your needs and schedule! Made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No Hassel, smooth transition to a new RAM"

- Margaret Lunny

John Walker and Bob Bush were so helpful and made buying my new RAM the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bush

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect no hassles no problems great customer service"

- campbell_soup69

John Walker helped me out when no one else would great guy. Would recomened him to all my friends for buying there very first car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent purchasing experience!"

- Alreadygray

From my first phone call to see if they had a particular truck in stock I was dealt with in a very professional friendly manner. John Walker is a excellent salesman. He listened to what I was looking for, showed me appropriate trucks and had all the answers to my questions. He has a great knowledge of the product. Tinu Katyal put my financing together in a timely manner and was great to work with. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

131 - 140 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995