Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Walker | Page 14

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

Call
Email

171 Reviews of John Walker

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two smooth days after John called"

- walker2016

Please see my review of my John in the Dealer response. This was the easiest part of my Month which was not going well. Car mechanical issues that escalated to the point of no return John contacted me with a proposed deal that was was looking at and within two days the deal was done. I was more than received to get on with my vacation with a new vehicle to get me through The deal was great the knowledge 100% and simple Thanks again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reception was also very helpful, even when I was pocket dialling.

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker and my new Ram"

- Ram Tuff

I was recommended to John Walker from some friends. Glad I was, he certainly delivered with his experience. He did everything in his power to locate us just the right vehicle. And he was very friendly and pleasant. He also had the truck ready for pickup exactly when he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- D. Gardner

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the Ram pickup that I purchased. Explained all paper work thoroughly. Gave a tour of their facility and introduced me to the service personnel. Would not hesitate to recommend Ontario Chrysler to friends and family. D. Gardner Brampton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Mike Kakish

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- S Bolton

I am very happy with my experience at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I left with a vehicle I love for the price I wanted. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker ... is it!"

- JEEP321

If you want an honest, straight talking, and most of all patience car sales person, John Walker is it! I had a very bad experience buying a car a few years back and John listen to my story and walked me through the process with patience and was true to his word, providing superior customer serve and finding the right vehicle for me. John, thank you for finding the Jeep that met all the "must haves" on my list! Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in Canada "

- Mehdi Amirinikou

I bought my first Dodge Ram 1500 here . Very respectful and honest people work here. Mr John Walker and Usman Akbar help me with my new truck they are very professional and they answer all of my questions and I got the best deal thank you to both of you. I definitely recommend anyone who wanna buy or trade a car, I picked up my truck in 3 days, believe me this the best dealership . Thanks to Mr John Walker and Usman Akbar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very helpful and friendly"

- hana81

My husband purchased his 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan from John Walker last week. John was very helpful, informative and very friendly. He explained everything and he did not make us feel rushed or pressured to buy it, thank you very much John Walker. Also, the sales manager Raymon was very friendly and honest he made us feel comfortable and made sure we are happy with our purchase. Thank you Ontario Chrysler, I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Rajan Sabharwal

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Worst sales in gta"

- Vaughan1@

I was looking for the challenger r/t in the store. John walker comes right to me and shook my hand. John told me that the price is firm. The car has a $5000 thousands accident, and he says the accident was nothing. I told him $5000 could be something huge. He ask me am I kidding him, and tell me that he will not sell the car if I want the lower price. When the car was brand new. The first owner bought it for $49999, and he's try to sell this car for $47000. The attitude of this 'gentleman' was real rude. Strongly not recommend this sales for everyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless truck buying experience"

- Rick C

Stopped in to see John Walker about a RAM 1500 Big Horn demo I saw advertised. It didn't have all the equipment I was looking for, but John searched their lot inventory and found one that fit the bill. Within an hour I had taken a test drive, negotiated what I thought was a very fair deal, and took advantage of the 0% financing deal to boot. Tinu was also very helpful with the protection, warranty, and financing issues. It was all prepped and ready for pick up the next day and I am thrilled with my new RAM Ecodiesel. Already getting great fuel economy before it's even broken in. Kudos to the gang at Ontario Chrysler for providing an enjoyable buying experience. Rick C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experince I've ever had."

- Karen Thomas

The staff was knowledgeable,friendly and efficient. They ensured that every detail was met,they also ensured I was familiar and comfortable with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon

131 - 140 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,995

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,995

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,444

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,444

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,662

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,662

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,537

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,537

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,371

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,371

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,645

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,645