Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Simpson.
John Simpson
John Simpson at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

John Simpson

Accessories Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

8 Reviews of John Simpson

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in sales with Sam. Not pushy and..."

- Capri2280

Great customer service in sales with Sam. Not pushy and very helpful which goes along way in sales. Will send referrals! John in parts knows his stuff and is very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Sam Criddle

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Capri2280! It's great to hear that our transparent, non-pressured approach was appreciated and we'll be sure to let Sam and John know that you found them helpful during your recent visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product.........Greater staff"

- mjtas

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maksymew, Ryan Smiley, Pratik Patel, Tylor Campbell

Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest sales man! Good buy!"

- RAJ

My second buy with capital ford, Vyas is a really honest sales man, helped me in finding the right vehicle after knowing my needs and affordability. Very helpful with my after purchase issues as well. Would recommend Vyas and capital Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: craig livingston, Darren Hollinger, Vyas Parikshit, Megan Forshner , Eli (Quicklane)

Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rajesh and your 5-star rating! We truly do appreciate your support and the support to come in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasent experience"

- Bob

Very helpful and polite staff, Brett and Joe made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. They made sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to ensure we were familiar with the vehicle and all options before we left. I will defiantly be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bob. Thanks for the kind review! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Joe were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything again in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating, very personable!"

- Duke132

From the time we walked in until they handed over the keys, it was pleasant and comfortable. Abbi was very pleasant to deal with and more than willing to look into the questions we had that he didn’t have answers for right away. Nothing pushy or agressive. Just an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Pratik Patel, Ryan Lekhno, Abhijit Gavali, Jilles Desrorochers

Dec 19, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Duke132! We really appreciate your great review! We're glad to hear that your experience was pleasant and comfortable with Abbi and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always "

- Johnboy1984

Clean comfy atmosphere , friendly and courteous staff that's knowledgeable and willing to work with you through various options when buying / selling /trading . Both times I have purchased vehicles at capital ford I have recived exceptional service by going the extra mile , one being keeping my diesel stored/ plugged in for a few days so I could get my new truck home in the dead of winter , boosting it and getting it ready for me when I did come ( no easy feat ! ) And the other was pushing to get the exhaust on I wanted , late in the day , same day purchase Definitely coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Jason Pawluk, Tylor Campbell

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 F350"

- Darren and Shelley

These guts did an excellent job of helping me get the right vehicle for my application. Ryan and Craig went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Having dealt with only the service department in the last 8 yrs ,which by the way is also outstanding, I felt it was time try out the sales department and was very surprised at the true personal nature of the transaction. I felt like I had known this team for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, craig livingston, Chris Maksymew, Tylor Campbell, Ryan Marcil

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darren and Shelley! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,911
2019 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,250
2020 Mazda CX-3
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD