Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Kupfer.
Joe Kupfer
Joe Kupfer at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Kupfer

General Manager / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

180 Reviews of Joe Kupfer

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there..."

- Marcus

Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there are incredible. They experience they provide is unlike any other dealer in the city. If they don’t have exactly what you want, they’ll do everything they can to find it! They really do go above and beyond, true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Show Sales & Finance"

- Marick

I had a great experience with my purchase of the Solstice with Kale and David. Enjoying my new ride.. I highly recommend this place..Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase...."

- Dale

Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase. I would highly recommend Auto Show to anyone who wants a high end automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Dale responded

Made my purchase of the 2008 Cayman a great experience. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in so negotiations were easy.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great! They don't work on commission so it's..."

- Camaro 1lt RS

The staff is great! They don't work on commission so it's not a pressure environment like other dealers. Even going back to ask a couple questions they're extremely helpful after the sale. They're there to answer all your questions and get the best finance deal possible. All they're cars I've seen are in new condition and very clean, very nice dealership too! I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent amazing and extremely friendly service.Will..."

- Syed

Excellent amazing and extremely friendly service.Will highly recommend to others,i have been treated fairly and the whole process was extremely transparent.Best dealership in Winnipeg..David Thompson is a SuperStar,i am very happy with my new Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While searching online for a reliable used vehicle I came..."

- Ken

While searching online for a reliable used vehicle I came across a truck I was interested in on their website. I called and talked to one of the salesman. I made an appointment to view the truck. Everyone in the building was friendly and courteous. The salesman was knowledgable on the truck and answered all my questions. Financing was easy very professional. I would definitely be looking there again when the time comes to up grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unique location with friendly staff. Travelled 2,600..."

- Jalpha

Very unique location with friendly staff. Travelled 2,600 km for the sale. Wouldve liked better trade price but they did followed through on promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Provided me with best deals and..."

- Megan92

Excellent experience. Provided me with best deals and great after service. Great employees that accommodate to your requirements. I was able to drive the car the day of purchase. Highly recommend. Tyler and Joe, were really nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never deal with anyone else! Trustworthy..."

- vetta simeonidis

I would never deal with anyone else! Trustworthy respectful & knowledgable! I walked in not having a clue what I wanted and walked out 100% satisfied. The entire process was seamless...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Great service, i am very satisfied. the website..."

- Camdickens

It was Great service, i am very satisfied. the website was very informative. The show room was interesting and staff were very helpful. There was no pressure which was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $13,600

1999 Porsche Boxster

$13,600

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,530

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,530

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600

Used 2012 BMW X5 car, priced at $22,800

2012 BMW X5

$22,800

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $18,870

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$18,870

Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,800

2008 Jeep Wrangler

$19,800