Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Joe Kupfer.
Joe Kupfer
Joe Kupfer at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Kupfer

General Manager / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

212 Reviews of Joe Kupfer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for..."

- jackiefeng

Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for his patience and coordination to support me in dealing with my car issues. Your value service is much appreciated. Thanks to Joe, you always be very helpful and kind to provide detailed solutions. You guys are very supportive, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would..."

- Buddy

Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would never guess that it's a dealership that sells used cars. Staff was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only purchased a trailer through this dealership..."

- Cory

I have only purchased a trailer through this dealership but they are phenomenal to deal with. They know their product and have a 0 pressure atmosphere which I absolutely love. Wouldn’t be afraid to send any friends or family to them because I know they will be taken care of. These guys are honest and real, which is hard to come by in a sales environment. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Kale Robertson

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased truck in June and didn't notice until..."

- danruppel

I purchased truck in June and didn't notice until November that the block heater didn't work. I took it back to Auto Show and had a new one installed no questions asked and no charge. After sales service exceptional. Very happy with the entire purchase process. would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff were very personable. No pressure sales..."

- Chrs

All the staff were very personable. No pressure sales very honest and straightforward. Was able to buy a 2017 Honda Ridgeline I was looking for at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Josh Munn

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. No pushing me towards..."

- larryjwaldner

Kyle was a pleasure to work with. No pushing me towards making m think that one vehicle is superior than the other. Didn’t hurry me in making my decision and I am really happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first..."

- Joy Wu

It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first vehicle from this dealer, Zitao is the one who help me with the whole process, he is so patient with professional knowledge on the vehicle, definitely will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most transparent sales person. Vehicle was sold before I..."

- Will

Most transparent sales person. Vehicle was sold before I could make an offer. That was my fault. I am from out of town and the email correspondence I received was the best and most open I have ever received from a sales person. From what I could tell totally transparent regarding all information I asked for and my questions dug pretty deep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Auto Show Sales & Finance responded

Hi Will, Even though we don't respond to most reviews, I do want to take the opportunity to thank you for the kind manner in which you responded even though a transaction did not take place. We do endeavor to communicate clearly with customers regarding any potential purchase and the status of its availability. Although that is our ultimate goal, I am sure sometimes with the business of each day we do not always get that completely correct. Thanks so much for taking the time to encourage us to respond promptly and communicate effectively. Harley Unruh / Partner

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto show was very helpful. It was a stress free car..."

- duane

Auto show was very helpful. It was a stress free car buying experience from the test drive to purchase. All the staff were helpful and patient as we test drove multiple vehicles to find the one that suited our needs. Thanks auto show

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem..."

- Wducasi

Easy to talk and ready to help you. I have no problem when asking about the deal and they explain me all the details about the truck that I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo, Josh Munn

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,900

2019 Nissan Murano

$30,900

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,800

2018 Ford F-150

$59,800