Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Kupfer.
Joe Kupfer
Joe Kupfer at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Kupfer

General Manager / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

230 Reviews of Joe Kupfer

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. From helpful staff after..."

- Corey

Great experience all around. From helpful staff after walking through the door, to driving off with a new vehicle. Very friendly and willing to help after the deal was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating with an out of town purchase from BC...."

- Oliver Stan

Very accommodating with an out of town purchase from BC. They even handled the shipping and financing remotely! Very professional and timely service! I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had...."

- Art

Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Mark made us feel right at home. Had the truck ready that we wanted to see, also showed us through the fabulous showroom. The rest of the staff, financing and service departments were very courteous and more than willing to make our time there as enjoyable as possible. It was dealing with old friends. Definitely coming back in a few months for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were staff were friendly and accommodating...."

- Jodie

The staff were staff were friendly and accommodating. The vehicle we bought was reasonably priced and very clean. Nice show room. Would highly recommend the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at..."

- MikeC

We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at the door and felt no pressure at all. My daughter needed to replace her car and David listened to what she wanted and then he negotiated a great finance rate for her It’s easy to see why they are so busy because it’s just a better experience. So glad we stopped in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Auto Show made our purchase decision easy...."

- Kj

The team at Auto Show made our purchase decision easy. They were friendly, honest and very professional. Its worth your while to make the trip to see the team at Auto Show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was only the first week, that I had my Acadia, and the..."

- J

I was only the first week, that I had my Acadia, and the steering wheel was shaking, and the command Start did not work...I messaged Joe, and right away without questioning or anything he told me to drop off my vehicle.. and the following Monday, I dropped off my Acadia. When I picked up my Acadia, he explained everything. And now its been a couple weeks now, and my Acadia Runs Beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience I have had with any..."

- Charles

Hands down the best experience I have had with any dealership. I could not recommend them enough and wish every dealership was required to have as good of service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to..."

- petebueckert6925

I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to finance department. They were professional,courteous,knowledgeable about the vehicles.Josh was willing to let us drive any vehicle even if the roads were slushy. Only made 2 vehicles dirty. David was very helpful with financing. He made us feel very welcome and that they would still be friendly and helpful after we purchased the vehicle. Would and will recommend this dealership around the Winkler area. Rate them at 110%. A 11 out of 10. I thank ever one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at auto show with Josh, Joe and..."

- B Kostyk

Excellent experience at auto show with Josh, Joe and Tyler. They were easy going and no pressure. I would recommend to a friend or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Josh Munn

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600