Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Kupfer.
Joe Kupfer
Joe Kupfer at Auto Show Sales & Finance
5.0

Joe Kupfer

General Manager / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Joe Kupfer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful...."

- dereknero

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Their selection of vehicles is very good, something for everyone at this dealership. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The..."

- Christinewolfe15

The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The cars are all very clean and like new condition. Everything at the dealership looked well taken care of and the coffee and snacks were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at..."

- Hubcap

We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at AutoShow We’re a long way and they help get things done quick Ty was great going through the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited auto show recently, very unique design with..."

- lucky dog

I visited auto show recently, very unique design with relaxing atmosphere there, it has a wide range of prodicts, the salespersons are very friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu, Tyler Main

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and great sales team!!"

- Cckrugers

Always reluctant to enter the door of an auto dealership in fear of the high pressure sales tactics. Auto Show extinguished that feeling. David,Joe,Ty and Harley are a team of true professionals. ( Not Sleazy Snake Oil sales people). They go the extra mile to make your large purchase an enjoyable experience. They pay attention to detail and your needs. I love my truck purchase and buying experience. Will be back for my next vehicle purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service, not pushy at all. We were..."

- Emily.N

Fantastic customer service, not pushy at all. We were helped as soon as we got in the door, they brought out all the vehicles we wanted to test drive and answered all the questions we had. Great environment! Thank you Auto Show

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their..."

- Rocky

This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their customers! I can’t think of one bad thing to say about them. I’ll definitely be sending all my friends and family over to see them for their next vehicle! Thanks Auto Show!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the..."

- craig_rosen

We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the experience was awesome. All the staff from Joe to David & Tyler were so friendly knowledgeable and informative. The best thing is we felt no pressure. Again great experience. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall..."

- Marcel

Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall saw your dealership, pulled in and after selecting a vehicle we wanted, it seemed the manager did not consider us as serious buyers, sales person was amazing, dealership experience was exceptional. PS Overall the sales experience was very good, much more relaxed than regular dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache

Mar 03, 2020

Auto Show Sales & Finance responded

Hi Marcel, Just wanted to circle back to this, I know we've talked a few times since. Thank you for your comments on the overall sales experience, and especially the relaxed environment. We do have a strict mandate of allowing the client to dictate the pace of a purchase, to make a decision on their own terms, and to never pressure someone in to a sale. This can sometimes be interpreted as lack of eagerness to "make a deal today." It is a difficult balance to strike for sure, and sometimes we do err on the side of being too laid back in our approach. I think from our follow up discussions it actually turned out for the best in your case, our vehicle ticked most of the boxes, and the next week one came to market that ticked all your boxes. Although of course we are always happy to assist in any way possible if you're still looking for the ideal fit, or in the future should you need something new. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or Elias again, we're more than happy to share any knowledge or experience you would like. Regards, Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,600

2014 Ford Mustang

$21,600