Joe Kupfer
Joe Kupfer at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Joe Kupfer

General Manager / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
4.9
292 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

292 Reviews

Write a Review

292 Reviews of Joe Kupfer

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. Great selection , professional impressive time sensitive beautiful facilities great location enjoyable clean More

by ddilts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and understanding. Take pride in their work and they really want to make customers happy. I would buy another guy of I wasn't so happy with the one I got...thank you. More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a fantastic place with some great people. Recently sold my car as I didn’t need it for the time being. Joe was a pleasure to deal with. They offered me a great price on buying my vehicle and More

by Lynn L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Auto Show! From the moment I had Mark on the phone I knew I was in for a great experience. I explained our situation and within a very short period of time we w More

by Dwayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This may look like a normal car dealership. ....NO. It's a car dealership, plus. No problems buying a car, no pressure, fantastic staff to work with. Finance a breeze. ***** Highly recommend th More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this place. Great cars and great people makes for a solid experience overall More

by Costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Once again, the Car purchasing experience was excellent. Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was calm, friendly and did not pressur More

by Ang B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the whole sales team and finance team is amazing , was no pressure to buy ,they let us try as many car as we thought would work and they helped pick real good ones in our range and likes . and no pressure. More

by gary Mittermayr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were very clear in explaining all the details of the extended warranty that I purchased. More

by gzborowsky1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my dream car BMW X5 M package used. The process was stress-free and pleasant. David Thompson was efficient and ensured I got the best financing in the city. He is ver More

by Abdelrahman ElGammal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Reid Sierhuis

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,600
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,600
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD