Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim McAlorum
Jim  McAlorum at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Jim McAlorum

Delivery Coordinator

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
281 Reviews
5.0

281 Reviews

Write a Review

281 Reviews of Jim McAlorum

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Took time to figure out the client and..."

- Scooby

Great service. Took time to figure out the client and provide solutions and great pricing. Speaks to the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Maria Arnould

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership...."

- Matt Biggar

I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership. The staff here make you feel at ease with your purchase all the way from buying to servicing your vehicle. We are on our fourth lease now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen, Paul Gorsline

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always..."

- Jamiebiggar

This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always get above and beyond amazing service with Paul and the team at Charlesglen. Definitely recommend everyone to come here for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely..."

- Vitabrevis

Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely person to deal with (she saved my window sticker that I wanted and in fact laminated it for me) as was Garnett Lund in the finance/extended warranty et.al. department he was very informative and I felt no pressure to take any of the extras. Can’t remember his name but the gentleman who went over the car with me was well informed and was able to ask all questions that I had…bought a plug in Prius so lots of new technology to absorb. Oh yea didn’t mention best member of team:Yoda the dealership comfort dog. Loved him soooo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Mark Peters, Garnett Lund, Phil Dao, Roxy Swelin , Yoda (comfort animal/dog)

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely flawless experience. From the moment we walked..."

- Belboys

Absolutely flawless experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership until we picked up the new RAV4 it was an exceptional transaction. The people at Charlesglen are top notch, very accommodating and professional. You feel like a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Maria Arnould

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the..."

- erichatajlo

Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Maria Arnould

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have rated this 5+/5 because we have been MORE than..."

- bonnie.smith

We have rated this 5+/5 because we have been MORE than satisfied with the customer service here. The CH-R is our third new vehicle that we have purchased over the years.... and we will be back. I have recommended this dealership to many of our friends and family. Val Parsons was very professional and made us both feel at ease with our purchase. Not only that, she baked cookies for us too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons , Rick Delong

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and..."

- Danny Castelino

Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and Service driven . As a team they did excellent . Would definently recommend Charlesglen Toyota for your future car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were..."

- bonnie.smith

Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were friendly and answered all our questions. Between my husband and I, we have bought 4 new Toyotas at this dealership, 2 Highlanders, a Matrix and now a C-HR within the span of 20 years. That about says it all, we would not go anywhere else. Thank you Valarie Parsons, you are so kind and knowledgeable. Loved the cookies... and keep the sirens going. Thank you Rick Delong (finance), and Jim McAlorum (delivery) who has a great positive energy, he introduced us to the awesome singer Molly Johnson. Alex Keong, you have an excellent team and we would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Valarie Parsons , Rick Delong

Jun 01, 2021

bonnie.smith responded

Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were friendly and answered all our questions. Between my husband and I, we have bought 4 new Toyotas at this dealership, 2 Highlanders, a Matrix and now a C-HR within the span of 20 years. That about says it all, we would not go anywhere else. Thank you Valarie Parsons, you are so kind and knowledgeable. Loved the cookies... and keep the sirens going. Thank you Rick Delong (finance), and Jim McAlorum (delivery) who has a great positive energy, he introduced us to the awesome singer Molly Johnson. Alex Keong, you have an excellent team and we would totally recommend this dealership.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really..."

- Hiraimonica

I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really know how to treat people right and are willing to work with you! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results