Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim McAlorum.
Jim McAlorum
Jim  McAlorum at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jim McAlorum

Delivery Coordinator

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

273 Reviews of Jim McAlorum

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were..."

- bonnie.smith

Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were friendly and answered all our questions. Between my husband and I, we have bought 4 new Toyotas at this dealership, 2 Highlanders, a Matrix and now a C-HR within the span of 20 years. That about says it all, we would not go anywhere else. Thank you Valarie Parsons, you are so kind and knowledgeable. Loved the cookies... and keep the sirens going. Thank you Rick Delong (finance), and Jim McAlorum (delivery) who has a great positive energy, he introduced us to the awesome singer Molly Johnson. Alex Keong, you have an excellent team and we would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Valarie Parsons , Rick Delong

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really..."

- Hiraimonica

I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really know how to treat people right and are willing to work with you! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop..."

- Billy

Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop for your next car. Their team is amazing. And my sales rep Phoebe is super helpful. She answers my questions quickly and clearly. And she found me a car which fits all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never..."

- Happy Owner

I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never regretted my decision. The salesman I have dealt with have been exceptional no sales pressure they take their time to find out what your needs and wants are. Yes you become part of the Toyota family. From reception, finance, sales and management the experience has always been positive. Your won’t regret dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Paul Gorsline , Rick Delong

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I has a very strong of what I wanted when I came into the..."

- jackdale

I has a very strong of what I wanted when I came into the dealership. Val Parsons made sure I got what i wanted. I felt the trade-in value for my "old" car was reasonable. Jim was great during the orientation. Oh yeah - love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Valarie Parsons

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first met Justin when I came in with a friend in search..."

- Amanda

I first met Justin when I came in with a friend in search of a new vehicle for her. He was knowledgeable and very insightful with customer's need. Answered all our questions. My friend end up purchased a vehicle. This experience led me to purchase our new vehicle from Toyota Charlesglen. Thank you Justin and all the stuff for wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yang

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great..."

- Dezi

I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great help from the Toyota staff and very patient with taking care of my needs/wants...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying your first car is exciting but can also be..."

- Masarra

Buying your first car is exciting but can also be nerve-wracking as many people end up getting scammed when getting a used car. However, the team at Charleglen Toyota were very fair, clear and transparent throughout the whole process. Andrew was patient, thorough and explained every part of the process. Furthermore, Jim showed me all the functions and nuances of the car to ensure I understood everything. That brought me great relief and I even learned some tips on how to take care of my new car. Tyler was also very fair and kept to his word on what we had agreed on. I would recommend The Charlesglen Toyota team to anyone looking to get a quality used car at a fair price! Thanks to the Charlesglen team- I am loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Andrew Sutherland

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get exceptional service with Charlesglen Toyota..."

- Glen

We always get exceptional service with Charlesglen Toyota with everyone. Paul was extremely exceptional in helping us return the leased Rav4 and getting us the best deal for our new 4Runner. Phil was awesome with all the financial details and offers to protect our car. And Jim did a fantastic job in helping us set up and get to know our new vehicle. Regardless of who you deal with here at Charlesglen, You are always assured to get outstanding service from everyone. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Paul Gorsline

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Charlesglen was great from start to..."

- vt

My experience at Charlesglen was great from start to finish. They were attentive, welcoming and answered any questions that I had. The staff was experienced and knowledgable in their respective departments. Purchasing my vehicle was easy and hassle-free, I would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Khalil Aburashed

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results