Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jeff Johnson

Store Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

33 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Our experience was awesome friendly people. Ryan and Jeff we awesome we recommended to our staff if they need a vechile to go to them. We bought two vehicles this time. You will have us as faithful customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with us during your visit! We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! Alex S.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business with a smile!"

- Behr1&2

Very happy, friendly and talkative. Very patient with my questions, especially when it comes to electronics. Well dressed and groomed. Went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie, Mycull Cyr, Brittany Poissant , Danilo Zambuchini

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Behr1&2 for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Everyone was friendly willing to go that extra mile for us. They were all really great at this location. I would get any of my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Tylor Campbell

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy123, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- Chelsey

Customer service was beyond my expectations! Brett made the experience stress free and enjoyable and his company throughout the process was great. He was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend all to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Chelsey, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. Reading your review was of great encouragement to me personally reminding me why we do what we do. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my latest vehicle was a stress-free experience."

- Arby

My latest purchase went very well, and, contrary to purchasing a previous vehicle at another dealership, was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales team were knowledgeable, not pushy and I never felt pressured. They were happy to assist and provide whatever it took to make buying this vehicle easy. I know that the good service will continue afterwards also. Overall, I absolutely recommend Capital Ford as a great place to shop for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux, Abbi Gavali, Jilles Desrorochers , Holly Paul at Capital Auto Glass, Arin Rupps in Sales

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your support, Arby! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience and were able to leave a 5-star review for the team here. Thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, we look forward to your business in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasurable experience - great sales team! "

- Rubyred F150

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire purchasing process from Capital ford in Regina. The staff provided me with high quality, friendly service and made me feeel like my business matters - which is becoming increasingly rare in today's society. The total experience in sales with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway was first class making us feel like our purchase was important and that customer service was their goal. To complete the purchase, we were introduced to Brittany Poissant and she explained the paperwork, finance options and details of the sales purchase with confidence and care. The entire experience from first contact with Jeff right through to the vehicle run down with Brett was very thorough, professional and courteous. First class customer service from a first class team! I would definitely recommend this business to others and will be visiting them again shortly for an SUV purchase! Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jeff, Brett, and Brittany. We always try our best to keep a light and relaxed environment as we understand vehicle shopping can be stressful. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated. Congratulations on your new F-150 and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They came to the rescue!"

- Shawn39

I recently departed Regina on my way to Saskatoon when my car broke down on the highway. Having never used any of the auto dealerships in Regina before, I had my vehicle brought to Capital Ford. Not only were they able to find the problem and advise me within a short period, they provided me with alternatives when repairs proved to be not worth the while. I even purchased another vehicle there once the status of my vehicle was determined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Kabrud, Kurtis Fehr

May 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shawn39. We really appreciate your honest review! We're sorry to hear about your vehicle troubles, but we're glad that we were able to help you out. Thank you for trusting us and giving us a chance. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you're ever in Regina again, feel free to stop in! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Mlkmus

This was my second vehicle purchase from Capital Ford. Both times I traded in my current vehicle for newer one and never had any problems with the experience. This time I dealt with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway and was more than pleased with the experience, they were both friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to assist me in my vehicle purchase. I look forward to returning again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Mar 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mel. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and for your continued business! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Jeff were able to help you out and found you a vehicle you love. Congratulations and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,089

2019 Ford Edge

$46,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,439

2019 Ford Explorer

$53,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049