About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson, Store Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jeff Johnson

Store Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience - great sales team! "

- Rubyred F150

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire purchasing process from Capital ford in Regina. The staff provided me with high quality, friendly service and made me feeel like my business matters - which is becoming increasingly rare in today's society. The total experience in sales with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway was first class making us feel like our purchase was important and that customer service was their goal. To complete the purchase, we were introduced to Brittany Poissant and she explained the paperwork, finance options and details of the sales purchase with confidence and care. The entire experience from first contact with Jeff right through to the vehicle run down with Brett was very thorough, professional and courteous. First class customer service from a first class team! I would definitely recommend this business to others and will be visiting them again shortly for an SUV purchase! Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jeff, Brett, and Brittany. We always try our best to keep a light and relaxed environment as we understand vehicle shopping can be stressful. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated. Congratulations on your new F-150 and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They came to the rescue!"

- Shawn39

I recently departed Regina on my way to Saskatoon when my car broke down on the highway. Having never used any of the auto dealerships in Regina before, I had my vehicle brought to Capital Ford. Not only were they able to find the problem and advise me within a short period, they provided me with alternatives when repairs proved to be not worth the while. I even purchased another vehicle there once the status of my vehicle was determined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Kabrud, Kurtis Fehr

May 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shawn39. We really appreciate your honest review! We're sorry to hear about your vehicle troubles, but we're glad that we were able to help you out. Thank you for trusting us and giving us a chance. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you're ever in Regina again, feel free to stop in! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Mlkmus

This was my second vehicle purchase from Capital Ford. Both times I traded in my current vehicle for newer one and never had any problems with the experience. This time I dealt with Jeff Johnson and Brett Holloway and was more than pleased with the experience, they were both friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and I was given all the information I needed to assist me in my vehicle purchase. I look forward to returning again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Mar 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mel. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and for your continued business! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Jeff were able to help you out and found you a vehicle you love. Congratulations and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- Zeljko

Ryan, PK, Jeff J. And Jennie, phenomenal team!!! Great customer service, knowledgable on products, would recommend this dealership over any in Regina. Will tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Ryan Lekhno , PK

Oct 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Zelijko! Thanks for the great rating! We're happy to hear that our staff met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded Mustangs "

- Maurer3d

Very happy with my purchase, they helped me find the deal that worked for me! Traded in my 2005 mustang GT for 2015 mustang GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Cayle Michell

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Maurer3d. Congrats on your new Mustang and thanks for taking the time to rate us! Hope to see you soon and happy driving - Richelle

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Kathy123

The service that I received at Capital was excellent. Brett was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Jenny in finance had all of the paperwork ready to go and was very efficient at getting everything signed as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Aug 16, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We’re glad that our team were able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate that you shared your sales experience with us. Please come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! -Alex

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chad Stevens"

- Laura

We would recommend this dealership. Our salesperson was Brett Holloway and manager Jeff Johnson. Both were very knowledgeable and accommodating to our style of vehicle and price range. We didn't feel any pressure to purchase either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Jul 12, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Laura! We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered on everything that we promised. Please consider joining our mailing list to get access to exclusive promos and discounts. Thank you for your friendship and patronage! Happy driving! -Alex

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Jonathan Barabash, Darcy Prokopetz, Amanda Ell, Jeff Mckechnie, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439