Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jaz Yeo.
Jaz Yeo
Jaz Yeo at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jaz Yeo

Master Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Jaz Yeo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jazz did an a awesome job showing me the vehicle and..."

- Hamiltonwilliam756

Jazz did an a awesome job showing me the vehicle and getting me more than I expected on a trade-in. Would recommend them to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS MY 4TH CAR FROM JAZ!"

- Robert Mcmanus

This will be my 4th vehicle from Jaz. They go above and beyond for me every time and if they keep me happy I will continue to do my business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was very informative and helpful when assisting me..."

- isabelle.dofeliz

Jaz was very informative and helpful when assisting me for my future car and offering me plenty of options for trading in my current car for the customized car of my dreams. It was my very first car purchase to deal with myself without my parents and Jaz was very patient and explained everything to me perfectly so I wasn’t left feeling confused and in the unknown. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone , Scott Rainone

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent Jazz and William made this a good..."

- Kerban

Service was excellent Jazz and William made this a good day for me. They give back to the community and gave me a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Kam Golbaz

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was awesome. He got me exactly the car I wanted and..."

- Khalid

Jaz was awesome. He got me exactly the car I wanted and his level of service was unrivalled. I highly recommend his to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another..."

- Janell Yan

Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another memorable experience. This is our second car purchased from this crew in the last 2 years. I highly recommend for anyone looking for an honest, non-pressured approach to buying a new car. Jaz took the time to really listen to what I was looking for in a car and made this purchase as easy and stress free as possible. Scott walked us through the business and finance process in great detail as always. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Nice People"

- AnitaE

I went in with skepticism not knowing what i can/can't drive home .... The whole team worked on my "case" and they made it happen! JAz was very pleasent to deal with. Thank you guys so much . Ill be highly recommending this dealership to all my client/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone, William Touch , Sam and Andrew were great too.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased second car in two years!"

- Scooterjean

Jaz was super helpful my first time to the MRV dealership and even better the second time! I’ll be bringing my mom next time... let’s make it a third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mpjetta

It’s been a struggle trying to find the perfect car within my budget but Jaz made this experience a breeze. Never felt pressured into anything and couldn’t be happier with the decision I made. Thanks Jaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988