Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaz Yeo.
Jaz Yeo
Jaz Yeo at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.9

Jaz Yeo

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jaz Yeo

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with."

- vwnewbie

Jaz and Kam were both very friendly to deal with. Very professional and although we felt the usual "sales pressure" (typical of car dealerships, they are there after all to sell cars), we never felt obligated to make any hasty decision. The used car we ended up with was fair in price (not awesome, but not bad) and so far (one month later) we can say we are quite pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very accomodating"

- Nate

The team was very accomodating when I wanted a specific car shipped in from cranbrook. The delivery was very fast and I got my new car within a week. Everyone was very helpful and my sales person Jaz Yeo was super nice and helpful in moving my deal along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- cargirl

Jaz and Rob made the experience of purchasing a used car quick and painless. I wasn't looking forward to buying a car at all since our previous experiences were not ideal at another dealership. Thankfully it went smoothly and my family and I are really happy with our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DI65

Jaz made the purchase of our Volkswagen easy, seamless and effortless. Meeting with the finance manager Robert was like talking to a friend. I would recommend both of these guys and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- corac

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, not pushy, answered questions that we had and were happy to help us. We came in to look and test drive a car and left with the car an hour or two later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on top of thin gs"

- m-andersen

I have been dealing with Maple Ridge Volkswagen for over 6 years now. Scott, Adam, Rob, and Lorene have always made themselves available when I have needed to speak with them, they are a great team, and I will continue to deal with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Shady place with shady managers"

- Tom

NEVER AGAIN!! This place is full of liars, deceiving their customers, trying to push them out the door with unreliable vehicles, just to geta sale. when you buy here, they ignore you when you leave if you have any issues. Poor Management and childish workers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly place"

- Teo & Lisa

My and my wife's experience was excellent. It was pleasant to met Jaz, He is knowledgeable, amazingly kind. I wanted a car with specific requests and He had the right car for me. He answered of every my request and explained very well every details of the car. Also it was a pleasure know Adam and Scott, very gentle and they did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Shaunaj23

Great sales team! They allowed us to keep the car for a day to make sure that it was what we wanted for our family. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service made everything quick and easy"

- Jayy123

Jaz was efficient and did everything I needed to make the experience enjoyable. MR volks is the best. Plus i got a gift which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988