Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaz Yeo.
Jaz Yeo
Jaz Yeo at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.9

Jaz Yeo

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Jaz Yeo

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was awesome. He got me exactly the car I wanted and..."

- Khalid

Jaz was awesome. He got me exactly the car I wanted and his level of service was unrivalled. I highly recommend his to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another..."

- Janell Yan

Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another memorable experience. This is our second car purchased from this crew in the last 2 years. I highly recommend for anyone looking for an honest, non-pressured approach to buying a new car. Jaz took the time to really listen to what I was looking for in a car and made this purchase as easy and stress free as possible. Scott walked us through the business and finance process in great detail as always. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Nice People"

- AnitaE

I went in with skepticism not knowing what i can/can't drive home .... The whole team worked on my "case" and they made it happen! JAz was very pleasent to deal with. Thank you guys so much . Ill be highly recommending this dealership to all my client/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone, William Touch , Sam and Andrew were great too.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased second car in two years!"

- Scooterjean

Jaz was super helpful my first time to the MRV dealership and even better the second time! I’ll be bringing my mom next time... let’s make it a third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mpjetta

It’s been a struggle trying to find the perfect car within my budget but Jaz made this experience a breeze. Never felt pressured into anything and couldn’t be happier with the decision I made. Thanks Jaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome time"

- Shawzie

Traded my 2016 ram in for a 2015 grand cherokee which is they are adding a lift,, bigger tires and rims and im stoked to get it. Jaz was super helpul in getting is to a payment price i was comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first truck"

- Gavin R

For a first time truck buyer, My experience couldn’t have been better. The sales team were very understanding of my wants and needs and accommodated them amazingly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- GolfLover

Jaz & Adam did an excellent job understanding my needs and wants and delivered on that. Pricing was very fair and would recommend my family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with."

- vwnewbie

Jaz and Kam were both very friendly to deal with. Very professional and although we felt the usual "sales pressure" (typical of car dealerships, they are there after all to sell cars), we never felt obligated to make any hasty decision. The used car we ended up with was fair in price (not awesome, but not bad) and so far (one month later) we can say we are quite pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very accomodating"

- Nate

The team was very accomodating when I wanted a specific car shipped in from cranbrook. The delivery was very fast and I got my new car within a week. Everyone was very helpful and my sales person Jaz Yeo was super nice and helpful in moving my deal along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,988

2017 Ram 1500

$37,988