Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jack Zhang
Jack Zhang at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Jack Zhang

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
66 Reviews

Hi, my name is Jack Zhang, I have been in the automotive industry for six years now. I love Ford products, F-150, Escape, Edge, Explorer are my favourite models. I am here to assist you to get your next vehicle. I speak English, Chinese and Japanese, which allows me communicate with customers using their own languages. In addition, I provide one-stop service for newcomers who need more assistance when buying their first car in Canada, include driver's license translation, vehicle registration and insurance etc. See you soon.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages

Employee Video

not yet
rated

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Jack Zhang

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for Capital Ford Winnipeg"

- Cloud Li

We just arrived this city, and we urgently need to have a car for my wife and daughter. Jack helped us a lot in picking a suitable car, gave us huge support in purchasing and driving. He is the best sales I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealer Jack is very nice and professional"

- Nancy

he is very professional and patient. We spent a lot of time to try several kinds of cars. He always is patient and give us some pieces of advice. At last, we bought one with satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Li

Dec 13, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Nancy. Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! We're happy to hear that Jack could help you out and find you a vehicle that you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem solved so fast "

- Jjjj

I was complained about my battery s payment after 2 months I bought the car . Mr. Mark lee solved that problem and sent me the cheque of reimbursement . Thank u so much for the fast process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Li

Dec 07, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Jjjj. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback! We really appreciate hearing about our customer's experiences and we're happy to hear that we were abele to help you with your battery problem. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you in the future if you need anything. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- winnipeg17

Actually I had no idea of the vehicle when I came into the store, I wanted to get some information from that. Jack helped me a lot and explained all the details for me. Finally found a good deal. Really appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Li

Nov 27, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hey, Winnipeg17. Thanks for leaving us a great review! We're grateful to hear that Jack was able to help you out and explain all the details to you. Congrats on your vehicle and we hope to see you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bouhgt a useful, cheap and peaceful SUV. "

- Ruby

I want to buy a useful, cheap and peaceful SUV. After compairing, I think the one that Jack recommend me us the best. He is a patient and good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Ruby. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Jack was able to help you out and we'd be more than happy to serve you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exllent salsman"

- zhaoyanzjw

he good at using we easier understand word to explianed vehicels, and his service is very considerate and made me comfortable.If my friends plan to buy vehicels, I'll recommend Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hey there. Thanks for the positive support and congrats on your new vehicle! Happy driving! - Richelle

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent facility and good service"

- Liya

Nice experience purchasing my first vehicle in Winnipeg. Good relationship maintaining with professional knowledge. Would like to continue selecting your company and recommend to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Liya. Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident buying your first vehicle with us. We would love to see you again in the future for anything you may need, so please feel free to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service "

- ConnieSun

He is quite familiar with his work, and knows the vehicles very much. He Privides not only vehicles information, but also other helpful information. He helps people from heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi ConnieSun. Thanks for leaving us a positive review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unforgetable expierence in buying ford car"

- yehong0828

It is really unforgetable i I can't belileve that i could buy a car by myself in such short time, i really really thank for Jack zhang who helped me from the beginning to the end. He is not only professional but also warm-hearted. Especially he is so enjoyable his work. What's clear is that he has bocome the first person i want to connect when i meet any question in the car until now. Thank you Jack! Thank you Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Yehong0828! Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're glad to hear that we were able to find you something that you love and will love for years to come. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed our relaxed, yet professional approach and if you ever have any questions at all, feel free to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent saler "

- Daniel

He is a practical man, and he will answer your questions eagerly and patiently whether you are buying a car or consulting him. He won't let you regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Li

Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Daniel. Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us and we hope to serve you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $68,575
2021 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $33,994
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,224
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,595
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,353
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $67,044
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD