Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harley Unruh.
Harley Unruh
Harley Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
4.9

Harley Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Harley Unruh

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Auto Show Winnipeg. As..."

- alistair.marks

Excellent experience working with Auto Show Winnipeg. As a repeat customer I was not disappointed at all. Great service in an honest and fair way. Will be back again next time I need to purchase. Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in just to look . Sales staff came over and from..."

- gofed

Went in just to look . Sales staff came over and from then on we had a great experience. From the salesman to the owner it was a great experience. They make you feel at home. Will tell anyone looking for a car or truck to check them out. Even though we were looking we found the car we wanted and bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the place and they where..."

- dtjack14

I was really impressed with the place and they where really good and took care of us and I would definitely go back there thanks you guys so much it was worth going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!! Make us very satisfied with the bought!! The..."

- LOZINSKY OLGA

Great team!! Make us very satisfied with the bought!! The car was clean and in a new condition. The team have a lot of patience for all our questions!! We Highly recommend to buy thete a car.Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Helped us all the way through..."

- D Bielech

Great people to deal with. Helped us all the way through the process. We are from Alberta and this is our second purchase from Auto Show. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful...."

- dereknero

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Their selection of vehicles is very good, something for everyone at this dealership. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience visiting Auto Show Sales &..."

- Adamvanaggelen

We had a great experience visiting Auto Show Sales & Finance. The Staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks again! Adam and Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team fantastic service first week was having..."

- John harder

Great sales team fantastic service first week was having issues with the truck and harley came through and got it all figured it out truck was very clean inside and out definitely recommend the auto show to family and friends coolest showroom I have ever seen all the staff we workbed with were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably transparent"

- AJ

A dealer you can trust. Unbelievably transparent. Unlike many, their main focus is customer experience, not customer's money. Unique people, very humble, great cars, and a huge inventory. I loved dealing with them. This should be your first stop when you look for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600