Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Harley Unruh.
Harley Unruh
Harley Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Harley Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Harley Unruh

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kale is a great guy - very easy to talk to without a..."

- Gerry

Kale is a great guy - very easy to talk to without a high- pressure pitch. He is very knowledgeable and willing to give honest information. We found the overall purchasing experience to be very comfortable from the moment we walked in. David is very efficient, friendly and trusting. We also had a wonderful chat with Harley who made us feel like welcome customers. Our overall experience was great and we will recommend Autoshow to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales..."

- Eva jonathan

Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales people you feel very welcome at the dealership I would definitely recommend it to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Auto Show Sales and..."

- Ruwim Klassen

Had a very good experience with Auto Show Sales and Finance! Customer service is alert and fast to respond to any concerns that come up. An exceptional thank you to David Thompson for his great customer service and kindness. Also a big shout out to Kale, Harley and Joey for being awesome to deal with and patient with my concerns. My wife and I had a pleasant experience buying our very first vehicle in Canada. Thank you to a wonderful team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the quality of service..."

- Olu.

I was really impressed with the quality of service received from sales guys or team when I visited auto show office to purchased my vehicle. I have been to dealership offices in the past but the guys at the Auto show office are amazing. I wish other people should try to visit their office to see the quality of service am talking about. They are the best..............Olu S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jrbailey502

Reference my first shopping experience at AUTOSHOW sales. I am 71 years old and have bought / sold cars and dealt with more dealerships than the average person. I would be remiss if I didn't give a big shout out to Elias, Harley, David and Joe for a smooth and easy first time transaction. Can't say enough about AUTOSHOW sales. They are honest and fair in all their dealings with you and in this day and age that is getting harder to find. 5 stars from this customer., top notch dealer........Thank You so much ! JR Bailey, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there..."

- Marcus

Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there are incredible. They experience they provide is unlike any other dealer in the city. If they don’t have exactly what you want, they’ll do everything they can to find it! They really do go above and beyond, true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Ty Unruh, David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership out there. Great selection of vehicles...."

- Mo powa

Best dealership out there. Great selection of vehicles. Very knowledgeable staff. Just explain what you need and they will find it. Wouldn’t deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never deal with anyone else! Trustworthy..."

- vetta simeonidis

I would never deal with anyone else! Trustworthy respectful & knowledgable! I walked in not having a clue what I wanted and walked out 100% satisfied. The entire process was seamless...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time customer. This time for a travel trailer. The..."

- Joshchellew

Second time customer. This time for a travel trailer. The sales and finance team worked extra hard to make the process as quick as possible and found me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience we had buying our car! We always..."

- A.Loewen

What a great experience we had buying our car! We always felt welcome and never rushed. Customer service was excellent and friendly, helpful people! Will definitely buy our next vehicle there again- worked with our budget and listened to our concerns. Thank you- we love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,800

2014 Ford Edge

$22,800

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,800

2019 Ford F-150

$47,800