Harley Unruh
Harley Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Harley Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Harley Unruh

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Salesman went over the car with me to understand all the features and everyone I dealt with was so nice I’ll definitely buy another vehicle from the More

by Killerkman86
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressive showroom, exceptional customer service. This service extends beyond the sale. This is committed service. The excellent culture at Autoshow is embraced by all. It makes it easy to deal with More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, Harley and Reid were on point, made it very easily to deal with More

by Travisjamespalmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Sierhuis

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the whole sales team and finance team is amazing , was no pressure to buy ,they let us try as many car as we thought would work and they helped pick real good ones in our range and likes . and no pressure. More

by gary Mittermayr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were very clear in explaining all the details of the extended warranty that I purchased. More

by gzborowsky1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is friendly and professional. Patient and able to provide professional advice from customer's perspective. More

by Jun
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to get a car! After seeing so many good reviews online my spouse and I decided to check it out and I’m so happy we did. The whole process was smooth from start to More

by ashleytessier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff here are very knowledgeable and professional. I had my Son with me during purchase and they were kind and accommodating to us. The quality and condition of vehicles at Autoshow is the best I’ve s More

by Eddie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Mark and Team Auto Show. I will recommend them to all my Friends and Family More

by Tonymonteiroatkins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. No pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with our purchase More

by Mhoeppner83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,800
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,800
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD