Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gideon Zur.
Gideon Zur
Gideon  Zur at Toronto Auto Brokers
5.0

Gideon Zur | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Gideon Zur

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Lori

Hi guys I bought my first used car from Toronto Auto Broker and I am very happy not only the price but also the customer service I think I always buy my cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jonnyw

Rudik Abramov and the team at TAB were extremely knowledgeable and experienced across all of the many lines of cars in their inventory. Rudik was polite, patient and very pleasant to work with. I would strongly recommend Rudik and TAB to anyone looking for a fine automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel, Rudik Abramov

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete A1 service "

- Porsche4life

This was my first time @ Toronto Auto Brokers (TAB) but it will not be my last. From the moment I walked in I felt a genuine and honest approach to finding the car that was right for me at a reasonable price for my budget. All my questions were dealt with professionally with attention to detail. Every option was provided to me and I felt at ease in the entire purchasing process. You can't ask for more than that! First class dealership. BTW the compliments on the car are still coming in daily. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Jacob, he's the man!"

- Bmw435xdrive

He helped me out so much and gave me an awesome 435i!! Definitely recommended. They have a wide array of vehicles available and will cater to your every need. See my man Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind!"

- Golan Yakoby

Buying a car is easy, but finding a good car and a reliable car dealer was a hard mission! I checked so many cars and talked to many car dealers...was trying online but could not find anything! Finance was to high, cars were bad and I was so frustrated! I was so close to leasing a new car until I met Mr. Avi Zur from Toronto Auto Brokers, Thank God really this guy is such a great person! First he is very mannered with a very nice attitude, he welcomed me so nicely, offered me espresso with a cake, Served me very well! He matched a car per my needs, he showed me few cars and explained everything about the cars, the man knows the job Perfectly! Anyway I just want to say Thank you so much Mr.Avi Zur and Mr. Gideon Zur! I will always recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Thomas

Found exactly what I was looking for. The staff were professional and easy to deal with. The Maserati Grand Turismo Sport was detailled nicely and ready for me the next day and I've been enjoying and loving the car ever since. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from a used car dealer"

- Artem

Just bought an M6 from Jacob and he was very helpful. Very good experience overall. Car had to be brought back for service and he was extremely helpful. Got everything done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super smooth transaction and service! "

- ManiX1Xline35i

Just picked up an X1, drove 5 hours from montreal, worth every minute spent on the 401! Car and paperwork were ready to go, no hassles, no headaches! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Abramov

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Cobra"

- Chuck Cobra

Friendly responsive competent staff. I was interested in just one vehicle, and the people at TAB made it easy for me to come inspect the vehicle and to purchase it. TAB also arranged for trucking the vehicle to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudik Nudel, Jacob Berman

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Auto Brokers were Amazing!"

- Mike Switzer

Very good service before AND AFTER the deal! Was very satisfied with their professionalism and found the whole team to be fabulous! Highly Recommend TAB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur, Rudik Nudel

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,910

2016 Audi A5

$30,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $88,910

2008 Porsche 911

$88,910

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $38,910

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

$38,910

Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $20,910

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$20,910

Used 1995 Porsche 911 car, priced at $55,910

1995 Porsche 911

$55,910

Used 1992 Ferrari 348 car, priced at $67,910

1992 Ferrari 348

$67,910

Used 2017 BMW 7 Series car, priced at $57,910

2017 BMW 7 Series

$57,910