Garret Anderson
Garret  Anderson  at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Garret Anderson

General Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Garret Anderson

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Esper at Great West Chrysler. We bought two new vehicles. He hooked us up with exactly what we wanted. Esper is a fantastic salesmen and I highly recommend going in to s More

by Roxy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poon, Sal Pisani, Esper Hayek , Allyson Gunning

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review Roxy. We do our best, and we are glad Esper could help! If there is anything more we could do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance staff were awesome to deal with. Not pushy and also very well informed on the product and very nice to see more vehicle chooses in the kit considering the recent world shortage More

by Bsaunders02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bsaunders, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was one of the most helpful and profession sales associates I have had the pleasure of working with. Josh contacted me on the weekend right after I made an inquiry on a RAM 2500 in a color that w More

by rodsbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Trong Nguyen

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a return customer for several vehicles new and used over 15 +yrs thankyou to all the sales & service over the years More

by dbturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , New sales rep Alexander McKay

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great overall experience, Vinny in sales was very professional and polite. Garret and Trong were really great to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

by Nicolas1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Nicolas, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such amazing customer service. So glad I took my friends' advice and went here. Sal, Vinny and Garrett were so great to deal with. More

by D.Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review D.Amanda! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic