Garret Anderson
Garret  Anderson  at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Garret Anderson

General Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.5
17 Reviews
4.5

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Garret Anderson

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such amazing customer service. So glad I took my friends' advice and went here. Sal, Vinny and Garrett were so great to deal with. More

by D.Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review D.Amanda! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst dealer experience I've ever had!!!!! Bar None. We had a deal agreed to with Andy and $500 deposit down on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and the Sales Manager calls me and tells me the deal was More

by CJ
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Oct 08, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi CJ, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we would like to understand your situation better. You are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

Oct 08, 2021

CJ responded

I think the General manager can get any details he needs from Andy. Andy seemed to be as surprised as we were when the sale got cancelled! I stand by my review.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales experience at Great West Chrysler in Edmonton was perfect. Everyone was very courteous and professional. The sales people were prompt and on time with all promises of delivery and meeting my ne More

by James88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Jun 10, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us James, we appreciate your business! Customer experience is our top priority, so if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had no product in stock re: new RAM pickup trucks. The only new ones were pretty basic with minimal options. I learned that my trade-in vehicle had gone up $5,000 over the past 3 months. If they More

by Murray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Murray. Thank you for rating us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership despite the inventory challenges to our business during the pandemic. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and we thank you for sharing your experience at Great West Chrysler.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and Tammy! Transaction was so smooth, right down to the "penny" highly recommend this dealership and these individuals. Thank you Aaron for sending me t More

by somethingsassy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz , Patty Dabbs, Tammy Gordashko, Aaron Henderson

Jan 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello somethingsassy! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started the whole process with Mike jarzabek in building a brand new jeep wrangler Rubicon 2020, the Covid-19 situation the jeep took few extra weeks to arrive and during the time Zach, Garret and More

by Son of God
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Zachary Yachimec, Diya Jaber , Mike Jarzabek

Jul 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming in to see us during these challenging times. We are happy the team was able to assist. If there is anything else that you need, please do not hesitate to ask!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic