Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elias Brache.
Elias Brache
Elias Brache at Auto Show Sales & Finance
5.0

Elias Brache

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Born in the Dominican Republic, so yes I will be lively! Very down to earth, the way I see my job is that if I do not sell you a car, at least I met another human being My family is my world, my goal is to be a road model in whatever I do. If you want to have a good time and laugh a little bit while buying a good car, come see me. (Besides, we have popcorn, cookies, tea, coffee, soda and a pool table not to mention the video game arcade)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Elias Brache

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team fantastic service first week was having..."

- John harder

Great sales team fantastic service first week was having issues with the truck and harley came through and got it all figured it out truck was very clean inside and out definitely recommend the auto show to family and friends coolest showroom I have ever seen all the staff we workbed with were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great and easy experience at Auto Show. I..."

- Ryan Paetzold

I had a really great and easy experience at Auto Show. I was in a bit of a time crunch, yet David Thompson remained calm and collected. I felt very well informed on my purchase and am very happy with my new 2018 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X. I will be returning for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at..."

- Hubcap

We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at AutoShow We’re a long way and they help get things done quick Ty was great going through the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication took time to listen with no nonsense..."

- West

Good communication took time to listen with no nonsense or pressure. Very competitive product with below average price. Finance was very easy to complete and had relaxant answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service provided and the..."

- Steve boyer

I was very impressed with the service provided and the relaxed atmosphere. There was no wandering around the lot looking for an automobile. It was all brought to the front door for us to test drive. Everything was explained to me up front.... Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with friendly, knowledgable, no pressure..."

- Kendra1

A dealership with friendly, knowledgable, no pressure vehicle sales and financial agreements. Their team welcomed us like family and had us leave feeling confident .. knowing we made the right decision. We hare so happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere..."

- Jspencer1

Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere are hands down the best. Don’t be afraid to take the short drive. Its worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall..."

- Marcel

Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall saw your dealership, pulled in and after selecting a vehicle we wanted, it seemed the manager did not consider us as serious buyers, sales person was amazing, dealership experience was exceptional. PS Overall the sales experience was very good, much more relaxed than regular dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

Mar 03, 2020

Auto Show Sales & Finance responded

Hi Marcel, Just wanted to circle back to this, I know we've talked a few times since. Thank you for your comments on the overall sales experience, and especially the relaxed environment. We do have a strict mandate of allowing the client to dictate the pace of a purchase, to make a decision on their own terms, and to never pressure someone in to a sale. This can sometimes be interpreted as lack of eagerness to "make a deal today." It is a difficult balance to strike for sure, and sometimes we do err on the side of being too laid back in our approach. I think from our follow up discussions it actually turned out for the best in your case, our vehicle ticked most of the boxes, and the next week one came to market that ticked all your boxes. Although of course we are always happy to assist in any way possible if you're still looking for the ideal fit, or in the future should you need something new. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or Elias again, we're more than happy to share any knowledge or experience you would like. Regards, Joe

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating in working..."

- Pgarn

Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating in working with me when buying my new truck! Especially helpful with information on owning a diesel now. Excellent dealership that dont use any pressure tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I..."

- Ross Maines

Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I wanted to look at and next thing I know they are lined up out front for test drives. Pricing was good and trade in process was easy. Happy with all aspects of the transaction and would go back without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,600

2014 Ford Mustang

$21,600