Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elias Brache.
Elias Brache
Elias Brache at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Elias Brache

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Born in the Dominican Republic, so yes I will be lively! Very down to earth, the way I see my job is that if I do not sell you a car, at least I met another human being My family is my world, my goal is to be a road model in whatever I do. If you want to have a good time and laugh a little bit while buying a good car, come see me. (Besides, we have popcorn, cookies, tea, coffee, soda and a pool table not to mention the video game arcade)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Elias Brache

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolutely best experience in over 50 years of..."

- chief1594

I had the absolutely best experience in over 50 years of buying new and used cars from the Auto Show and Finance of any dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone was attentive to my every need, answered every question, returned every phone call and made this purchase great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson , People at Theiles Transport in Fargo, ND

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience right from the moment I was..."

- krystasilveira

It was a great experience right from the moment I was emailing About car options, to walking into the building for our test drives, to the vehicle purchase! I initially thought we lost out on the car we wanted, but David kept me in the loop every day and in the end I was able to buy the ford focus! Thanks again for the warm caring attitudes, and the great communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo, Chris Stahn

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Made for a great experience with very..."

- Barb

Excellent service. Made for a great experience with very helpful staff. No pressure sales and very friendly staff. We’re really enjoying the car we purchasrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience was quick and easy. Loving the car..."

- Ztaub

Had a good experience was quick and easy. Loving the car I purchased, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of cars trucks and trailers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience we had buying our car! We always..."

- A.Loewen

What a great experience we had buying our car! We always felt welcome and never rushed. Customer service was excellent and friendly, helpful people! Will definitely buy our next vehicle there again- worked with our budget and listened to our concerns. Thank you- we love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than not being able to tell what colour the vehicle..."

- petercampbell16

Other than not being able to tell what colour the vehicle was in the ad because of the weird lighting in the showroom my experience at the AutoShow was terrific. The sales and finance folks I dealt with were friendly and efficient. The small problem I had with the car was dealt with and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a great vehicle today and it was the..."

- Tglangdon

I just purchased a great vehicle today and it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Elias in sales was a true gentleman and was very helpful. David was such a professional and worked his tail off to make sure I would leave the same day with my new car. What a winning team and culture is all about...Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Auto Show Winnipeg. As..."

- alistair.marks

Excellent experience working with Auto Show Winnipeg. As a repeat customer I was not disappointed at all. Great service in an honest and fair way. Will be back again next time I need to purchase. Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the whole process of purchasing our..."

- Sharon

We were pleased with the whole process of purchasing our vehicle through Auto show. Everyone was friendly and patient, and showed expertise. We would highly recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With no sales pressure and no commission, AutoShow is not..."

- RT

With no sales pressure and no commission, AutoShow is not your typical dealer! The sales reps. are courteous and the dealership interior is a giant man cave. Execellent selection of vehicles that are meticulously detailed and accident free. I would recommend AutoShow before checking out any other dealers as their customer service is 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $13,600

1999 Porsche Boxster

$13,600

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,530

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,530

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600

Used 2012 BMW X5 car, priced at $22,800

2012 BMW X5

$22,800

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $18,870

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$18,870

Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,800

2008 Jeep Wrangler

$19,800