Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Lucas.
Dwayne Lucas
Dwayne Lucas, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Dwayne Lucas

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

154 Reviews of Dwayne Lucas

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great People "

- Dopp

Very informed and knowledgeable service staff. They seem to go the extra mile to make sure you’re looked after. There is no better place to go especially for any duramax service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Lee

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing my Traverse"

- henryk

Great team of people. Friendly and efficient service. Good communication. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle or needs their vehicle serviced. Purchased both my Chevys here and am glad I did. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience !!"

- JAGJEET SINGH

Was a good experience all the way through ,good price and very nice salesman There was a issue with a tire and it was handled immediately by your service department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- WestenBayshore

Fantastic Service delivered with top-shelf customer care. James, Dan, Dwayne are all fantastic along with the others in the service department, and they are consistently there for you when you need them right away, always keeping in contact with you as vehicle is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Dan Boulet

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Cable guy 1967

The problem was assessed. The parts were acquired. My van was fixed. All at a reasonable price. What else could someone ask for. I wish this was the standard for all dealships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair MacPherson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final check on silverado"

- Don1

Courteous professional service advisor. Timely repairs Friendly professional sales staff and manager in cat sales while waiting. Easy to pick up and pay for repairs after service shop was closed for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Bill Senchuk

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change"

- HeatherD

Was in for service on my 2005 Equinox. Service performed was oil change and replacing wiper blades. Dwayne Lucas always advises of service needed. He is very pleasant and I trust his. Expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Halley Lynn

As per usual with Dwayne, excellent service. There’s no one else I would trust with my vehicle which is saying no a lot when I work at a dealership. Took the time to explain why things happened and ensured they were fixed. Also happy to see the sales managers keep up with customers and make sure they are happy! Thanks Scott, always a pleasure getting to chat with you. Wish it was under better circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy service"

- Pal2Can

I drove in and was quickly looked after, Very friendly staff and was happy with the service and price, would recommend this dealership to all my friends no matter what make of vehicle they owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Dale Tysick

I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruze for an oil change and rad flush (every 5 years) because the vehicle had been in service for 5 years. I actually got the appointment wrong (2 hours late) because I had mixed up the time with the servicing time of daughter's 2008 Chevy Cobalt. Dwayne stated that he would still squeeze the Cruze in but I might have to wait an extra half hour to get it serviced. About one hour later Dwayne advised me that the water pump was leaking but he didn't have the Cruze water pump in stock so he didn't want to do the rad flush until he could order it in. Dwayne advised me that the water pump cost and installation was covered 100% with an extended warranty for 10 years or 193,000 kms because it had been defective. He also advised me that there was two other items in the under carriage damaged (one being the oil pan) which cost about $900 to repair. When I purchased the 2014 used Cruze in August of 2017 one of the other customer service representatives (Erika) had convinced me to purchase the GM extended warranty for $2,300 (vs $3,100 regular price - discounted 25% at time of purchase). It saved me $700 because I had purchased the $200 deductible GM extended warranty. Wayne stated that the water pump leak was minor and that he would order the new water pump, oil pan and other parts and reschedule the repair for the following Saturday when he was on duty. We also arranged to do the oil change and battery replacement on my daughter's 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt. Dwayne made sure that the 2 vehicles were serviced on Saturday. I have purchased a total of 5 vehicles from Lakewood over the last twent-eight years and had them all serviced at Lakewood. I trust there service department that my vehicle will be properly maintained, I have never been disappointed!! Hats off to Dwayne and the staff at Lakewood Chevrolet, they again won the award for the best Chevrolet dealership in Canada for 2018!! That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888