Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Lucas.
Dwayne Lucas
Dwayne Lucas at Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Dwayne Lucas

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Dwayne Lucas

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Halley Lynn

Couldn’t be more happy with the service work I get down at Lakewood. While it’s basic maintenance e still at this point, it’s always done in a timely fashion and with some of the best service. Worth my drive in from Calgary. Thanks for the early morning smile and laugh Dwayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Excellence"

- Michael M

Dwayne’s assistance with the service needs of my vehicle was above and beyond my expectations, Thank you Dwayne for all your help...you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department "

- Kikankish

So I’ve been going to Lakewood since I had my first car so probably over 16 years. The reason I stay is because of the service staff. One person who always makes my day better and a lot easier is Dwayne. He’s my number one go to guy. Anything I need just call and he takes care of it. I really appreciate the hard work he has done for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Romesh

We went in to look at a Tahoe. We have purchased at least 5 vehicles from Lakewood and will continue to deal with them because of the excellent customer service. Dwayne in service goes above to ensure you are informed as to what they are working on. Erin made it so easy to get our paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the service dept and shuttle drive"

- Car fanatics 11

Excellent experience from the second my call was picked up by Lakewood Chev. Appointment for service was made promptly and all my concerns were met with flying colors!!!!shuttle driver was a pleasure to ride with. My new Chev dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Lee

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another oil change "

- Halley Lynn

Just another oil change the first one on my new car. I drive from Airdrie now just to see Dwayne and his mechanics. There’s no one else I will trust with any vehicle. Thank you for making a hard and stressful day a lot easier with your beyond outstanding service! Thank you always Dwayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car glass breaking and not fixing"

- Cbennion

Bought new 2018 traverse. In just over a year two side windows broke on a clear day (Not vandalism). Dealership replaced the first window with no issue (under 5000km), but refused to adequately investigate the condition of the vehicle which had just over 50000km at the time of the break. The only way they would look into it would be at my cost even though the car is under its 60000km warranty. Asked them to take my concern to GM Canada and they took a full week to tell me that they will not cover it. Had issues with GM Canada when I phoned them as well, but that's for another review. DO NOT BUY from Lakewood Chevrolet. Their service is good until something goes wrong and it may be on them to cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hrynew

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled Oil Change"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

I brought my 2017 Equinox in for a routine oil change. Dwayne took my keys and I was pleasantly surprised to get my Equinox back in 35 minutes. He also suggested some further maintenance to keep my Equinox in good working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My transmison broke down. "

- Raymond.hamula

A new transmison was installed by Lakewood. The new transmison began to give difficulty. Lakrwood honored the warranty and went through the transmison very carefully until they were sure everything was alright with the transmison. They then did further analysis and discovered the root problem.. Dwayne Lucas and the team did a great job. It took some time, but the problem was finally solved. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- Kelsea

I've purchased all my vehicles from this dealership, and it's the only place I want to deal with. The service is fantastic. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,869

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,724

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,541

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,861

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

Used 2013 MINI Cooper car, priced at $15,352

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $26,713

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,153

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $9,912

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912