Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Lucas.
Dwayne Lucas
Dwayne Lucas, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Dwayne Lucas

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

157 Reviews of Dwayne Lucas

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled Oil Change"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

I brought my 2017 Equinox in for a routine oil change. Dwayne took my keys and I was pleasantly surprised to get my Equinox back in 35 minutes. He also suggested some further maintenance to keep my Equinox in good working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My transmison broke down. "

- Raymond.hamula

A new transmison was installed by Lakewood. The new transmison began to give difficulty. Lakrwood honored the warranty and went through the transmison very carefully until they were sure everything was alright with the transmison. They then did further analysis and discovered the root problem.. Dwayne Lucas and the team did a great job. It took some time, but the problem was finally solved. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- Kelsea

I've purchased all my vehicles from this dealership, and it's the only place I want to deal with. The service is fantastic. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great People "

- Dopp

Very informed and knowledgeable service staff. They seem to go the extra mile to make sure you’re looked after. There is no better place to go especially for any duramax service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Lee

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicing my Traverse"

- henryk

Great team of people. Friendly and efficient service. Good communication. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle or needs their vehicle serviced. Purchased both my Chevys here and am glad I did. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !!"

- JAGJEET SINGH

Was a good experience all the way through ,good price and very nice salesman There was a issue with a tire and it was handled immediately by your service department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- WestenBayshore

Fantastic Service delivered with top-shelf customer care. James, Dan, Dwayne are all fantastic along with the others in the service department, and they are consistently there for you when you need them right away, always keeping in contact with you as vehicle is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Dan Boulet

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Cable guy 1967

The problem was assessed. The parts were acquired. My van was fixed. All at a reasonable price. What else could someone ask for. I wish this was the standard for all dealships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair MacPherson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Final check on silverado"

- Don1

Courteous professional service advisor. Timely repairs Friendly professional sales staff and manager in cat sales while waiting. Easy to pick up and pay for repairs after service shop was closed for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Bill Senchuk

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine oil change"

- HeatherD

Was in for service on my 2005 Equinox. Service performed was oil change and replacing wiper blades. Dwayne Lucas always advises of service needed. He is very pleasant and I trust his. Expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$20,998

2015 Subaru WRX

$21,998

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,245

2016 Ford Flex

$18,988

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,288

2017 Ford F-150

$34,888

2011 BMW 135

$18,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,288