About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Lucas.
Dwayne Lucas
Dwayne Lucas, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Dwayne Lucas

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Dwayne Lucas

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Cable guy 1967

The problem was assessed. The parts were acquired. My van was fixed. All at a reasonable price. What else could someone ask for. I wish this was the standard for all dealships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair MacPherson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final check on silverado"

- Don1

Courteous professional service advisor. Timely repairs Friendly professional sales staff and manager in cat sales while waiting. Easy to pick up and pay for repairs after service shop was closed for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Bill Senchuk

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change"

- HeatherD

Was in for service on my 2005 Equinox. Service performed was oil change and replacing wiper blades. Dwayne Lucas always advises of service needed. He is very pleasant and I trust his. Expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Halley Lynn

As per usual with Dwayne, excellent service. There’s no one else I would trust with my vehicle which is saying no a lot when I work at a dealership. Took the time to explain why things happened and ensured they were fixed. Also happy to see the sales managers keep up with customers and make sure they are happy! Thanks Scott, always a pleasure getting to chat with you. Wish it was under better circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy service"

- Pal2Can

I drove in and was quickly looked after, Very friendly staff and was happy with the service and price, would recommend this dealership to all my friends no matter what make of vehicle they owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Dale Tysick

I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruze for an oil change and rad flush (every 5 years) because the vehicle had been in service for 5 years. I actually got the appointment wrong (2 hours late) because I had mixed up the time with the servicing time of daughter's 2008 Chevy Cobalt. Dwayne stated that he would still squeeze the Cruze in but I might have to wait an extra half hour to get it serviced. About one hour later Dwayne advised me that the water pump was leaking but he didn't have the Cruze water pump in stock so he didn't want to do the rad flush until he could order it in. Dwayne advised me that the water pump cost and installation was covered 100% with an extended warranty for 10 years or 193,000 kms because it had been defective. He also advised me that there was two other items in the under carriage damaged (one being the oil pan) which cost about $900 to repair. When I purchased the 2014 used Cruze in August of 2017 one of the other customer service representatives (Erika) had convinced me to purchase the GM extended warranty for $2,300 (vs $3,100 regular price - discounted 25% at time of purchase). It saved me $700 because I had purchased the $200 deductible GM extended warranty. Wayne stated that the water pump leak was minor and that he would order the new water pump, oil pan and other parts and reschedule the repair for the following Saturday when he was on duty. We also arranged to do the oil change and battery replacement on my daughter's 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt. Dwayne made sure that the 2 vehicles were serviced on Saturday. I have purchased a total of 5 vehicles from Lakewood over the last twent-eight years and had them all serviced at Lakewood. I trust there service department that my vehicle will be properly maintained, I have never been disappointed!! Hats off to Dwayne and the staff at Lakewood Chevrolet, they again won the award for the best Chevrolet dealership in Canada for 2018!! That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Satisfied"

- NotARobot

Dwayne was a good service advisor, getting me the information on what needed to be fixed and an estimate of cost. That being said, the shop charges ridiculous job hours that I was assured did not take that long. After speaking with a few mechanics it was concluded that I was over charged on labour. Will not be back for service work again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good wrench inspection "

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

My 2017 Equinox was due for servicing. Making an appointment was quick and easy. Dwayne received the Equinox had it serviced and returned to me in a timely manner. He kept me informed of its progress and got me back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Diana46

Brought my 2015 Silverado in for a recall and Lakewood took me in immediately . I waited there until it was complete maybe an hour! Thanks to Dwayne Lucas and the service crew I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Service "

- Scrapper2500

This is my second time using Lakewood Chevrolet for work on my 2015 Silverado , and again I was very pleased with the Service I received. The work was completed on time and Erika kept me up dated as to the recalls and other work suggested by the mechanic. Both times I have dealt with Erika and both times she has gone above my expectations and my previous experiences at other dealerships. thank You again Erika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996