Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Sloan.
Derek Sloan
Derek Sloan at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Derek Sloan

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Derek Sloan

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Camaro All around excellent experience"

- tdklb

Have bought many vehicles at different dealerships. Tenille is the most professional, courteous, and helpful sales person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. When we buy our next vehicle I will go to this dealership and Tenille first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby shopping"

- John Ellison

The internet is a great way to sell and buy vehicles and that is how I initiated my business dealings with Sherwood Park Chevrolet and Austin Braithwaite. Who would have thought I would have ended up buying my slightly used (3,000 km.) Shelby GT 350 at a Chevrolet dealership, but they had the car and they were willing to make a deal. Austin and all I encountered at Sherwood Park Chevrolet made the experience easy and we completed the purchase in short order which included delivery of the vehicle to my home. It was a great experience dealing with decent professional people. John Ellison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Braithwaite

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an great experience. Great Customer service. "

- darcy.branden

It was an great experience. Great Customer service. Jared was great to deal with and Derek made it easy. Jordan was very helpful in learning the logistics of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarid Toma, Jordan Hagens

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service !! I would recommend my friends and..."

- Pierre

Excellent service !! I would recommend my friends and family. Dimitri was great, he answered every questions I had on the truck I was looking at. Thank you again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Viljoen

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- AL-06

Sales person was excellent, no pressure tactics here. Staff was very accommodating with my special financial circumstances. I would feel very comfortable working with the same individuals again, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- ktiller38

I was very specific about what I wanted and the dealer was accommodating, answered all my questions and found the vehicle I wanted. They were also willing to deliver it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie McLeod

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased"

- Disappointed

they like to keep there customers happy..... Ali is good at his job... Faisal was great to deal with, he's a good manager to deal with......Derek also did great.... Good dealership to deal with. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Khan, Faisal Ammar , Jordan, delivery of vehicle.... 5 stars

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Corvette"

- Keebs

I walked in with my Camaro, hoping to check out a Corvette. Everything seemed too much for me but the next day I got a call and was able to work out a great deal that was special for me. This was my second purchase here and likely not the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Khan

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Good people."

- Jsmith19

Great place. Justin was very helpful. Very happy with the overall experience. The truck is great and I’d refer Sherwood Park Chev to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Chevy

Sales manager and the salesman were both great to deal with. Finance person was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $96,890

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $96,890

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,890

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228