Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Sloan.
Derek Sloan
Derek Sloan at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Derek Sloan

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Derek Sloan

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- AL-06

Sales person was excellent, no pressure tactics here. Staff was very accommodating with my special financial circumstances. I would feel very comfortable working with the same individuals again, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- ktiller38

I was very specific about what I wanted and the dealer was accommodating, answered all my questions and found the vehicle I wanted. They were also willing to deliver it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie McLeod

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased"

- Disappointed

they like to keep there customers happy..... Ali is good at his job... Faisal was great to deal with, he's a good manager to deal with......Derek also did great.... Good dealership to deal with. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Khan, Faisal Ammar , Jordan, delivery of vehicle.... 5 stars

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Corvette"

- Keebs

I walked in with my Camaro, hoping to check out a Corvette. Everything seemed too much for me but the next day I got a call and was able to work out a great deal that was special for me. This was my second purchase here and likely not the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Khan

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Good people."

- Jsmith19

Great place. Justin was very helpful. Very happy with the overall experience. The truck is great and I’d refer Sherwood Park Chev to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Chevy

Sales manager and the salesman were both great to deal with. Finance person was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and curtious."

- Devlin74

Aaren Schroeder was very helpful in answering any questions and getting me into my truck as quickly as possible. The dealership as a whole was quite accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and friendly"

- Lbs1964

Was super happy with the service and how helpful everyone was. Was hurt over trade in value to was I was told. Down sized and feel I gave away my last truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Jordan Campbell, Scott Pierce , Thanks to the girl in finance, that got me approved

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased my dream car"

- mydreamcar

what an awesome experience purchasing my dream car! made my dream a reality with excellent customer service & honestly zero pressure to purchase while allowing me to drive & fall in love with my new car! I cannot recommend this dealership (as a whole) enough!!! from Justin in sales..to Brian sales manager & then sealing the deal with Derek & Amanee in finance. thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Glatz, Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey, Amanee Ammar

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Vehicle Shopping Experience"

- Stretch123

Very nice people to deal with - open and honest I’ve had several bad experiences at other dealerships so they sure tried to make buying a vehicle a nice experience for me. I am currently waiting for my vehicle to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Ryan Matiushyk

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $52,998

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,998

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845

Used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $63,326

2016 Dodge Challenger

$63,326

Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,980

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,980

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,832

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,832

Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $43,537

2011 Chevrolet Corvette

$43,537