Darryl Koch
Darryl Koch at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Darryl Koch | Page 30

Sales Representative

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
301 Reviews
5.0

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Darryl Koch

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable Experience with Excellent Service Auto Gallery of Winnipeg has truly earned my 5 star rating. Since my first day at this dealer, working with Darryl Koch, trying to find my new car, More

by stephanpossin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

Nov 03, 2016

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you Stephan for taking the time to write a review! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Darryl Koch at the Auto Gallery was very good to work with for the purchase of our new truck. Darryl made the purchase seamless and so easy. We cou More

by Twyla and Andre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla

Oct 05, 2016

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We hope you are enjoying your truck Twyla and Andre!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales Really nice people to deal with. Would have no issue advising people to go there. Didn't pressure sell me. Jaime worked hard on our trade. More

by Ram Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always go above expectation Autogallery is an excellent dealership with the best car selection in Winnipeg. Customer service is like no other, they always make you feel at home. More

by kari zylstra
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla , Nathan Stefanson

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

greatdealarship This has been the best expiriance I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. The sales staff was professional and very helpful no pressure sales here. More

by Bert092
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience yet! Excellent car buying experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied. We are very happy with the veh More

by mazda2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais , Emily Goettler

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Expierence This dealership is 0 pressure. Everyone was friend and helpful. Darryl was very helpful and never made us feel pressured to buy at any time. I have pu More

by rcampbell1989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Goettler

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Fan! Was looking at the Toyota Tundra they had on their lot. It was not what I was looking for but the sales person Darryl was very good to deal with. Ne More

by Toyota Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy The recent purchase of a 2009 Vibe went very smoothly. This is the 2nd vibe we have purchased from Auto Gallery in 2 years. Staff was friendly, knowle More

by I.K.
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla

Jul 21, 2016

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Auto Gallery's and also for taking the time to write a review and recommend us to others! We hope you enjoy your Vibe!

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Hassle Free This recent purchase was my second one over a period of 8 years. The staff was helpful with what I was looking for, not trying to sell me what they wa More

by Interlaker
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

Jul 21, 2016

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you were once again pleased with your experience at Auto Gallery!

291 - 300 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD