Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dan Gagnon
Dan Gagnon at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Dan Gagnon

Co-Owner

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Dan Gagnon

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while..."

- Annie

Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while purchasing yet another great vehicle with low kilometers with a low price to match. Julie in the business office was as proficient and knowlegable. Harvey was also nearby to offer some other great tips regarding car sales and car purchases. Auto Gallery is super busy but they do not keep you waiting. The team there works well together to keep the customer traffic activity in a well organized flow. Auto Gallery will always be my first choice in shopping for vehicles. Thanks again Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From..."

- leah.brophy

Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From the test drive through financing - the experience was great. Everyone was friendly, kind and willing to answer my questions. This is my third purchase from Auto Gallery and the sixth within my family. Thank you Auto Gallery for making this purchase the best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla, Lyca G , Harvey Brennan (5 stars)

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an ideal buying experience, with great vehicles & a..."

- DFunk

Truly an ideal buying experience, with great vehicles & a great price! Dan, Jaime and Julie went out of their way to provide exactly what we needed with helpful advice. With all honesty, look no further than Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and staff are professional and honest. No pressure..."

- dianethickson

Jaime and staff are professional and honest. No pressure sales. Can't say enough about our experience. Kudos to all of you and will be back again. D. Thickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- bert

Recently purchased our third vehicle from Dan & staff at Auto Gallery. Once again we had a great experience without any pressure from staff. Thanks for you assistance in finding the low mileage model we were looking for. Norbert & Claudette Berard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were..."

- kamnan2020

Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were returning costomers. The staff is chereful and helpful. The management team and finacial team is very helpful. Thanks again for great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch, Steph Corbin

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Brandon and have bought my last 2 vehicles here..."

- Lisa

I live in Brandon and have bought my last 2 vehicles here and highly recommend them for the quality of care and exceptional value. The staff are very friendly and quick to respond with any questions I had. They offer such great pricing for the vehicles and the service is 5 Stars for sure. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch, Elizabeth Harland

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth time - Great again!"

- Happy customers

Very caring, no pressure sales and financial staff. Very willing to work with you so that you can make a decision on the proper purchase. They are very knowledgeable about what they are selling and if they don't have the answer, they find out and get back to you right away. All the vehicles are in excellent shape and well priced! M & D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Larry Groom

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I..."

- Braeden

The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in they treated me with a high level of respect. Dan, Quinton, and John, did everything within their power to meet my time restricted needs. They went above and beyond by helping me get the most I could for my current vehicle, made sure I had something to drive, and demonstrated flexibility when helping me pick out a new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Team at Autogallery. You’ve created a lifetime promoter!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Quinton Tomalin, Darryl Koch, Lyca G

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, understanding service. Always over and above...."

- prguenther

Excellent, understanding service. Always over and above. I would recommend to anybody! There are no games played in buying a car. You can be honest and forthright.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,997
2019 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,993
2018 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,788
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD