Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Dan Gagnon.
Dan Gagnon
Dan Gagnon at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Gagnon

Co-Owner

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Dan Gagnon

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an ideal buying experience, with great vehicles & a..."

- DFunk

Truly an ideal buying experience, with great vehicles & a great price! Dan, Jaime and Julie went out of their way to provide exactly what we needed with helpful advice. With all honesty, look no further than Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and staff are professional and honest. No pressure..."

- dianethickson

Jaime and staff are professional and honest. No pressure sales. Can't say enough about our experience. Kudos to all of you and will be back again. D. Thickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- bert

Recently purchased our third vehicle from Dan & staff at Auto Gallery. Once again we had a great experience without any pressure from staff. Thanks for you assistance in finding the low mileage model we were looking for. Norbert & Claudette Berard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were..."

- kamnan2020

Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were returning costomers. The staff is chereful and helpful. The management team and finacial team is very helpful. Thanks again for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch, Steph Corbin

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Brandon and have bought my last 2 vehicles here..."

- Lisa

I live in Brandon and have bought my last 2 vehicles here and highly recommend them for the quality of care and exceptional value. The staff are very friendly and quick to respond with any questions I had. They offer such great pricing for the vehicles and the service is 5 Stars for sure. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch, Elizabeth Harland

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth time - Great again!"

- Happy customers

Very caring, no pressure sales and financial staff. Very willing to work with you so that you can make a decision on the proper purchase. They are very knowledgeable about what they are selling and if they don't have the answer, they find out and get back to you right away. All the vehicles are in excellent shape and well priced! M & D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Larry Groom

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I..."

- Braeden

The team at Autogallery is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in they treated me with a high level of respect. Dan, Quinton, and John, did everything within their power to meet my time restricted needs. They went above and beyond by helping me get the most I could for my current vehicle, made sure I had something to drive, and demonstrated flexibility when helping me pick out a new SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Team at Autogallery. You’ve created a lifetime promoter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Quinton Tomalin, Darryl Koch, Lyca G

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, understanding service. Always over and above...."

- prguenther

Excellent, understanding service. Always over and above. I would recommend to anybody! There are no games played in buying a car. You can be honest and forthright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third time purchasing a vehicle from Larry..."

- Soucydillon

This is our third time purchasing a vehicle from Larry Groom at Auto Gallery. Larry has always gone above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family, even though we are shopping from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Larry Groom

Jan 06, 2020

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! Your repeat business means more to us than you know. We're glad to hear Larry was so accommodating & hope to see you back in the future - But for now, Enjoy your vehicle & Happy New Year!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto gallery is a very professional used vehicle dealer...."

- bingxinzhao

Auto gallery is a very professional used vehicle dealer. From what I see, they only deal with the finest vehicles. I had an easy & pleasure car buying experience with their friendly staff. A special thanks to my salesman Jamie,always helpful from beginning to the end. I'll definitely come back if there's a specific vehicle I need in the future. Bing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Jaime Olais, Steph Corbin, Lyca G, Elizabeth Harland

Dec 17, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Bing! We appreciate the kind words & hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $25,993

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,993

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,871

2020 Dodge Durango

$39,871

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,892

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,892

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,992

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,992

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Escape

$23,888

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,949

2019 Ford Escape

$25,949