Dan Gagnon
Dan Gagnon at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Dan Gagnon

Co-Owner

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dan Gagnon

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Darryl Koch was very helpful as was everyone else there. I’ll buy there again. Thanks auto gallery. More

by Philmollot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Autogallery after a bad experience at a different dealship. Jamie was amazing and transparent about everything Super helpful in Finding our new to us vehicle. Would recommend giving this dealership a More

by Dave Zeemel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, found the exact van we were wanting that was within our budget. Actually had more options then we were expecting to get. Very smooth process for transaction. Very flexible with time and More

by corbin_28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with our purchases from Auto gallery. They staff is wonderful and very helpful. Excellent choice of vehicles More

by Odie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl put 100% in everything he did for me while purchasing yet another great vehicle with low kilometers with a low price to match. Julie in the business office was as proficient and knowlegable. More

by Annie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Darryl Koch

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my new SUV this morning at Auto Gallery! From the test drive through financing - the experience was great. Everyone was friendly, kind and willing to answer my questions. This is my third purch More

by leah.brophy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Julie Baryla, Lyca G , Harvey Brennan (5 stars)

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly an ideal buying experience, with great vehicles & a great price! Dan, Jaime and Julie went out of their way to provide exactly what we needed with helpful advice. With all honesty, look no further than More

by DFunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Baryla, Jaime Olais

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime and staff are professional and honest. No pressure sales. Can't say enough about our experience. Kudos to all of you and will be back again. D. Thickson More

by dianethickson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent purchase Recently purchased our third vehicle from Dan & staff at Auto Gallery. Once again we had a great experience without any pressure from staff. Thanks More

by bert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were returning costomers. The staff is chereful and helpful. The management team and finacial team is very helpful. Thanks again for great service. More

by kamnan2020
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch , Steph Corbin, Nathan Stefanson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,997
2018 Audi Q3
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,488
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,998
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,888
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,988
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD