Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Wiebe.
Colin Wiebe
Colin  Wiebe at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Colin Wiebe

Service Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Colin Wiebe

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Paul from the leasing department took..."

- evagelos

Great sales staff. Paul from the leasing department took care of us. Very knowledgeable. Purchased a new 2020 highlander and replaced our 2007 Rav4. We also have had great service in the maintenance (service) department as well for over 10+ years. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Slaney, Mark McQueen, Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Centre Excellence"

- iwanna2

First service for my RAV4. I have owned several different vehicles Lea over the years (not from. Charlesglen). This by far was the best experience. A shout out to Colin and to Lisa for their excellence in service and attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin and Lisa

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is just like Family"

- Lenny H.

I had an early morning appointment (which I was 30 minutes late for) for a Precautionary Shift Lock Recall I was notified about and a leaky tire, yet when I pulled into the warm,clean service bay I was greeted by all familiar faces. My appointment was with Colin (whom I have trusted for years) in the service drive-thru, but when Megan (another familiar face) noticed he was busy serving another customer, she greeted me right away and helped me get checked in. I had numerous other small items that I wanted them to look after for me, and she diligently noted all of them. I especially appreciate that she went to my car with me to confirm my concerns! I went to get a free coffee before leaving and I ran into multiple people from parts, sales and service that I not only recognized, but they also recognized me! They got me into a rental (a Brand New Corolla!) and I was on my way in no time. No sooner was I done all of my errands that I got a call from Colin saying everything was done, and ahead of schedule. When I arrived, I was again greeted at the service counter, but this time by Pam (yet again a familiar face), as Colin was on the phone. What a TEAM! All of my items were addressed perfectly, and the price was LESS than they originally quoted! What meant the most to me though was that it felt like FAMILY because they know me. And when you can recognize the faces of a business that you see on 1-2 times a year, that says a LOT about their organization's integrity. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers. PLAIN AND SIMPLE! Charlesglen clearly does BOTH! See you again soon! PS - Please pass along my "thanks" to your technicians Andrew, John the rest of the team in the shop too! They clearly care about their work! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Pamela Ishaq, Ryan Slaney, Sue Speir, Zsolt Barabas, Megan Jordan, Ashley Brockhurst, Pamela Atencio , Jennifer Freckleton (Service)

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Florentino

The staff at Charlesglen are all very friendly and professional. Big thanks to Stephen, Phil and Jim - they are all knowledgeable and very helpful. Keep up the good work! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Stephen Chan, Phil Dao

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- Mahmoud

The staff in the service department are very friendly and approachable, especially the guy named Colin. He always makes my day withh his positive energy and good demeanor. All my dealings with the service department so far have been quick and easy. They've been able to fix almost all of my vehicle problems. Just like any dealership, their price is above average, but their service is reliable. That being said, I haven't been with any dealerships other than Charlesglen, so I don't know whether or not this is the norm in this industry. But regardless, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Hylander"

- back for more

I had purchased a Tundra from this dealership 2 years back and like the service so I have come back to by a Hylander. Great people easy to work with and great service department made me come back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like any other dealership. Average. However.."

- Seasoned Customer

Colin gets a 10/10 from me. I wish every single service advisor could mirror Colin's approach. In fact, all of you could learn A LOT from Colin. Inform and engage the customers about what you're doing to their cars rather than just treating it like an in-and-out! I liked Mark a lot too, but my experience with Colin - just over a year ago - was both unforgettable AND unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Service"

- Matthew Boody

I had a wonderful experience once again at Charlesglen Toyota. I had to leave my car for a major fix up for a day and a half. Colin Wiebe made the process of dropping off and picking up my vehicle a breeze. He answered all my questions and returned my phone calls in between service. He set up a rental vehicle for me ahead of time and made my experience seamless. Sheldon D'Souza, the mechanic who worked on my vehicle had noted my left back tire was leaking and fixed it for me. He was there was I was picking up and explained all the work that was done and recommendations for further maintenance required. The team really made me feel well taken care of. I will surely be returning to this location for servicing my vehicle. Thanks Charlesglen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon D'Souza

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Venza Turn Signal "Rattle Sound""

- VenzaGuy

The service I got from the moment I walked in, attempted to buy a part I thought I needed, to the shuttle service and till the second I left was nothing but excellent. Not to forget my initial email part inquiry. I thank the team for going above and beyond. I have picked up my car and will observe if this TSB has been put to sleep :) Special shout-out to JP and Colin. Thanks all! C.U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Perri, Megan Jordan, Kenny Thai , Danielle, Ian Gray, Kyle Fargo

Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and experience with our Parts and Service team! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results