About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Mackie.
Cody Mackie
Cody Mackie, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Cody Mackie

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Cody Mackie

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Goldvan50

Just purchased brand new 2019 Chev Tahoe , I would like to give a big “THANK YOU” to the staff of Lakewood Chev ! This is a company that knows what they are doing , CODEY MACKIE and the staff are great !! Again, thanks for the smooth ride in the purchase of my Tahoe !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Goldvan50

Very friendly and quick to help staff ! First place to look at for sales and service !! Thanks Lakewood !! Would recommend dealership to all my friends !! Will come back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greattttttt !!!"

- Goldvan50

Fantastic service, great dealership !! Great service adviser !!Would recommend this dealership and it’s service dept. and sakes dept they are all very helpful to their customers !! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Darren Busse

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People !!"

- Jodie

Fantastic experience! I had to purchase a vehicle sooner than expected due to an accident and one phone call to the Dealership and everything was taken care of! The damaged car was towed to their lot, the purchase agreement from this vehicle were provided on request to send to my Insurance Co. and a sales Manager was in contact with me to offer assistance with a replacement vehicle, if necessary. This was a great experience for me. A seamless journey rather than a collection of disjointed interactions. By the way, the service bay I awesome to deal with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy! "

- terrilee

Everyone is smiling and friendly, the salesman went through everything on my new vehicle with no rush and regularly checked to see if I had questions. They reviewed everything I needed to know about the paperwork and showed us around the dealership so we would know where the departments were all located, and washrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Eleanormc

same as above. Would do it again, if I live long enough. Staff and management are friendly and helpful. what else can I say, but thank you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Todd

I was very impressed with the sales team they meet all my wants and needs in finding the vehicle I wanted . Thanks once again Vince Cody and Manila .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains, Vince Morrison

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff and service are wonderful "

- Ganash

Bought new 2018 Chevrolet Cruze I dealt with Joel Evans.He explained everything about the vehicle,then he found the vehicle we were looking for.The staff we dealt with are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Joel Evans

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgable"

- NateTheGreat

When I stopped in to look at trucks I wanted to take one for a drive. GM had the big sale going on at the moment. After my test drive I asked if they had the same truck but optioned out differently. They didnt have one on their lot but went out of their way to track one down speced exactly how I wanted it. Totally pleased with the professionalism and expediency of the whole deal. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Elena

Bought new 2018 Chevrolet Cruise. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Great experience. Thank you for making it happen for me, I am really enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996