Chris Martin
Chris Martin at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Martin | Page 33

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
4.9
331 Reviews
4.9

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Chris Martin

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an amazing first experience, these guys really took their time and dedication to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Thank you so much! More

by Rebeccamakara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Garand-Verrette

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winnipeg Hyundai was a great place to go, so glad I did!! THANK YOU WARREN DAVIES!!! Your honesty is a super asset to you & the team you work with! I can truly be 100% sure that if I send people I know in to More

by C.D.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Davies

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai Review Pat G and Chris Martin were excellent guys to be with! They definitely did a tremendous job finding me a good SUV for me on the 2017 Santa Fe. More

by Daniel715
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Guenette

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable experience working with such a professional We just purchase a new vehicle at Winnipeg Hyundai and Chris Martin was such a pleasure to deal with. His professionalism and ability to answer all ou More

by Budlight
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Wasserberg , Reuel Sansregret

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Thiago Bastos, the salesperson we dealt with, was exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, and competent. He made our experience and enjoyable one. More

by Gene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thiago Bastos, Ryan Dyck

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service This is now the third vehicle I have purchased at Winnipeg Hyundai. Had the pleasure of dealing with Marc Boulanger for my last purchase. He is the m More

by Repeat Customer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Boulanger, Ryan Dyck

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and informative staff. I recently bought a vehicle at Winnipeg Hyundai and it was a good experience on all levels. My salesman Evan Kiz was courteous, friendly and professio More

by Mike123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dyck, Evan Kiz

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Santa fe Preferred 2.ot Thiago Bastos & Chris Martin were great to work with very helpful and professional I would totally recommend them AAA+++ I know where ill be going for More

by Jose#22
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thiago Bastos

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time car buyer The entire experience was very nice, walking in was greeted immediately, then the wonderful Chayson came to help us, we had said we wanted to look at More

by MarcoJ
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dyck, Chayson Green

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent From The Start! Starting from the internet sales, to the sales member to the finance portion. Everything was done with professionalism and no pressure. Easy going sta More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chayson Green, Michael Rodrigues

...
33

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD