Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
4.9
113 Reviews
4.9

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast at responding and everyone was nice and helpful..."

- Price3055

Very fast at responding and everyone was nice and helpful and they continue to be helpful after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car...."

- Rocylyn Mercado

I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car. Excellent service , quick and clear communication and very considerate on my needs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Dee Menon

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great to work with. He understood exactly what..."

- Perry

Aaron was great to work with. He understood exactly what I was looking for, showed me several cars and helped me find one with low kms at the right price. Provided lots of information on each vehicle. I would definitely recommend him, and go back to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional friendly service. Not pushy and go..."

- JN

Excellent professional friendly service. Not pushy and go the extra mile. Go out of their way to help. Any inquires were answered quickly even if it was sent after business hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the..."

- ryandoan

Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the whole process of our journey on purchasing both of our vehicles, he did everything he could to make this a great and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada, George Anderson

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly and reliable service. My salesperson Aaron..."

- Katherine H

Fast friendly and reliable service. My salesperson Aaron Paul from Courtesy Ford/Lincoln (wharncliffe road location London Ontario) was truly amazing to work with. He found me exactly what I needed without the stress/pressure to make a decision immediately. He asked me multiple questions I wouldn't have even thought about and gave me his honest opinion based on my personal needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cared about my feelings. I would definitely recommend him to any friends,family and clients for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Aaron Paul , Judy Kok

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best company to deal with. The service was..."

- Rutholiver655

This is the best company to deal with. The service was number one. No pressure. Vehicle was ready on time. Very pleasant dealing with Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Thank you Aaron, Charles and all..."

- tylerandlisab

Great friendly service! Thank you Aaron, Charles and all the wonderful ladies at the front counter! Another happy purchase! Loving our new car! Thanks to everyone who helped us get back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was exceptionally conscious and mindful of our..."

- Jessica B

Dylan was exceptionally conscious and mindful of our concerns and needs while thoughtfully walking us through our very first car purchase. He listened and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Friendly and knowledgeable, he went above and beyond and we are so grateful for his helping hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and..."

- Drsjad

Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and exactly how to best make it work. Taylor was excellent. He was comfortable stating what he did and did not know. New to the work industry, he was open to learning and was supported by their team. I agreed to buy the car from Courtesy. The trade in was clear and done professionally. The feeling was of win for both parties. I strongly recommend Taylor and j mg yh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Lamb

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,500
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,400
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4