Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
4.9
166 Reviews
4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Courtesy ford Lincoln , Dee and Charles were exceptional in doing there work. I never thought owning my first car in Canada would be so easy.. keep up the good work guys .!! More

by Joseph Pindis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Ford Lincoln made my dreams come true. I was able to purchase a compact SUV for a reasonable price. The salespeople and financial advisor were very helpful. Definitely would recommend! :) More

by Joanna Klaassen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dee is an amazing salesman and Charles is excellent in financing. They both answered any questions we had More

by Stevenjenn76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, very helpful and accommodating. They even took time to explain the pros and cons of both financing vs. leasing before making a decision. In the end I leased a vehicle, and I will More

by gcomm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brodie Wheldrake

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great very professional and Knowles able, would recommend them we are happy with our experience More

by Plkunzbaxter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon , Krystina Chief

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a Grandpa I was very pleased with the sales manager Erinn who was so helpful to my granddaughter with the purchase of her vehicle.I was also impressed with Charles the finance manager. More

by smorris28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great, very friendly and helpful. When i went back to get a sound looked at and had trouble making an appointment for service, he and Charles helped me and had the service department More

by laura.vanderheyden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing and absolute pleasure doing business here I cannot say enough everything was great More

by hodson96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great experience with Aaron Paul went above and beyond my expectations. Honestly have not felt as good dealing with anyone else More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with. He was professional and his customer service is 2nd to none. He worked hard to get me the price point I needed to be at with the Explorer I wanted. I More

by robshearer44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $90,673
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Silver exterior
4x4
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $29,990
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Blue exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,887
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,387
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
FWD