Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Gardiner.
Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for an Edge ended up with a Lincoln"

- PHR

I went into Courtesy looking at a used Edge but was disappointed to find out it had been sold. Aaron directed me towards a used Lincoln MKX Reserve (not much more money then the Edge) and am I glad he did. We took it for a ride and I loved the quiet smooth. I'm a techy so I also geeked out with all the electronics. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its features. He did not pressure me to make a decision. I told him I needed a day to think about it. I came in the next day and we made a deal. I definitely recommend Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff at Courtesy"

- Grandmasue63

Each staff member, from Alex in Service, to Juan in Sales, to Charles in Finances gave us great information to help us make our decision to purchase a 2017 Lincoln MKC and trade in our 2011 MKX. We were treated with respect through the whole process. We felt that they customized our experience to suit our needs. We really appreciated the thorough job that Juan did as he explained all the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya , Alex (in Service)

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nannger

Upon entering the dealership we felt extremely comfortable working with Dee. He is professional, trustworthy and knows his stuff. He knew what we wanted and made the leasing experience very simple. Dee Walked us thru the various finance options availed to us and took his time to answer all our questions. Would not hesitate to recommend Dee and Courtesy Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Adel Al-Rayes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kehan and Charles were extremely accommodating of..."

- StephJosh

Both Kehan and Charles were extremely accommodating of our restrictive schedules during the buying process and picking up our new vehicle. They both stayed late on a Saturday to finalize our sale. Charles came in on a Saturday off to complete the pickup process. Both were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Kehan helped us find exactly what we were looking for, yet we never felt pressured for a sale. As a family with members working in the local Ford production plants, we're happy to see front line employees at dealerships upholding the quality of the Ford name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kehan Atkinson

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Ashley

Dylan is always very helpful The last 3 new vechile we have bought from Dylan and always goes over and above everytime He is always there to help and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional but Comfortable "

- Chance

Peter always makes you fee like the most important client he has. He is very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with but also makes you comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- figg

Bryan was awesome, traded in another vehicle that I truly did not want....got my dream vehicle Ford Escape...Thank-you Bryan for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Gail

Highly recommend Courtesy Ford for both sales and service. Dee Menon is an exceptional sales consultant. Very knowledgeable, friendly and someone you can trust. He even set up the Lincoln Way app before leaving. Wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Dee Menon

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990

Used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,990

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$41,990