Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Charles Gardiner
Charles Gardiner at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Charles Gardiner

Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews
5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Charles Gardiner

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated the no-pressure but thorough assistance by..."

- Rick V

Appreciated the no-pressure but thorough assistance by Stephen Skutovich on our purchase of a Lincoln MKX. He knows the cars and its features very well and was able to advise us on the right vehicle for our needs. We are enjoying our MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Skutovich

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bryan for your awesome service, you responded..."

- bryandunphy

Thank you Bryan for your awesome service, you responded quickly to my questions about the vehicle. Tough times with the Covid on the go. Buddy you did a great job and thx again. Also tell Charles thank you too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Aaron Paul and Charles..."

- DebbieB

I had the pleasure of dealing with Aaron Paul and Charles Gardiner. What an amazing team. Aaron showed me the car I wanted and went with me for my test drive answering all of my questions. Charles offered different plans that would fit my budget. Since I bought a used 2019 Ford Escape he was able to get me the extended warranty I needed and the service package to get me through the next 7 years. Charles took his time explaining everything to me and was very patient when I just kept asking questions until I understood. This is my first vehicle from Courtesy Ford Lincoln but it won't be my last. I look forward to seeing you both in the future. I highly recommend Aaron and Charles for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See has helped us with 2 Corsair’s now and we love them!..."

- CarleyW

See has helped us with 2 Corsair’s now and we love them! We are Lincoln owners for life thanks to Dee. He is very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely not your average dealership! Allen and Charles..."

- sboyce2

Definitely not your average dealership! Allen and Charles went above and beyond to provide great, personalized advice, service and pricing options. Thanks for everything Courtesy Ford Lincoln! A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Gales , Brandon Lilley

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave did an excellent job informing us of all our option..."

- Davebmaxfield

Dave did an excellent job informing us of all our option for our new Ford F150. He was very quick to respond to all our questions. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was super easy to work with and always very..."

- kmaxfield

Dave was super easy to work with and always very professional. He treated us like family. Answered every call/ text very quickly. Great purchase expirence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You know you’re in good hands when everyone want to help!..."

- terrimoor

You know you’re in good hands when everyone want to help! I wasn’t in the market for a new vehicle but Allan found me a Ford Escape I fell in love with and Charles facilitated the deal with great rates! Super friendly, everyone says hi as they walk by, very clean and everyone is busy helping clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Gales

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t feel like I had any pressure like you would at..."

- Afshine007

Didn’t feel like I had any pressure like you would at most dealerships Matt was very professional and extremely helpful went above and beyond for his customers I would definitely recommend my friends and family to see Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron..."

- Angie B.

I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron Paul and Charles at this dealership. I was able to experience the most amazing customer care and team work. These two (God sent) ensured that I received what I wanted, at a price I could afford. Amazing worry free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD